Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Staff is friendly. Nice beach. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good location, relaxed and comfortable, beautiful, well-groomed territory, delicious varied food, attentive and courteous staff! I want to say thanks Arina (Russian-speaking employee)! Since I don't speak English, all the issues solved through it quickly and is always positive. Very nice! Cons at: 1.ON the sea full of algae, which on the surface of slipping into a floating dirty heap. In the water go unpleasant. Sometimes not, but basically you will always swim in the company of a vegetative waste. 2. Mini bar-tea and coffee replenished every day. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience It was great experience for me and my family. The beach is great, it brings us enjoying the beach to another level. The room is good and the staff is very responsive. The food is excellent. Surely, we will be back to this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Resort nice environment, idyllic, but not really good value for money, too pricey July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort with good service. Friendly staff, great Sunday theme dinner and energizer breakfast. The heavenly bed is also a great experience, we even bought 2 pillows home. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay Only stayed for 2 days and wish I had longer. (Short get away from work) Friendly and easy check in process. Quiet location surrounded by other luxury/resort hotels. Could get little boring at night, but if you are looking for night life, you can hop on a cab. This location is for relaxation than anything else. You must try the massage by the beach, with the sound of the wave and cool breeze. There are plenty of more affordable massage near the area, but try at the hotel! A must! great pool and wonderful beach. Gym is little small but why work in when you can work out and job around the facility and enjoy the scene. Planning to visit again very soon. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Westin, Nusa dua ** Good ** 1.Great location 2.Excellent service and food 3.Very nice activities for kids ** Bad ** 1.Kids pool staffs should have been more attentive. While playing in water slide, my son hit another child playing in front of water slide. This should have been avoided if the staff noticed before letting my son to slide. 2.No free wifi except the lounge area. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Overall the facility and friendliness of the staff was good. My biggest complaint would be the price and quality of the food and beverages. Whist expecting to pay a bit more in the report vs outside restaurants the differential was exorbitant and not good value in my view. The food flavor was in a number of cases bland although breakfast was good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A had a wonderful family time We spent 5 nights at this resort. We stayed in a family suite. The rooms were expansive and very comfortable. The beach was really great for children. The water was very clean clear and we could see many sea creatures snorkeling around. The pool was great as well, especially the water slide provided a lot of fun. Breakfast was quite good with a good international spread. Staff was very friendly and attentive. One night the government electricity stopped but the hotel backup generator kicked in within 5-10 minutes. Another night one of the air conditioner stopped workin gbut the service staff came within 10 minutes of calling them and fixed it in 15 minutes. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a splendid resort The property layout is first class. Our room was out fitted above our expectations. Staff were unfailingly pleasant and effective. Restaurants met our needs in every way. The pool area catered for all age groups and the shade areas were plentiful. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent spa, excellent hotel room and amenities, and excellent staffs June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel meet my expectiations It has a nice beach nearby. However, when I had sun-bath on the beach, it is annoyed that there are guys selling the water sport activities. Overall is good. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than we expected The Westin provided us with the lovely break we needed .Food quality and variety fantastic the staff just lovely and helpful. We felt quite cared for and would be pleased to recommend . June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Bali Nusa Dua Disappointed with the service and room despite the high expectations. Found a lizard scurrying around the room. Aircon broke down at 10pm. Took an hour for the service repair before finally changing rooms at 11pm. Very inconvenient as my 2 children were already asleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet Internet in rooms should be included in room rate June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed My recent stay at Westin Nusa Dua Bali was not what I expected it to be. Aside from the ongoing nearby reservations as well as closure of wellness facilities, right in front of my room was rather unpleasant as I can smell wall paint and saw your staff painting parts of the wall near my room at different times. During late in the day sometime in the middle of my stay, I can smell some odor coming from the garden and apparently fogging was in session. Overall my stay was disappointing and certainly unlike my previous experience at other Westin properties. As a loyal starwood preferred guest, I sure do hope you will address these matters accordingly and maintain your brand quality. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great combination facility hotel 1. The location next to Bali International meeting center provides good access to the facility. 2. Good dining outlets but the menu and quality can be improved 3. Attentive and friendly staff June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dream come true The atmosphere is magnificent. Very frienfly staff meet all tourists' need advance. It very useful for Russian tourists to have Arina at reception. She is competent and always ready to help as other staff as well. The room exceeded our expectations. It is very cool to have douche and bath in separate room and there is much space for basin table and chair. The mirrors are wonderful and in every place in the room or bath you can see yourself. The swimming pool lets you swim and not to be bothered by other people. You feel like you are alone in the sea. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Westin Stay This was our first stay at the Westin, Nusa Dua but definately not our last! From the greeting on our arrival to saying goodbye, every momment was an unforgettable memmory. Our room luxurious, facilities perfect & food wondrful. Thank you for a fantastic holiday. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is good, has great staff, friendly atmoshphere I will definetly stay again. Fantastic PLACE, see for yourself. Great family hotel. Safe, secure and CLEAN. We loved it, young family with 2 kids. Twin room was perfect. Breakfast AMAZING, pools good, beach nice, plenty of space in property and facilities all 1st class including bars, spa, restaurants. WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean room I was shocked to see one of my new blouse which was nice and fitting but after wash it came loose and big. Especially the collar was really big now. May be the hotel would like to advise the laundry staff in how to handle the washing. Thanks. