The Westin Sendai

  • 1-9-1 Ichibancho, Aoba-ku
  • Sendai,
  • Miyagi
  • 980-0811
  • Japón
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel been underestimated Among the region(JP), this hotel is one of the quite few SPG estate with both modern facility yet quite lower category levels, if it is not the only one. The room view is simply superior and the staff are just as friendly as typically Japanese staff you were imagined. With above mixture, you will almost felt guilty for redeeming your SPG points here, just like what I am feeling right now. I will definite back to this peaceful city again and the amazing hotel deserves for every coin you paid for. January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stiff policies An additional fee is required for early check in. This should be reconsidered.. There should be more TV channels in foreign languages available. I was unable to use the Wi-Fi. The instructions were incomprehensible. I loved the view from my window. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Excellent Hotel with really good staff. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish All SPG Properties could Maintain this performance standard I have traveled extensively all over Asia, Europe, and Japan for the past 10 years. The Westin Sendai always amazes me with their courtesy and outstanding amenities. A few other properties could stand to learn a thing or two from this group. They actual put the customer first, and go to every length to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay. Spent 5 nights here on our way to Otaru to pick up a cruise.The hotel is modern,has the great Westin beds and the service was excellent.In particular the Chief Concierge Naohiko Wako.So helpful and friendly that our time spent here was great. An easy city to get around.The Jazz street festival was happening on the weekend.Matsushima Bay worth a day but start in Shiogama.And definitely try fried Matsushima oysters. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service good housekeeping made,thank you August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sendai A bit difficult to sort out the location at first glance but very easy afterward. Nice location in Sendai August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer affinitiy Konbawa Komoto san, Need you to review the early check-in policy for long term supporter of SPG group as an individual and from a corporate perspective. We arrived early (mid day of 23 July from Tokyo) but were denied an early check in unless we pay an additional 30% room charges. Of which, we arrived from Tokyo and needed to get freshen up and change for our meeting at 2pm in the afternoon. As a Gold Member and a corporate support of SPG, we would think that we should at least be allowed a room between the three of us to get freshen up and change. However, we were told the 30% additional charge can't be waived. Though we were a little taken aback on this treatment but your staff were quick to allow us to get change in a public changing room within your hotel so that we can get to meet our customer after lunch. Though this might not be the best solution that we would expect but, it does help a little. With that, Komoto san, I would sincerely hope you could review the said policy on applying additional charges for early check-in as this is the very first time that I have faced such request in all my stay in SPG hotels withing the AP region. After all, we were not that early to the actual check-in time. Do-mo Arigato gozamaisu for your attention. July 25, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:29.636-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_3453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>