Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel in Guadalajra!! This is one of the worst hotels that I have stayed! The staff is awful, disrespectful starting with the bell boy!! The restaurant staff is also below average!! I would really recommend choosing other hotels since this one really is not worth the price!! June 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mas o menos While this hotel is beautiful and the room is relaxing and comfortable the hotel was not built to combat hallway noise. Any guest in the hall that makes any noise can be heard in any guest room and can wake a light sleeper instantly. Regardless of your status the hotel staff is not willing to accommodate your bill if say you had no control of a delayed or canceled flight and you get charged the full amount of your stay when it is out of your control. Even just a simple reduction of removing the parking charge and internet charge would have made a world of a difference. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They will show you platinum love What a wonderful experience at the hotel. The extremely gracious Eduardo Villan enthusiastically upgraded me to a lovely suite with soaking tub and windowed shower. 2 bathrooms, a living room with floor to ceiling glass and an in room nespresso machine made for a delightful stay. There's a lovely breakfast spread on 2 but don't forget to wander outside to the omelette station. This hotel is all about hospitality and if you are lucky to be greeted by Eduardo upon your return each night it will feel like you are coming where people are happy to see you. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to love here I have had the privilege of staying at the Westin Guadalajara three times in the last 9 months, and each visit has been pure pleasure. I travel and stay here for business, and the staff and I have agreed by now, that this is my home when I come to town; there is seriously no good reason to stay anywhere else. The room is perfect and perfectly maintained, the bed is heavenly, as promised. And I love that the bathroom has more than enough space for all of my many things ;-) The Bar and Restaurant (Grill & VIne) are both so lovely to spend time at, and the ladies and gentlemen at both take such excellent care of me when I'm there. My final and most important comment, has to do with the overall staff, especially the Front of the house. As a solo traveller, in my opinion, it takes a very special crew to make one feel very welcomed, cared for, included, and, at home. When a car drives me up to the door at this hotel, there is a wonderful sense of "coming home" that I have only experienced traveling in Europe, and I love this. It means the world to me, I know when I walk thru the door, my family is there to welcome me back. There is everything to love about this hotel, and each time I return home, I so look forward to my next visit. March 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lovely reminder This is my first visiting and it was special, the beds´ comfort and warming remind me the grandma´s house. Regards. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business / Leisure Trip Last minute work trip mixed with leisure. The staff was excellent upon arrival and promptly checked us in. A little issue with their credit card machine not working and they didn't immediately recognize my SPG status so had to remind them for the breakfast option for me and my companion. The hotel is very new and the equipment and bedding is top notch. The rooms are very modern and sleek. The restaurant offers a great breakfast package but got charged both nights. Had to sort out those charges with the front desk after I had to pay despite sorting that on check in. Was a quick fix and only a minor inconvenience. The staff themselves were superb. Professional, friendly, and ready to offer any suggestion or advice when asked. Overall an excellent hotel which I will visit again February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Christmas The staff was tremendously helpful in creating a great Christmas treat for my family. Pros: suite upgrade, helpful staff, comfortable bed, and great breakfast. Only downside: more for the business traveler than leisure (to be expected, though). January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Preferred to Sheraton - PV Very nice weeklong stay at the Westin PV. It's right on the marina and has a better beach / pool area than the Sheraton in PV. The food, bed comfort, and SPG recognition were above average. Only downside: not as close to "el centro" and malecon area as I'd prefer. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:56:43.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3495, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>