Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MagicNo place! Amazing place, the East Restaurant is cool. All apartaments have o beach view! At Night is more beautiful, because the wonderful lights decoracion! I recomend! And Phuket is beautiful out Pantog! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance Beautiful, natural resort, wonderful location. I passionately love Westin hotels. The hotel, villa and pools were perfectly blended into the gorgeous , natural location. Staff are unobtrusive, but are friendly, caring, and treat guests like royalty. Restaurants, pools, and workout area are fantastic. I was upgraded to a beautiful villa. Thank you for a wonderful experience! April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall my partner and I had a great experience and we would like to praise the following staff members for their outstanding assistance and professionalism: Win (Duty Manager), Kat, Osna, Jessica, Aon, Pool boys at the main pool (just below business center) and the bar girls next to the reception. They were extraordinary and made our stay extra special. Whilst the beach at Siray Bay is questionable, to be quite honest the resort offers so many superb facilities you don't need it. For cristal clear water and white sands, there are so many day trips in order to satisfy that particular experience and offers a great excuse to get out and explore the island. There was an altercation with our booking which is not uncommon at any resort and Win's management of it truly established him as a true professional where he ensured that our stay was everything and more we had hoped to be. In our opinion is not about the problem but how it's managed and he did a phenomenal job. We look forward to returning to the resort in 2017 to once again enjoy an island holiday as well as the company of the staff who became our friends. March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience: some great aspects and some room for improvement The short version: Lovely design but poor maintenance, mixed experience with staff (but mostly positive), quiet location, sub-par beach but good (though small) pools, restaurants not particularly geared toward healthy eating. Details: Overall, we had a very nice stay, mostly because of two factors: the green and serene location, and a few staff members who were exceptionally warm and helpful. The best thing about this property is the peaceful and leafy campus, with the various buildings spread out with a lot of greenery in between, and most rooms having ocean views. The pools are nice, too (though a bit small for those who actually want to swim for exercise). The fitness center was average in most respects, though we really enjoyed the ocean views from the treadmills. There were several staff members whose genuinely warm and caring personalities brought a lot of joy to our stay. Unfortunately, a few of the staff members were less friendly and some of the restaurant staff weren't particularly competent (getting orders wrong repeatedly). Upon check-in, we didn't receive a particularly warm welcome (no smiles at the SPG desk), but we did receive an upgrade to a modest junior suite with a nice view of the bay, which we appreciated very much. Unfortunately, that suite turned out to be somewhat uncomfortable because sometimes the air conditioner produced a foul smell, so we had to choose between cool but smelly air or fresh but hotter air. But it was still a nice place to be. As for the rest of the resort facilities, we appreciated the village-style layout of the place, and particularly the pools. But everywhere I looked I saw things that needed maintenance: swimming pool railings that were dangerously loose, peeling paint, many of the outdoor wooden features badly in need of new varnish, scratched and broken furniture, etc. Clearly some investment is needed to restore the place to its former glory. If you're all about the beach, this probably isn't the place for you, as this resort's private beach is small, and the water is shallow and murky. We didn't see many swimmers there (most were at the pools). There was only one area that was disappointing for us, which was the restaurants, which don't cater well to health-conscious diets and didn't handle special orders reliably (making repeated mistakes with our orders). We follow a healthy diet (emphasizing fresh green foods, with no animal products), but we found all the hotel restaurants to be highly focused on meat and dairy products. There were a few dishes that we could eat, but we didn't find any of them to be particularly interesting or worth repeating, so we wound up going out for most of our meals. A few times when we did eat at the resort's international restaurant, we ordered dishes without meat or eggs, and the servers wrote the orders down correctly but the kitchen cooked and served them with meat and eggs anyway. Sometimes our server caught the mistakes before the plates reached our table, but sometimes not. Once we had to send the same dish back not once but twice (as it still had egg the second time), which is hard to understand. We're all human and one expects such mistakes now and then, but not this often, and a resort at this level can and should do better. We request that the resort's chefs take time to retrain the restaurant staff about handling special orders, food allergies, etc., and also to take into consideration the growing trend of health-conscious eating by offering a greater variety of vegetarian and vegan items. It would be great to have a salad bar, too. The most outstanding staff member we encountered was Matthieu, who took special care to look after us in the restaurant and make sure that we got what we actually ordered. We really appreciated not only his care in looking after us, but also his very warm and friendly personality, which brought joy to our stay. We also appreciated the friendly and helpful Italian chef at Prego and kind women who managed the happy hours at the lobby bar. We found the spa to be mediocre, with a nice sauna but unremarkable massage treatments (not bad, but no more skilled or attentive than in the typical roadside massage shops that are a fraction of the price). Overall, despite the issues mentioned above, we had a good experience and we might consider returning. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is ideal for Corporate events The meeting facilities provide by the hotel is first in class, and ready to accommodate up to over a hundred guests. The staffs are very responsive and prompt to guests' needs, and always greets guests with a warm and friendly smile. Will recommend the hotel for companies looking at corporate planning, or retreats. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! Absolutely blew my mind! The staff and indeed, Starwood went above and beyond my expectations and were awesome! Came here with my newly married wife for a honeymoon, and The Westin did not disappoint. Having redeemed a bunch of points on a room, and being a platinum member, we were upgraded to a kickass room with 2 TV's, a huge bathroom and 2 patios. It was heaven! I had redeemed my points for the smallest room and here I was - in a room twice a big! We loved, loved, loved Prego - the Italian restaurant. The tiramisu there was to die for! The Spa was classy and very nice. Food at the other restaurants was very nice, if a little bland (for our liking). Given that I hadn't spent a dime on the room, all other charges were negligible. The only con about this entire thing is it's distance from Jung Ceylon. I mean, sure, they have a shuttle, but if you can't make it, or want to stay past their shuttle service time, be prepared to shell out about 800 baht one way, or 1500 baht round trip. I whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone who asks (and doesn't! :)). February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay It was great but experienced some problems with AC and bathroom. It was amazing vacations overall. Thanks for all Westiin team. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Awesome resort. Huge and very well done property. Great sea views. Staff are great and doing best. Private beach. Good gym. Nice restaurants. No platinum lounge, vouchers for one drink per day instead. Close (5 km) to nice Old Phuket town and Rassada pier. But this place totally not for sea swimming, if you like to - be ready to one hour car trip to Karon or other beaches. 10 days after our stay we decided to return to this resort again. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:20.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>