The Westin Guadalajara

  • Avenida de Las Rosas 2911
  • Guadalajara,
  • Jalisco
  • 44530
  • México
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

É permitido que até duas crianças menores de 12 anos de idade dividam o quarto com seus pais, nas camas do quarto, sem cobrança de taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos ou estar acompanhado de um adulto para reservar e ocupar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Looking Hotel...Without the Service to Match The best part of the hotel will be your room. A comfortable bed, as expected, with a nice sitting area, ample storage, and a very inviting stand-up shower. In fact, the entire bathroom is very well done in white marble with a wall-to-wall mirror. No complaints. Now the knocks: The front desk staff struggle. Check-in took 20 minutes for a pre-reserved room. Suggestions for restaurants also went unfulfilled as they pushed the hotel's offering. The second problem came from billing. My room bill was not on letterhead and no where did it say Westin on it. All the line items on the bill are cryptic statements that my company accounting department couldn't figure out. While this may sound trivial, it is a pain. Additionally, they don't recognize SPG elite status very well. They made no mention of it. Though I am an elite SPG member, I was charged a 50% surcharge for checking in before the 2pm check-in time (beware!). In fact, I was charged a 50% surcharge on each day of my stay for checking in "too early." Since the bill is near impossible to decipher, you must be very aware of what your total should be to avoid getting caught in their scam. I was also charged for the internet despite this being a benefit of my status. Oddly, I was charged for using the internet more days than I stayed there, which didn't surprise me given the way the hotel attempts to nickle-and-dime guests (and mask it by not making the bill easy to read). The internet fee was eventually removed, though it took three people about 30 minutes to figure out how. Unfortunately I was unable to get the 50% surcharge taken off. If you want the best room in town, the Westin is your place. Just be very careful to not get scammed. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My monthly Mexico "Go-to" hotel I travel to Mexico each month for business, and when I stay in Guadalajara, I stay at the Westin. I've been coming here since the week after they opened their doors. The rooms and facilities are always clean and fresh, and overall the staff is very friendly and professional. Abram & Tony in the lobby bar are the best!!! The hotel has great recognition for Platinum members and I've only been denied an upgrade once (and then they sent fruit and beer to my room to say they were sorry!) My only complaint or suggestion for improvement would be that the the Service Express line is sometimes not answered, or it takes a long, long time to be answered. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the expected SPG Platinum quality! This hotel does not recognize Platinum with any of the usual amenities offered. They gave the least recognition of any of the SPG hotels I have ever stayed in as a platinum member. They had no executive level and nothing to welcome you as a special or premium member. This was the 1st SPG not including breakfast and they charged for parking as well as printing in the business center, even for platinum! I have come to value my platinum level but if the only value is the 500 pt amenity, then the value is missing! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by swanky hip hotel in Guadalajara My wife and I had layover in GDL (from PVR heading to LAX) and decided to stayover in GDL as we have family in GDL. After researching multiple places we narrowed it down to Villa Ganz and Westin GDL. I asked my cousin who lives in GDL her opinion and she gave pros and cons for both places but to be quite honest with the major deciding factors were short duration (we arrived at 4 pm and left next day at 7 am) and cost. The Westin was $99/night vs >$ 170 for Villa Ganz. Overall, we were highly satisfied with the hotel. The hotel, which is less than a year old, is a hip modern property centrally located in Expo region of GDL. It exudes a calm modern and hip vibe...having traveled extensively this is the hip cool place you would find in LA/NY or other major trendy cities. The building is i think 20 floors and towers over the near by Hilton and other adjacent buildings. Upon on our arrival the check in was smooth, the staff was extremely helpful, and as we walked into our room on 17th floor a gentleman walked in with some Chocolate covered welcome treats! Really nice touch! Here is description of the facilities: Lobby all glass with minimalist decor, ultra modern with fresh water/lemonade in front of check in area. Bar area on second level with swanky feel Room: spacious modern well-appointed room with gorgeous bathroom decorated in nice marble plenty of counter top space in the bathroom with a spacious walk-in shower; lots of storage space, a comfortable desk/ chairs, floor-to-ceiling windows, and the always-comfortable "heavenly beds." The staff was friendly, polite, eager to help. Everyone spoke very good English They have roughly 40 cable channels one third of which are in English. Cons: No pool area, pricey internet access ~$17 USD - May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New hotel in Guadalajara in good location When I stayed at this Westin it had only been open for about 2 weeks. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and helpful. There were a number of items that were yet to be completed, and a few things in the rooms that needed finished, but that is to be expected in a hotel that has just opened. Had good conversations with hotel management about observations of the new hotel. Will stay here again next time I am in Guadalajara. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel surpassed all my expectations This newly built hotel is beautiful, modern and best of all smoke free. I stayed for my birthday in May, and all the staff was simply wonderful. All hotel staff made sure all arrangements, restaurant reservations, and such were confirmed..Edna the concierge was the most accomodating and made every request a breeze...Thanks to everyone for making my birthday extra special and with a personal touch... June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel in GDL Any time I can sleep in a bed where less than 1000 people have been before me it's great. I stay about 30 nights a year at this hotel. Checking in has gotten much better and I have seen an improvement in speed and staffing. One time I left my Macbook in the safe and they held it so a friend could collect it for me. I love the restaurant. I'm in the electronics industry and you don't run into your customers or competitors here. Because it's across the street from the expo it's a diverse crowd and you can have drink and not be looking behind your back. Much better than the Fiesta American Grand or the Hilton. No pool but the working space is very nice. Electrical outlets need to be improved and higher. This would be an easy install and it would save everyone from getting on their knees to plug something in. Minor issue but very fixable. Internet is good. If you are on the early bird out - this is an awesome location as the taxi trip will only take 25mins. to the airport. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst than expected the staff at reception is awful, they all look mad and upset, and when you ask for something they seem to have a problem. Even at check out I still have to handle with the troubles. The promise to send me my invoice and after 3 days, they have not send it. On top of that and once I called them they asked me to send information such as tax ID that already had, my company is a regular customer of that hotel. Esmeralda.Lopez@westin.com wasnot helpful at all. all other services such as valet parking and restaurant are very nice friendly staff. front desk should learn from them. thank you. September 11, 2014
2 3 next>>