ウェスティン・グアダラハラ

  • メキシコ
  • 44530
  • ハリスコ,
  • グアダラハラ
  • Avenida de las Rosas 2911
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様には、保護者のお客様とご同室で備え付けのベッドをご利用になる場合、2名様まで無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とご宿泊は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。年齢に満たないお子様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Stay Wonderful hotel, close to airport. Is next to the EXPO centre. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs help The hotel itself is gorgeous and well maintained. Rooms were great. Spacious, quiet, beds were wonderful as usual. Staff was friendly. However any requests were met with spotty service. Our group needed a van for a trip to dinner which was handled perfectly. But things like ordering room service as well as service at the restaurant were either unsatisfactory or nonexistent. Our late lunch at Grill & Vine took over 90 minutes, and not because we were casually chatting. It took over 45 minutes for food to reach our table after ordering. There were no napkins, and the food was just OK. I ordered breakfast for my room the evening prior and had everything confirmed by the woman taking my order. However the next morning, after the scheduled delivery time was eclipsed by 20 minutes, I called down to learn that no order existed for my room! I placed the order again and asked if it could be to my room in the next 20 minutes as I had a meeting I had to leave for and was assured it would arrive. Never came. Also, the wifi access was spotty at best and the credentials we were told to use never worked once. Not ideal if you're there on business. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was clean, the staff professional and the breakfast was fantastic. Easy access in/out of the hotel and a great location near the center of GDL. Free WIFI in the lobby - hoping they offer free WIFI in the rooms by my next visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My monthly Mexico "Go-to" hotel I travel to Mexico each month for business, and when I stay in Guadalajara, I stay at the Westin. I've been coming here since the week after they opened their doors. The rooms and facilities are always clean and fresh, and overall the staff is very friendly and professional. Abram & Tony in the lobby bar are the best!!! The hotel has great recognition for Platinum members and I've only been denied an upgrade once (and then they sent fruit and beer to my room to say they were sorry!) My only complaint or suggestion for improvement would be that the the Service Express line is sometimes not answered, or it takes a long, long time to be answered. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Guadalajara The Westin is an elegant and outstanding Starwood property, close to shopping, business and recreational venues. It is conveniently located right in front of Expo Guadalajara, the city's most important venue for expositions, events and conventions. The Westin is a couple blocks away from "Plaza del Sol" Shopping Mall and within driving minutes of other major shopping venues. Downtown Guadalajara is close to the hotel, just a 20 minutes taxi ride. The hotel is exceptionally well appointed, but with Guadalajara's nice weather most of the year, it would be nice that the Westin had a swimming pool. The Restaurant serves an awesome and huge breakfast buffet, one of the best I ever had in SPG properties. The buffet offers both Mexican and International dishes, with a special section with eggs a-la-carte, fresh homemade pastries, seasonal fruit and desserts. An excellent choice for the Platinum Welcome amenity. The service received by the staff and specially by the front desk agents was terrific. A special recognition to Anahi and Gabriel who went above and beyond in terms of meeting my expectations. At the check-in the upgrade to Junior suite wasn't available because of the high occupation at that time, but the next day we were transferred to one of the corner Junior Suites in the top floor. The room was amazing with a spectacular floor-to-ceiling windows that overlooked Guadalajara's Skyline. The suites, almost the size of an apartment, are excellently well appointed with 1 1/2 bathrooms, living room and separate bedroom. The suite's masterpiece is the main 3-piece marble bathroom that features a soak-in tub overlooking the city. The hotel is an excellent option if using SPG points. Truly looking forward to stay here again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home First stay at this hotel which will be the place to stay at whenever travelling to this location. Even though the nature of travelling to this location is business , the hotel gives it a different perspective. thank you for all those smiles. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Looking Hotel...Without the Service to Match The best part of the hotel will be your room. A comfortable bed, as expected, with a nice sitting area, ample storage, and a very inviting stand-up shower. In fact, the entire bathroom is very well done in white marble with a wall-to-wall mirror. No complaints. Now the knocks: The front desk staff struggle. Check-in took 20 minutes for a pre-reserved room. Suggestions for restaurants also went unfulfilled as they pushed the hotel's offering. The second problem came from billing. My room bill was not on letterhead and no where did it say Westin on it. All the line items on the bill are cryptic statements that my company accounting department couldn't figure out. While this may sound trivial, it is a pain. Additionally, they don't recognize SPG elite status very well. They made no mention of it. Though I am an elite SPG member, I was charged a 50% surcharge for checking in before the 2pm check-in time (beware!). In fact, I was charged a 50% surcharge on each day of my stay for checking in "too early." Since the bill is near impossible to decipher, you must be very aware of what your total should be to avoid getting caught in their scam. I was also charged for the internet despite this being a benefit of my status. Oddly, I was charged for using the internet more days than I stayed there, which didn't surprise me given the way the hotel attempts to nickle-and-dime guests (and mask it by not making the bill easy to read). The internet fee was eventually removed, though it took three people about 30 minutes to figure out how. Unfortunately I was unable to get the 50% surcharge taken off. If you want the best room in town, the Westin is your place. Just be very careful to not get scammed. March 24, 2012
2 next>>