The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and room Definitely deserve a 5 star hotel rating. Top notch service and great seaview. V clean and comfortable room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all manners From room to swimming pool and staff manners. All are excellent. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is here - just enjoy Great hotel with lots of lovely staff. Nothing is too hard for them - just ask and then enjoy. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by his hotel has great features Loved the hotel! Cozy, clean. Many different deck chairs on plyazhe.Krovat and pillows in the room very comfortable. In the evening candles and fire creates a magical atmosphere. Service is exceptional! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable hotel, most notably for its people. This was our third time to Bali in 4years and 2nd time at the Westin. We returned because the first time was so good but this time even exceeded our expectations. This is undoubtedly the friendliest and warmest hotel we have ever stayed at. Every member of staff has a smile, cannot do enough for you, nothing is an irritation and everything is a pleasure. They delight at your efforts to speak Bahasa and help you at every chance. Buffet Breakfast is superb, quite the best anywhere. The restaurants are very very good, even for us 'pescetarians' (vegetarian + fish). Though small the fitness room is fantastic, well equipped especially for cardio. The special nights are a great offering - Kecak dance on Tue nights, the pool side seafood BBQ is a knockout and the Indian food (incl. banquet) very good indeed. An in-hotel spa, massage and scrub was a very special experience and my wife and I cannot wait to return when the new Westin Spa opens (after Sept 2013). Cannot recommend this resort highly enough and always very saddened when leaving. Special note for Astini, Rosa, Aspiah, Artini, Rai, Tim, Putri, Guest Experience Staff (Nyoman & Ayu) and outside, Sumadita PLUS ALL the towel and pool side guys August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for resort holiday in Bali As an extended family with 4 adults and 3 children we stayed at the Westin for 5 nights in July and had an absolutely fabulous holiday. Westin was above our expectations - spotlessly clean, lovely layout, gorgeous beach & setting with day beds/lounge chairs, the rooms were adequate with 2 most comfortable double beds which accommodated family of 4. Lobby and reception area is very airy, large and pleasing. The staff is very polite, attentive and ever smiling! Choice of food is good esp. in the Verandah restaurant and we enjoyed eating out near the beach at the day beds. Breakfast spread was absolutely delightful and diverse (as a suggestion we missed a couple of Indian options at breakfast which however were available in the room service breakfast menu). Improvements : Service at reception is a bit slow and takes time, travel desk should give guidance on tourist options with/without the guest opting for hotel transport hire, however overall we would choose to return to Westin Nusa Dua. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service at The Westin Nusa Dua I have just returned from a 10 night stay at The Westin Nusa Dua and I can honestly say that this hotel provides the best and most friendly service of any hotel I have ever stayed in including some of the best hotels in America and the West Indies. First class! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a a fantastic Hotel I have stayed The Westin Nusa Dua on three occasions and it always exceeds my expectations. I find no matter where in the hotel I am greeted with very cheerful and friendly staff always willing to help. The rooms are very modern, comfortable and clean. The hotel food if in the restaurants or poolside has always been very good. The Japanese restaurant is probably one of the best I have visited. We stay here with the family and grandchildren and hate when we have to leave. We will be back. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I feel welcome I appreciate the staffs for making efforts to recognise me and remember me by my surname. It makes me feel welcome. Good job, keep it up! I was given a free upgrade to Junior Suite which I really appreciate it. A pity that I stayed just for the night and has only less than 10 hours in the room. However, the TV resolution in the room is not clear, i.e. double images which makes it hard for me to watch even news. Lastly, I could not locate the hair dryer. This is my first time in a Junior Suite room. Will be good if the staff could casually mentioned it since I'm checking in at almost 10pm, and very high chance of me using the hair dryer to dry my hair. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping Although we stayed in a suite, the room was not properly maintained. All of the drawers have stale smell. Pillows had damp smell. Tidying up the room seems to be a challenge for housekeeping. Coffee center was not cleaned. Even mugs were left unwashed. Complimentary drinking waters were left on the dining table. No umbrella in the room. Breakfast scene was a chaos with hundreds of children. Ikan restaurant had far too many flies to enjoy the food. It is a shame. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Staff is friendly. Nice beach. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good location, relaxed and comfortable, beautiful, well-groomed territory, delicious varied food, attentive and courteous staff! I want to say thanks Arina (Russian-speaking employee)! Since I don't speak English, all the issues solved through it quickly and is always positive. Very nice! Cons at: 1.ON the sea full of algae, which on the surface of slipping into a floating dirty heap. In the water go unpleasant. Sometimes not, but basically you will always swim in the company of a vegetative waste. 2. Mini bar-tea and coffee replenished every day. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It was great experience for me and my family. The beach is great, it brings us enjoying the beach to another level. The room is good and the staff is very responsive. The food is excellent. Surely, we will be back to this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Resort nice environment, idyllic, but not really good value for money, too pricey July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great resort with good service. Friendly staff, great Sunday theme dinner and energizer breakfast. The heavenly bed is also a great experience, we even bought 2 pillows home. