The Westin Sendai

  • 1-9-1 Ichibancho, Aoba-ku
  • Sendai,
  • Miyagi
  • 980-0811
  • Japan
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish All SPG Properties could Maintain this performance standard I have traveled extensively all over Asia, Europe, and Japan for the past 10 years. The Westin Sendai always amazes me with their courtesy and outstanding amenities. A few other properties could stand to learn a thing or two from this group. They actual put the customer first, and go to every length to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay. Spent 5 nights here on our way to Otaru to pick up a cruise.The hotel is modern,has the great Westin beds and the service was excellent.In particular the Chief Concierge Naohiko Wako.So helpful and friendly that our time spent here was great. An easy city to get around.The Jazz street festival was happening on the weekend.Matsushima Bay worth a day but start in Shiogama.And definitely try fried Matsushima oysters. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service good housekeeping made,thank you August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sendai A bit difficult to sort out the location at first glance but very easy afterward. Nice location in Sendai August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer affinitiy Konbawa Komoto san, Need you to review the early check-in policy for long term supporter of SPG group as an individual and from a corporate perspective. We arrived early (mid day of 23 July from Tokyo) but were denied an early check in unless we pay an additional 30% room charges. Of which, we arrived from Tokyo and needed to get freshen up and change for our meeting at 2pm in the afternoon. As a Gold Member and a corporate support of SPG, we would think that we should at least be allowed a room between the three of us to get freshen up and change. However, we were told the 30% additional charge can't be waived. Though we were a little taken aback on this treatment but your staff were quick to allow us to get change in a public changing room within your hotel so that we can get to meet our customer after lunch. Though this might not be the best solution that we would expect but, it does help a little. With that, Komoto san, I would sincerely hope you could review the said policy on applying additional charges for early check-in as this is the very first time that I have faced such request in all my stay in SPG hotels withing the AP region. After all, we were not that early to the actual check-in time. Do-mo Arigato gozamaisu for your attention. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed, Shower, Staff Location is good. My room was wonderful. Love the heavenly bed. The staff is very friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my plate same as my favorite plate,never changed if once orderd. if you have not,inform me please July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing. Breakfast. Fresh orange juice is not fresh. Other else are excellent. Soshi June 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:41.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>