Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MagicNo place! Amazing place, the East Restaurant is cool. All apartaments have o beach view! At Night is more beautiful, because the wonderful lights decoracion! I recomend! And Phuket is beautiful out Pantog! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great time Special thanks to Joe(Korean Staff).He is very helpful while I stay your hotel June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth a Visit Stayed for 2 nights (took a risk to explore the place based on the feedback) and it turn out alright. A distance from the airport (estimated 45 mins drive - local airport taxi cost between THB700, Hotel taxi - THB 1300). The lobby is neat & clean. Welcome drinks/cold towels provided. Guest personnel keen to help and friendly. Had lunch at EEST, food quality acceptable (local food selection). Price: Don't expect to pay peanuts when you are in Westin and I personally do not think it's super expensive. It is within the acceptable hotel range cost. Received a room upgrade and room is OK and I hope the property will consider refurbishment soon. Room/toilet is clean. Hotel room shuttle/transportation service efficient. No idea about room dining service. Hotel shuttle cost you THB100 to Phuket (dropoff at Limelight - a small mall with foods/massage/supermarket (Tops) and some shops) and THB200 to Patong, one way charge. Had my breakfast at Renewal venue and is kinda warm on Saturday morning, had to constantly walk out for a breather/cold wind. The restaurant temperature is much better on Sunday. Maybe they did not fully utilize the air cond cause of min guest on Sat. Overall food selection/quality is acceptable. It will be nice to have more local selection. Dislike the flies in the restaurant. No executive lounge for this property but they do offer 1 complimentary drinks per day. Did not get to explore the whole property, it has been raining daily but from the look, the place definitely worth a visit. It's quiet and good for relaxation. Did not bother to explore the beach since the water is dirty. If you are targeting beaches, this property will not be a suitable. Their pool is much better. Phuket Night market (Naka) is about 20 mins away, hotel arranged local taxi will cost you THB600. Return taxi cost THB400. Naka night market is definitely not huge if you been to JJ (Chatuchak) before. Plenty of food selections (by Phuket standard) but not much interesting items on sale besides the norm stuff. Please bargain and do bargain more if you are really interested in the products. Don't bargain for fun. Will return. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the family! I love this hotel and all the amenities and options. It was a wonderful stay for the family. I have three boys. We used the kids club, the beach, had breakfast, ate at all the restaurants. Glad that there were hotel promotions offering kids dine free with adults options. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin was disappointing Dear General Manager, I, my parents, my sister and my boyfriend visited Westin Siray bay last weekend. Your service, especially front desk staff, was terrible. I reserved 2 rooms for 2 nights from 38th Thai Travel Show by PK exhibition on March 2016. At that day, I asked her (sale staff, gift voucher no. DS0316/119 & DS0316/120) to reserved two rooms with connecting door and she said 'yes' like everything would not be in trouble. Until the day we arrived, front desk staff gave us two rooms with different building, SURPRISING!!. We are family, why you separated us to two different building??? My parents both are 60 years old! I asked her to find new rooms. The only thing that she could do was saying ‘almost rooms were fully reserved’ ‘if you’d like to change rooms, we have to downgrade your room type’ the SECOND SURPRISING THING. Your staff made me felt down and flushy with anger. Is that what we get from reservation 3 months before checking in date? Fortunately, my mom said it was fine to stay in another building. My parents got 2211 and my room was 2311. You should know, 2211 room, keycard didn’t activate the door. We asked staff to open the door with his keycard. The THIRD SURPRISING THING came, there was another guest in that room. What da! The weather was so hot, and your unprofessional service made me felt like I were in a 1 star hotel. The forth and fifth surprising things occurred in my room, the shower was broken apart when I use it. Next day in the morning, I swam in a shared pool. An old lady came out from her room and shouted at me, ‘We are trying to sleep’. I was shocked! I didn’t use that pool since then. This would not happened if that room belonged to my parents!! You have to know what the meaning of family is. Two room reservation for family means everyone need to stay together. You are not right to make family members apart. Your services are far from 5 star which need professionalization and empathy. Thank you, May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments to ALexander, Masami, Jessia, Tor (not sure if i got the name right? Thank you Alexander for the very warmth welcome and for explaining the whereabout of the hideouts at phuket town. Not to forget the personalised note in our room! Thank you Masami for the very prompt and early check-in plus the intro to the various pools in Westin. They really rock! Thank you Jessica (I hope i got it right. From indonesia right?) too for helping us find out more about the daily exercise classes and specially finding us at the pool to rely the info to us. Very service-orientated and certainly going beyond your call of duty!~ Thanks to Tor (bartender at Prego Pool) for the lovely watermelon mintade. Really love it. Too bad the other bartenders at other pool can't replicate it. Geez. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance Beautiful, natural resort, wonderful location. I passionately love Westin hotels. The hotel, villa and pools were perfectly blended into the gorgeous , natural location. Staff are unobtrusive, but are friendly, caring, and treat guests like royalty. Restaurants, pools, and workout area are fantastic. I was upgraded to a beautiful villa. Thank you for a wonderful experience! April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall my partner and I had a great experience and we would like to praise the following staff members for their outstanding assistance and professionalism: Win (Duty Manager), Kat, Osna, Jessica, Aon, Pool boys at the main pool (just below business center) and the bar girls next to the reception. They were extraordinary and made our stay extra special. Whilst the beach at Siray Bay is questionable, to be quite honest the resort offers so many superb facilities you don't need it. For cristal clear water and white sands, there are so many day trips in order to satisfy that particular experience and offers a great excuse to get out and explore the island. There was an altercation with our booking which is not uncommon at any resort and Win's management of it truly established him as a true professional where he ensured that our stay was everything and more we had hoped to be. In our opinion is not about the problem but how it's managed and he did a phenomenal job. We look forward to returning to the resort in 2017 to once again enjoy an island holiday as well as the company of the staff who became our friends. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:38.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>