The Westin Guadalajara

  • Avenida de las Rosas 2911
  • Guadalajara,
  • Jalisco
  • 44530
  • Mexiko
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Bis zu zwei Kinder unter 12 Jahren können kostenfrei ein Zimmer mit ihren Eltern teilen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein oder in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen reisen, um ein Zimmer zu belegen oder zu reservieren.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tequila I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are extremely clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The bartenders are experienced. And location is perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I like the American brand when traveling abroad August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff standard in front desk Some of the staff are very helpful and friendly but some are not and few of them hardly understand English at front desk. Overall, the staff at Westin GDL are good, especially those in the resturant. They did a really good job! However, ladies who cleaning the room didn't do very well sometimes. They forgot to place a new towel or clean up the trash for several times. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Looking Hotel...Without the Service to Match The best part of the hotel will be your room. A comfortable bed, as expected, with a nice sitting area, ample storage, and a very inviting stand-up shower. In fact, the entire bathroom is very well done in white marble with a wall-to-wall mirror. No complaints. Now the knocks: The front desk staff struggle. Check-in took 20 minutes for a pre-reserved room. Suggestions for restaurants also went unfulfilled as they pushed the hotel's offering. The second problem came from billing. My room bill was not on letterhead and no where did it say Westin on it. All the line items on the bill are cryptic statements that my company accounting department couldn't figure out. While this may sound trivial, it is a pain. Additionally, they don't recognize SPG elite status very well. They made no mention of it. Though I am an elite SPG member, I was charged a 50% surcharge for checking in before the 2pm check-in time (beware!). In fact, I was charged a 50% surcharge on each day of my stay for checking in "too early." Since the bill is near impossible to decipher, you must be very aware of what your total should be to avoid getting caught in their scam. I was also charged for the internet despite this being a benefit of my status. Oddly, I was charged for using the internet more days than I stayed there, which didn't surprise me given the way the hotel attempts to nickle-and-dime guests (and mask it by not making the bill easy to read). The internet fee was eventually removed, though it took three people about 30 minutes to figure out how. Unfortunately I was unable to get the 50% surcharge taken off. If you want the best room in town, the Westin is your place. Just be very careful to not get scammed. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed here 3 times and will stay more Excellent facilities, near the WTC and other business-related destinations. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I believe the only thing missing is a pool. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My monthly Mexico "Go-to" hotel I travel to Mexico each month for business, and when I stay in Guadalajara, I stay at the Westin. I've been coming here since the week after they opened their doors. The rooms and facilities are always clean and fresh, and overall the staff is very friendly and professional. Abram & Tony in the lobby bar are the best!!! The hotel has great recognition for Platinum members and I've only been denied an upgrade once (and then they sent fruit and beer to my room to say they were sorry!) My only complaint or suggestion for improvement would be that the the Service Express line is sometimes not answered, or it takes a long, long time to be answered. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION AND SERVICES The Guadalajara Westin Hotel is a real great 5 stars place. The instalations are very good as well as the room comfort. The people working there are incredible, intheir attitud, smailing and much more. It was a realy great experience for me during a dermatological conference it was just in front, Expo and conference rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by swanky hip hotel in Guadalajara My wife and I had layover in GDL (from PVR heading to LAX) and decided to stayover in GDL as we have family in GDL. After researching multiple places we narrowed it down to Villa Ganz and Westin GDL. I asked my cousin who lives in GDL her opinion and she gave pros and cons for both places but to be quite honest with the major deciding factors were short duration (we arrived at 4 pm and left next day at 7 am) and cost. The Westin was $99/night vs >$ 170 for Villa Ganz. Overall, we were highly satisfied with the hotel. The hotel, which is less than a year old, is a hip modern property centrally located in Expo region of GDL. It exudes a calm modern and hip vibe...having traveled extensively this is the hip cool place you would find in LA/NY or other major trendy cities. The building is i think 20 floors and towers over the near by Hilton and other adjacent buildings. Upon on our arrival the check in was smooth, the staff was extremely helpful, and as we walked into our room on 17th floor a gentleman walked in with some Chocolate covered welcome treats! Really nice touch! Here is description of the facilities: Lobby all glass with minimalist decor, ultra modern with fresh water/lemonade in front of check in area. Bar area on second level with swanky feel Room: spacious modern well-appointed room with gorgeous bathroom decorated in nice marble plenty of counter top space in the bathroom with a spacious walk-in shower; lots of storage space, a comfortable desk/ chairs, floor-to-ceiling windows, and the always-comfortable "heavenly beds." The staff was friendly, polite, eager to help. Everyone spoke very good English They have roughly 40 cable channels one third of which are in English. Cons: No pool area, pricey internet access ~$17 USD - May 10, 2014
2 next>>