Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by MagicNo place! Amazing place, the East Restaurant is cool. All apartaments have o beach view! At Night is more beautiful, because the wonderful lights decoracion! I recomend! And Phuket is beautiful out Pantog! January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Stay I'm very happy to stay at Westin Hotels & Resorts in Phuket. (14-17 Aug) Although we found the room was unclean upon arrival, we still were happy. We had to thank you the bell boy (forgot to ask his name) who call to the HSKP and FD. Moreover, he picked up the something in the room which not belonging to us. And, also he waited for somebody came to our room and told her what he found from the room. He was very kindly, and he did not leave us alone until someone who take over the case. Another one we wanted to say thank you to Mr. Owi who is Duty Manager or HSKP Manager, because he was very fast to come our room, and made a quick solution to fix the problem. Therefore, Westin Phuket is one of great hotel in SPG group. August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at this Hotel Had a great stay at this hotel it was nice and relaxing and the staff were extremely attentive. I booked a room with pool access (regular room with shared small pool outside). Great value! Concierge was great at suggesting restaurants and events. The spa was also amazing. My only complaint was that the beach was not as nice as I would have expected from a hotel in Phuket and that the Checkout process was alittle frustrating (minibar charges and other fees that I did not make). Note that this hotel is alittle further away from downtown Phuket and about an house from Patong. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by ZERO Platinum recognition I cancelled my 5-nights reservation before my trip as the hotel team rejected my request for an upgrade to a private pool villa using 5 of my suite night awards. I understood there is only one Inspire Pool (sold out) and one Renewal Pool villa. They requested for a THB16,000 per night rate to confirm an upgrade Renewal Pool villa on top of my Suite Night Awards. As all I need is a private pool, I turned that down and kindly requested them to confirm an upgrade to 1-bedroom and 2-bedroom Sala Pool Villas. They quoted THB4748 per night and THB9496 per night on top of my suite night awards. This is disappointing treatment of a loyal SPG Platinum reaching 75 nights and maybe 100 nights this year. The rates they quoted for an upgrade, you could pay for a villa at another hotel. August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked in wanted some peacefulness, checked out horrified I checked in the hotel hoping to get some peacefulness (the reason why I chose this location), and checked out HORRIFIED! This is the worst ever Westin I have ever stay, a point of view from a lifetime gold and a platinum gold member. It has tarnished the Thai hospitality reputation and I would not recommend this place at all, even if the facility and front desk staff are nice. There was a snake in my room! My friend and I understand that in this kind of bushy surrounding is inevitable to have insects or snake (not in the room though!!) but it is how the hotel handle this kind of situation. The security guy came in with a hand catcher (something like a hook with a wooden rod attached to it), using that to throw the snake out of the room's front door. I asked him not to kill the snake, but what happens next shocked me the most. The guy actually used the hook to split the snake into halves in front of me, as if he didn't hear me to ask him to to kill! (Even if he wants to kill it the way they handle wild life, at least ask us to close the door!!) I was screaming when he did this, but he as if didn't hear me. This was really terrible! The duty manager- Masumi called later to apologize on the situation. Upon check out (we checked out early) she was at the counter trying to explain to me that the staff didn't kill the snake, but I witnessed it myself! She told me usually they will release the catch to the jungle which I seriously doubted (the staff who came to my room didn't even have a bag or something with him that he could contain the snake for later to release to the jungle!?) she didn't do a good job to ease my horrified emotion either. We booked the shuttle to go to patong to spend a few hours before heading to airport, and all she did was to waive the THB800 shuttle fees and told us that we can bring our luggage onto the shuttle which is normally not allowed, and ONLY for this time! What sort of hospitality is that? She could have easily provided more efforts to ease my day after this horrific incident, which obviously she didn't. Sadly the cooking lady in the dive boat whom do not have formal training did much better than Westin! My friend who stayed here for the first time based on my recommnedation had a very poor impression on the management and the Westin brand! This is on top of the poor breakfast quality and cleanliness at the ESST restaurant ( the dining table was cleared but spilled fruit juice on the floor with no one cleaning it.., I even have a picture if you would like to see!) I am writing this right after my check out, this shows how disappointed I am. I would expect the hotel GM to contact me for this or I will escalate this to the SPG group. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay was average, Service below average. Ignores emails. The hotel is nice, but a little out of the way. If you prefer a quiet location, this would be more suitable. The rooms were nice, most have view of the ocean, but mosquitoes become an issue. Buggies are available for pick up and drop off any time. Staff are mostly friendly and quite helpful. Swimming pools are relaxing but small, and there are three across the resort. There are not that many people, so you would not face crowded restaurants or pools like other resorts. Disappointment was the handling of check-out and SPG points, which were incorrect. Called multiple times to get it resolved. Each time someone was supposed to get back to me, but never got any responses. Finally spoke to the duty manager, Piyathida Khaichouy (Amanda), who simply said she submitted the details and told me to contact SPG directly. After that, she simply ignored my emails. Unfortunate way to end the stay. I would not return to the hotel, but rather recommend Le Meridien on the other side of the island where the staff better service the guests. There were also mistakes with the points there, but the very next day after only one call, the manager made the changes and further apologized. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Siray Bay Phuket - 5*Star Royal Hotel Westin Phuket @ Siray Bay was absolutely speechless!!! Me and my mrs travelled to phuket for 4 days and we enjoyed the stay every bit. From royal service, beautiful resort to high class spa and 24 hour buggie service.We also received lovely gifts for me and my mrs anniversary (rose petals, red wine, elephant kissing love heart decorations and many more). Westin Department is a very welcoming and wonderful team who strives to deliver outstanding executive guest services to each guest. This has been a wonderful and memorable experience for my wonderful anniversary holiday and it deserves my 5 star review. Not to mention, the hotel executive host (Naomi) was so wonderful and provided excellent customer services, not only that but she offered every help possible to help me find my lost phone and i've found it yaaah (ask her anything, she is so friendly and nice). Never doubted you and Thanking you Westin Siray Bay Phuket =) Highly Recommended to any guests coming for leisure or business stays. 5* the whole way !!! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great time Special thanks to Joe(Korean Staff).He is very helpful while I stay your hotel June 6, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:30.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>