The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children under 12 years of age sleep free in existing bedding. Double-Double Room: the resort accepts 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years of age in existing bedding. King Room:  the resort accepts 2 adults plus 1 child under 12 years of age in existing bedding. In order to have 2 adults plus 2 children, an extra bed is required and fees apply.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 17 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Resort with Good Facilities Our family holiday at the Westin was a most enjoyable experience. Complemented by its beautiful location it has all the comforts and facilities of a large resort but with a personal touch. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were well presented and serviced. Grounds well maintained. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WESTIN NUSA DUA,BALI OVER THE PAST 40 YEARS I HAVE STAYED IN NUMEROUS,HOTELS THROUGHOUT THE WORLD,BOTH FOR BUSINESS & LEISURE,THE WESTIN IS BY FAR THE MOST WELCOMING,THE STAFF GENUINELY GO OUT OF THERE WAY TO PLEASE,THE RESORT & ITS AMENITIES ARE EXCELLENT, I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYBODY,MY WIFE & I WILL BE RETURNING WHENEVER WE FEEL THE NEED TO RECHARGE OUR BATTERIES November 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Overall the facility and friendliness of the staff was good. My biggest complaint would be the price and quality of the food and beverages. Whist expecting to pay a bit more in the report vs outside restaurants the differential was exorbitant and not good value in my view. The food flavor was in a number of cases bland although breakfast was good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for families with small kid This is the first time we stay in Westin and it's just so good. The welcome gift for kid is a happy surprise. My 4-year-old daughter just loves the kid's club, the out door swimming pools and the beach. I tried the SPA the night before I left the hotel and the message is quite good. The breakfast is good and it provides diversified cuisine. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WI-FI reception Needs improvement on WIFI reception throughout the hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel with awesome beach 1 welcome greeting was so personal as 3 staffs were waiting for us with drinks, towels, kids bags. 2. Not sure about the spg recognition, as the greeting above was meant for guests for ordered the airport transfer 3. The room was upgraded to pool view (oh Wait is this because i am the spg member??) and the view and location was greatttt 4. The overall stay was blissfull and relaxing, my only concern is although i am very happy and supportive with the superfood campaign, there are a lot of kids meal that are no longer available. Such as my childs fave mac and cheese with spinach or the fried noodle. We asked from to pool area to make one for our child and surprisingly they said the menu is no longer available. So we had to always go out to restaurants around nusa dua for lunch and dinner which was unfortunate for us 5. Nonetheless, we always enjoy staying at westin, we reallly hope to come back again if there will be room for flexibility on kids meal September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place ! Great place to stay for fabulous holidays. Westin staff was available and very nice with us. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A resort that has everything Great breakfast, fantastic beachfront resort, excellent facilities for toddlers and kids, Warm staffs, love the kids spas as well as the bar near the beachfront. Comfy beds. This is a resort dedicated for families. My 2 year old son enjoyed his kids spa as well as food from the kids menu so much.. Can't wait to return in April. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is just excellent The small thing that a bit annoyed was that there were mosquitos in my room, at least I hit three when I stayed at 1112 and left them on my room as evidence. I didn't find any mosquito when I stayed at 2300. The staff offered me with spray and electric mosquito mat, but that's fine. And for sure, I didn't open my terrace door at all. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay We couldn't have chosen a better hotel in nusa dua. Everything about The Westin- the room, staff, facilities were great. The food though needs improvement in price and quality except for the breakfast which was both substantial and reasonably priced. We will surely return to The Westin and have already recommended it to our friends. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation This hotel has everything for a full relaxation: beautiful beach with comfortable features, big pool, picturesque surroundings and spa. It's a good place to spend a holiday. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great staffs and great food Westin has always been our first choice. We have our engagement here in 2010, and since then we have always been staying with Westin whenever we come to Bali. The staffs are warm and friendly, they treated us like friends. The food are great as always and the service deserve two thumbs up. We will definetly stay loyal to Westin. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family bali time We had never been to Balie before, but we have stayed at Westin properties elsewhere. In terms of quality of resort, value for money, staff excellence and service, food it was the best we have stayed in. A wonderful trip, a terrific place to stay, relax and eat - the best kids club! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Quality We had a set buffet dinner in the restaurant by the beach on Sunday night. All hot food set up with cover, however, it's become cold food when we reach our table. There is no heat to keep all the hot food warm. It was very disappointed. However, the Japanese restaurant was the best restaurant in the hotel... Best tempura... September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I have ever stayed at. I found the rooms very comfortable, the service impeccable, with a hello from every person that you walked past. The gardens and the pool area was so lovely and cosy. The restaurants served the best food, especially the Indian meals, the best indian I have ever tasted. Over all we will definitely come back year after year. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday Our family have just returned from an amazing holiday at the Westin Nusa Dua. We cannot thank all of the employeess enough for the exceptional service we received from the moment we checked in to the time that we departed for the airport. Nothing was too much trouble and we were greeted with a smile every time. Our family suite was fantastic with plenty of room for all of us (two adults and two teenagers) to return to after another day in paradise. The food at all of the restaurants was delicious as were the cocktails! I was lucky enough to experience the newly opened Heavenly Spa twice during our stay and can honestly say it is the best day spa experience I have ever had with exceptional facilities and wonderful employees. The beach is always kept in pristine condition and the beachfront gazebos are a lovely way to spend a day relaxing. We are already planning our return trip to the Westin Nusa Dua and would like to thank everyone for making it such a memorable experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali & Westin Delivers The hotel from the moment I arrived was excellent. We arrived for a meeting and the staff treated me very well and it only got better once I went outside for a drink. Make sure you enjoy drinks out on the beach sitting in the beenbag chairs. Enjoying the stars and listening to the waves just caps off a good work day. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Great staff and fabulous facilities. We had a lovely relaxing family holiday! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed We stayed at The Westin Nusa Dua for 7 nights in November 2013. The staff where amazing, remembering us by name immediately and even how we had our coffee's every morning. A special mention to Sophia and Lucky who where just amazing with our 4 year old son!!! Facilities where faultless and the pools are great. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features for family & holiday We enjoyed every single moment during our stay in this hotel. Great Hotel for Family & for a relaxing Holiday with very friendly and polite staff environment!!!! The room is very spacious and clean! Definately will come back to this hotel for our next holiday in Bali. Will recommend this hotel to all our friends. November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed expectations.... Stayed for 4 nights in 2 rooms reserved for family. Prior requests for access room and upgrades were not met, despite confirmation given to me before arrival. Had I known that these were not provided for, I would have looked at alternative accomodations - we only discovered these at check-in. Very disappointing. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great place for holiday We couldn't of expected anything more from the staff and services here, it was fantastic. Amazing breakfast, dinner and all the staff are very friendly... Thanks Fellas ! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay It was my first stay in Westin Nusa Dua, a great warm welcoming staff, smooth and efficient check-in with warm hospitality. The staffs were helpful from the moment we checked in until check out. Location was fantastic and rooms were modern, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will back. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really cares about its guests I have just spent 10 days at this hotel with my wife and two kids. The property has all we needed, but what really stood out was how the staff went out of their way to meet our needs and treat as individuals and not as a number. The food and drinks were great. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spa and food a big let down Average experience with big let down on food (teppanyaki, breakfast and spa treatment. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-thought out 5 star hotel Was a girls' trip and Westin really made our stay comfortable. Service staff are excellent. I love the yoga morning class. The interior design of Westin has Japanese influence and is very pleasing to the eye. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel & grounds. All management & staff very professional , friendly & courteous. Very impressed with staff around pool. All new resuscitation techniques. Equipment at hand. Music at beach restuarant needed to be more engaging, maybe a singer or music that people new. Can't wait for spa to open March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing First visit to Nusa Dua area & Westin. Most relaxing week ever May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good, has great staff, friendly atmoshphere I will definetly stay again. Fantastic PLACE, see for yourself. Great family hotel. Safe, secure and CLEAN. We loved it, young family with 2 kids. Twin room was perfect. Breakfast AMAZING, pools good, beach nice, plenty of space in property and facilities all 1st class including bars, spa, restaurants. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I travelled with my Wife and 11 year old son. The kids club was perfect for him. we relaxed in the grounds and visited some of the local atttractions. Our room wasa family suit privacy for us and he was always close in his own room. I would happily recomend this hotel for my own friends and family. August 16, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>