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay Only stayed for 2 days and wish I had longer. (Short get away from work) Friendly and easy check in process. Quiet location surrounded by other luxury/resort hotels. Could get little boring at night, but if you are looking for night life, you can hop on a cab. This location is for relaxation than anything else. You must try the massage by the beach, with the sound of the wave and cool breeze. There are plenty of more affordable massage near the area, but try at the hotel! A must! great pool and wonderful beach. Gym is little small but why work in when you can work out and job around the facility and enjoy the scene. Planning to visit again very soon. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Westin, Nusa dua ** Good ** 1.Great location 2.Excellent service and food 3.Very nice activities for kids ** Bad ** 1.Kids pool staffs should have been more attentive. While playing in water slide, my son hit another child playing in front of water slide. This should have been avoided if the staff noticed before letting my son to slide. 2.No free wifi except the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Overall the facility and friendliness of the staff was good. My biggest complaint would be the price and quality of the food and beverages. Whist expecting to pay a bit more in the report vs outside restaurants the differential was exorbitant and not good value in my view. The food flavor was in a number of cases bland although breakfast was good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A had a wonderful family time We spent 5 nights at this resort. We stayed in a family suite. The rooms were expansive and very comfortable. The beach was really great for children. The water was very clean clear and we could see many sea creatures snorkeling around. The pool was great as well, especially the water slide provided a lot of fun. Breakfast was quite good with a good international spread. Staff was very friendly and attentive. One night the government electricity stopped but the hotel backup generator kicked in within 5-10 minutes. Another night one of the air conditioner stopped workin gbut the service staff came within 10 minutes of calling them and fixed it in 15 minutes. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a splendid resort The property layout is first class. Our room was out fitted above our expectations. Staff were unfailingly pleasant and effective. Restaurants met our needs in every way. The pool area catered for all age groups and the shade areas were plentiful. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent spa, excellent hotel room and amenities, and excellent staffs June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meet my expectiations It has a nice beach nearby. However, when I had sun-bath on the beach, it is annoyed that there are guys selling the water sport activities. Overall is good. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than we expected The Westin provided us with the lovely break we needed .Food quality and variety fantastic the staff just lovely and helpful. We felt quite cared for and would be pleased to recommend . June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bali Nusa Dua Disappointed with the service and room despite the high expectations. Found a lizard scurrying around the room. Aircon broke down at 10pm. Took an hour for the service repair before finally changing rooms at 11pm. Very inconvenient as my 2 children were already asleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet Internet in rooms should be included in room rate June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed My recent stay at Westin Nusa Dua Bali was not what I expected it to be. Aside from the ongoing nearby reservations as well as closure of wellness facilities, right in front of my room was rather unpleasant as I can smell wall paint and saw your staff painting parts of the wall near my room at different times. During late in the day sometime in the middle of my stay, I can smell some odor coming from the garden and apparently fogging was in session. Overall my stay was disappointing and certainly unlike my previous experience at other Westin properties. As a loyal starwood preferred guest, I sure do hope you will address these matters accordingly and maintain your brand quality. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great combination facility hotel 1. The location next to Bali International meeting center provides good access to the facility. 2. Good dining outlets but the menu and quality can be improved 3. Attentive and friendly staff June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dream come true The atmosphere is magnificent. Very frienfly staff meet all tourists' need advance. It very useful for Russian tourists to have Arina at reception. She is competent and always ready to help as other staff as well. The room exceeded our expectations. It is very cool to have douche and bath in separate room and there is much space for basin table and chair. The mirrors are wonderful and in every place in the room or bath you can see yourself. The swimming pool lets you swim and not to be bothered by other people. You feel like you are alone in the sea. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Stay This was our first stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua but definately not our last! From the greeting on our arrival to saying goodbye, every momment was an unforgettable memmory. Our room luxurious, facilities perfect & food wondrful. Thank you for a fantastic holiday. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good, has great staff, friendly atmoshphere I will definetly stay again. Fantastic PLACE, see for yourself. Great family hotel. Safe, secure and CLEAN. We loved it, young family with 2 kids. Twin room was perfect. Breakfast AMAZING, pools good, beach nice, plenty of space in property and facilities all 1st class including bars, spa, restaurants. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. May 29, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:23.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>