The Westin Guadalajara

  • Avenida De Las Rosas 2911
  • Guadalajara,
  • Jalisco
  • 44530
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Hasta dos niños menores de 12 años pueden compartir una habitación con sus padres, en las camas actuales, sin cargo adicional.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más o ir acompañados por un adulto para reservar y ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check out The owrst service at check out I have ever received, I am a frequent traveler and the check out process at this property is a nightmare as well I have asked for my fiscal invoice more than 4 times both email and phone and nobody can take care of it! amazing! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location I stayed at this hotel with my wife and we did not have any complaints. Great service, food, location, and very spacious rooms. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Guadalajara The Westin is an elegant and outstanding Starwood property, close to shopping, business and recreational venues. It is conveniently located right in front of Expo Guadalajara, the city's most important venue for expositions, events and conventions. The Westin is a couple blocks away from "Plaza del Sol" Shopping Mall and within driving minutes of other major shopping venues. Downtown Guadalajara is close to the hotel, just a 20 minutes taxi ride. The hotel is exceptionally well appointed, but with Guadalajara's nice weather most of the year, it would be nice that the Westin had a swimming pool. The Restaurant serves an awesome and huge breakfast buffet, one of the best I ever had in SPG properties. The buffet offers both Mexican and International dishes, with a special section with eggs a-la-carte, fresh homemade pastries, seasonal fruit and desserts. An excellent choice for the Platinum Welcome amenity. The service received by the staff and specially by the front desk agents was terrific. A special recognition to Anahi and Gabriel who went above and beyond in terms of meeting my expectations. At the check-in the upgrade to Junior suite wasn't available because of the high occupation at that time, but the next day we were transferred to one of the corner Junior Suites in the top floor. The room was amazing with a spectacular floor-to-ceiling windows that overlooked Guadalajara's Skyline. The suites, almost the size of an apartment, are excellently well appointed with 1 1/2 bathrooms, living room and separate bedroom. The suite's masterpiece is the main 3-piece marble bathroom that features a soak-in tub overlooking the city. The hotel is an excellent option if using SPG points. Truly looking forward to stay here again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star From our arrival to departure we felt like we were in the best that Guadalajara had to offer. The staff was more than accommodating concerning anything we needed to make our stay wonderful and relaxing. The heavenly bed WAS heavenly, my wife and I are very picky concerning our sleep when we travel. The room was up to date with the most modern of features and conveniences. The city view was incredible! The food was very good and everyone knew your name and made us feel special. Room service was excellent and not too pricy. We just loved our stay. Thank you to everyone we met. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor Service I stayed at this property a month ago and I can say that the staff needs to learn how to treat people,I am SPG Platinum member and have stayed in many of SPG properties, this one needs to learn a lot as to how to treat SPG Members. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service. I've stayed at this hotel for about 3 months the quality of service has been above my expectations. Eline Kockleberg and Anahi Gonzalez have always been very attentive and have always expedited last minute requests. They've both have made me feel like a Platinum member although I've never reached that status. The valet is always very quick event in cases where they're large events at the Hotel. The laundry services are great and have always had my clothes ready by time I've requested. The Dinning is exceptional, the menu has a decent variety of dishes to choose from and at times the chef can fix you something not in the menu as long as the items are available. Overall, my stay been outstanding which has made my time away from home easier. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still here! Been going to the Westin GDL for several months on a regular basis. The staff is attentive and friendly and recognizes you when you arrive and throughout your stay (regulars). Love that bed! Food and drink are of good quality and the restaraunt team is just as professional and friendly without being overbearing or stuffy. Fun environment. The Gym is the best I've experienced in GDL overall. Keep up the good work! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet keeps making noise once in a while I informed main desk on this problem but was not really fixed. Had to close bathroom door to keep noise down. Also, I gave front desk my spg gold number but somehow it was never recorded (I double checked at checkout and they have no record of my number) I have never offer room upgrade at check in (I thought it was one of benefit of spg gold) August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff standard in front desk Some of the staff are very helpful and friendly but some are not and few of them hardly understand English at front desk. Overall, the staff at Westin GDL are good, especially those in the resturant. They did a really good job! However, ladies who cleaning the room didn't do very well sometimes. They forgot to place a new towel or clean up the trash for several times. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the Westin Guadalajara Nice hotel. Staff is outstanding. They are like the SPG commercials. They are like a second family. What I appreciate the most is that everyone seems to know me, and that I am learning Spanish. Everyone accommodates me by speaking Spanish slowly. It is a wonderful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's Great It was a great experience! Thank you!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tequila I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are extremely clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The bartenders are experienced. And location is perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holy week Getaway Stayed here with my wife during our holy week break for 3 nights. Perfect upgrade to a suite, which was refreshing after a long road trip from Mexico City. Breakfast had plenty of options to choose from, all very nice. All my needs were met during my stay, including concierge tips around town. A special thank you to Marino Salazar for arranging our unique trip to Tequila. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel either for business or just to explore Guadalajara. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I like the American brand when traveling abroad August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL, LOCATION AND SERVICES The Guadalajara Westin Hotel is a real great 5 stars place. The instalations are very good as well as the room comfort. The people working there are incredible, intheir attitud, smailing and much more. It was a realy great experience for me during a dermatological conference it was just in front, Expo and conference rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gym is top notch I love the Westin Guadalajara. I stay here about once a month for business and am never disappointed. The gym is amazing and there is never anyone in there somehow... which is great for me! I love the breakfast buffet and the wine selection is good for a moderate and not so knowledgable wine drinker like myself. The location isn´t the best if you´re a tourist since there´s not much around but for business you wouldn´t need anything else. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed here 3 times and will stay more Excellent facilities, near the WTC and other business-related destinations. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I believe the only thing missing is a pool. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping needs improvement The hotel is lovely. The concierge helpful. Breakfast lavish. My question is why housekeeping will not respond when I asked for service? I called down three times until I received service..a two hour interval. Also, I requested an English paper upon arrival and never received one. in 5 days. We were told we do not have a high enough SPG rate to receive any privileges May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was clean, the staff professional and the breakfast was fantastic. Easy access in/out of the hotel and a great location near the center of GDL. Free WIFI in the lobby - hoping they offer free WIFI in the rooms by my next visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bringing the name of Westin and SPG down I am currently staying at the Westin Guadalajara. Unfortunately it is not the first time I am staying at a starwood hotel while traveling for work here in Guadalajara. I have a tight work schedule and expect that I will not have to spend time on petty housekeeping issues and other amenities after work. Honestly, I am disappointed by the service level at this hotel. It is a combination of multiple things. My laundry never comes back on the same day when left in the room, one fine day there is no hot water in the shower and the maintenance people and the hotel staff do not know what to do about it. I have to call for a laundry bag and a laundry list everyday. All this despite talking to the duty manager and telling them to get it right. I am not sure what is the confusion here. Am I asking fro too much from a starwood hotel? Or is it just some of the things they can't give me in the class of room I am staying? I need the SPG team to sort this out as I am here for more than a week still. Or tell me what I am expecting wrong. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home First stay at this hotel which will be the place to stay at whenever travelling to this location. Even though the nature of travelling to this location is business , the hotel gives it a different perspective. thank you for all those smiles. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel!!! Great stay at a very nice location in the city. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs help The hotel itself is gorgeous and well maintained. Rooms were great. Spacious, quiet, beds were wonderful as usual. Staff was friendly. However any requests were met with spotty service. Our group needed a van for a trip to dinner which was handled perfectly. But things like ordering room service as well as service at the restaurant were either unsatisfactory or nonexistent. Our late lunch at Grill & Vine took over 90 minutes, and not because we were casually chatting. It took over 45 minutes for food to reach our table after ordering. There were no napkins, and the food was just OK. I ordered breakfast for my room the evening prior and had everything confirmed by the woman taking my order. However the next morning, after the scheduled delivery time was eclipsed by 20 minutes, I called down to learn that no order existed for my room! I placed the order again and asked if it could be to my room in the next 20 minutes as I had a meeting I had to leave for and was assured it would arrive. Never came. Also, the wifi access was spotty at best and the credentials we were told to use never worked once. Not ideal if you're there on business. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Stay Wonderful hotel, close to airport. Is next to the EXPO centre. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but inconsistent daily amenities My coworkers and I stayed here for a work trip to GDL. My boss had 2 rooms booked under his name, so unfortunately I was unable to get Starwood points for my room. Overall, the staff is incredibly nice, courteous and fluent in English. My only complaint was the random inconsistency of the housekeeping staff. First night I checked into my room: the bathroom had shampoo, conditioner, 2 bars of soap, 3 bottles of water. Second night: shampoo, conditioner, liquid body wash, mouthwash, bar soap, 4 bottles of water. Third night: shampoo, conditioner, liquid body wash, bar soap, 2 bottles of water. Fourth night (my last night): shampoo, conditioner, bar soap, 4 bottles of water, dental kit, hygiene kit, sewing kit, glasses cleaning cloth. I really didn't understand why I got different amenities each night, and why I got the most amenities my last night of stay. I left the same amount of housekeeping tip every day (MX100), so it's not like service was based on my tip. It was very confusing and not the usual quality of Westin chains. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay I've Had This is the best Westin that I have stayed at in 5 years. The staff (front desk and room service) were friendly and attentive. The hotel is in excellent condition. The rooms are fabulous. This Westin is a must stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Booked a week stay at this hotel with some colleagues. The stay was very comfortable; great restaurant and fantastic selection for breakfast in the morning. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best A very nice property. Good location. Excellent and friendly staff. Brand-new-look all over. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel Very good crew and great location. February 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>