The Westin Guadalajara

  • Avenida de las Rosas 2911
  • Guadalajara,
  • Jalisco
  • 44530
  • Mexique
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Jusqu’à deux enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent partager gratuitement la chambre de leurs parents s'ils dorment dans la literie déjà présente dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et être accompagnés d'un adulte pour réserver et occuper une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still here! Been going to the Westin GDL for several months on a regular basis. The staff is attentive and friendly and recognizes you when you arrive and throughout your stay (regulars). Love that bed! Food and drink are of good quality and the restaraunt team is just as professional and friendly without being overbearing or stuffy. Fun environment. The Gym is the best I've experienced in GDL overall. Keep up the good work! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the Westin Guadalajara Nice hotel. Staff is outstanding. They are like the SPG commercials. They are like a second family. What I appreciate the most is that everyone seems to know me, and that I am learning Spanish. Everyone accommodates me by speaking Spanish slowly. It is a wonderful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tequila I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are extremely clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The bartenders are experienced. And location is perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I like the American brand when traveling abroad August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff standard in front desk Some of the staff are very helpful and friendly but some are not and few of them hardly understand English at front desk. Overall, the staff at Westin GDL are good, especially those in the resturant. They did a really good job! However, ladies who cleaning the room didn't do very well sometimes. They forgot to place a new towel or clean up the trash for several times. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Looking Hotel...Without the Service to Match The best part of the hotel will be your room. A comfortable bed, as expected, with a nice sitting area, ample storage, and a very inviting stand-up shower. In fact, the entire bathroom is very well done in white marble with a wall-to-wall mirror. No complaints. Now the knocks: The front desk staff struggle. Check-in took 20 minutes for a pre-reserved room. Suggestions for restaurants also went unfulfilled as they pushed the hotel's offering. The second problem came from billing. My room bill was not on letterhead and no where did it say Westin on it. All the line items on the bill are cryptic statements that my company accounting department couldn't figure out. While this may sound trivial, it is a pain. Additionally, they don't recognize SPG elite status very well. They made no mention of it. Though I am an elite SPG member, I was charged a 50% surcharge for checking in before the 2pm check-in time (beware!). In fact, I was charged a 50% surcharge on each day of my stay for checking in "too early." Since the bill is near impossible to decipher, you must be very aware of what your total should be to avoid getting caught in their scam. I was also charged for the internet despite this being a benefit of my status. Oddly, I was charged for using the internet more days than I stayed there, which didn't surprise me given the way the hotel attempts to nickle-and-dime guests (and mask it by not making the bill easy to read). The internet fee was eventually removed, though it took three people about 30 minutes to figure out how. Unfortunately I was unable to get the 50% surcharge taken off. If you want the best room in town, the Westin is your place. Just be very careful to not get scammed. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have stayed here 3 times and will stay more Excellent facilities, near the WTC and other business-related destinations. The staff is always helpful and courteous. I believe the only thing missing is a pool. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My monthly Mexico "Go-to" hotel I travel to Mexico each month for business, and when I stay in Guadalajara, I stay at the Westin. I've been coming here since the week after they opened their doors. The rooms and facilities are always clean and fresh, and overall the staff is very friendly and professional. Abram & Tony in the lobby bar are the best!!! The hotel has great recognition for Platinum members and I've only been denied an upgrade once (and then they sent fruit and beer to my room to say they were sorry!) My only complaint or suggestion for improvement would be that the the Service Express line is sometimes not answered, or it takes a long, long time to be answered. May 15, 2014
2 next>>