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Just spent 6 days and 5 nights at a business conference at the Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia. The hotel and overall accommodations could not have been better. The room was very nice, very clean and comfortable. The hotel grounds and beach area were beautiful.The staff was outstanding. Like many of the Asia airlines; they put Western operators to shame. Everyone was friendly and anxious to help. This is a hotel and location I'll have to return to with my wife for some true relaxation. I travel often and am usually fairly critical of hotels and service but this property was truly exceptional. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very friendly and helpful staff especially Friska in Ikan Restaurant. Excellent location. Best breakfast ever had. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Very friendly staff We were recommended your hotel from my sister , they were there in Nov 2012 and had such a good time they talk us into going to back with them. We had a wonderful holiday. We would definately return to your holiday, and will tell all our friends. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel worth the money with great location Specificly love the Kids Club where me and my wife can enjoy our vacation without worrying the kids May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our family holiday I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the wonderful staff at the Westin Hotel (restaurant, bar, poolside staff, management, reception and housekeeping) We return to the hotel for a very special family event, my fathers 70th Birthday. All the staff made my dads birthday a very special day that he and my family will never forget. So thank you all from the bottom of my heart, for your wonderful kindness and attention to all guests needs, in making our holiday a very special occasion . Thankyou to all , and we cannot wait to return . Lorna and family May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Royalty; Great Hotel Staff My wife and I arrived on May 4 and departed May 13. This was before peak season which is perfect for us. Less crowds and easy bargaining at stores since they are looking for a sale during the off season. The weather was hot and muggy but this is expected in this region. How can you complain when there is body of water close by to cool off in. My wife and I were absolutely treated like royalty from the time we arrived to the time we had to leave. Check-In, Currency Exchange and Check-Out were quick and easy. My wife has food allergies and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure she was able to eat a normal meal. At the specialty dinners, which were spectacular, the meal was even better because the chef prepared a special meal for my wife that we thought was even better than what everyone else received. My wife's meals were even brought out by the chef himself and others attending dinner were wondering what made us special to receive such treatment. We were treated like this at every meal, breakfast, lunch and dinner. The chefs even made special dishes for my wife that were not on the menu...and they were great enough that they should be. We want to recognize some key hotel staff that made our stay the best going out of their way to accommodate my wife's food allergies: Gunartha, Sous Chef Komang W, Ikan Restaurant Manager Made K., Capsicum Restaurant Manager Astini, Hostess There are so many other staff members at the Westin that made our vacation perfect and memorable. We would like to recognize them all. With as many guests as there were at the hotel, another personalized touch was the entire staff knew and recognized us by our names. Service was great and the hotel amenities, grounds, facilities, and rooms were excellent as well. The balcony was small but who is really going to use this when you can lounge at the pool or the beach. It served a great purpose of drying my scuba diving gear and wetsuits. We definitely have high standards and the Westin Resort met and exceeded every one of them. The hotel may be a drive from many other activities, but in comparison to the Kuta area, coming back to a clean, quiet, and private retreat is well worth it. The beach was great, with more than enough loungers and only a fraction of the vendors trying to sell their wares. We were in Kuta for my surfing lessons and the vendors there are more aggressive and persistent. This hotel has a convention center and you would think that this would not be the place to be when there is a large meeting. We were there when a large group of Suzuki Dealership owners from India, along with their families, were having a "convention". You would think the restaurants and other amenities would be crowded. Not the case, Westin did a nice job of keeping things separate where you only encountered the meeting attendees in the lobby areas. The concierge did a great job of arranging activities for us. For many activities, billing was conveniently added to the hotel bill. One side note, the lagoon does not have much wildlife, but you can swim out several hundred yards to the crashing surf line and see more wildlife since there is a reef wall here. Just swim out to where the boats tend to tie up. You have to be a good swimmer and know how to deal with the heavy surf to do this or risk being shred up by the jagged reef. It is an adrenaline rush. Even better is night snorkeling when more wildlife even comes out in the lagoon (not for the squeamish). This was our first trip to Bali. We are already planning on returning to Bali next year and definitely will be staying at the Westin Resort Nusa Dua. After an experience like this at Westin Resort Nusa Dua, I will definitely realign my hotel loyalty to Starwood Preferred Group. We would highly recommend this hotel and destination. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness of my room Below is my email to Mr. Kapur on 3 May 2013, no response until today -7 May 2013. I sent photos with my email, you'd better check. Hi Mr.Kapur, Thanks for your greetings. i have already checked in today. I have some complaints as i walked in the room, I immediately felt that the floor was not well cleaned. I cannot torelate it, so i cleaned the floor myself and found that the floor mat is very dirty. the foto are attached for your consideration and proper actions pls. Quite disappointed though. Best regards, Dr. B. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Absolutely wonderful way to start our holiday in Bali. Our room was beautiful, easy access to the beach & the kindness of the staff made this a memorable stay. The only thing we noticed was that the pricing of the food was at least double the costs of other locations we visited in Bali. From turndown service, to the waitresses to teh garden crew staff, each greeted us with a warm smile & their kindness was contagious. We will happily recommend this resort to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday in Bali. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by all fine but the white ants seeing many white ants in coffee bar, some sugar bags eaten by them. May 5, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:46:29.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 19 next>>