The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 532 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all This was an amazing hotel to stay at. Our 10 day stay here was exceptional, it has everything you need in facilities and the service is incredible. The whole staff at the Westin made our stay so much better due to their friendly service and kind loving nature.In particular Novi and Mira from the lobby, Aspiah and Lucky from breakfast, Yuliarta,Yudha,Jackie,Wayan and Suardana from the pool and bar areas gave us excellent customer service. We will definitely be returning to this hotel next time we travel to Bali. This is truely a 5 star Hotel with 5 star customer service. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua- A Great Family Hotel Westin Nusa Dua is a fun hotel for families. The buffet, pools, beach, are a great place for kids to meet new friends traveling from all areas of the globe. All restaurants are family friendly too. Room service was good. The breakfast buffet is busy but always well stocked and restocked. You may have to wait a few minutes for a table if you arrive at the busiest moment, but the sweet staff will get you a spot as rapidly as they can. We adored the staff at the ice cream stand and smoothie bar at the pool too! The rooms are adequate. A bit on the small side, but hopefully your adventures take you away from the room for most of the day anyway. We enjoyed swimming and finding cool little creatures in the shallow ocean water, but many guests seemed shy of the ocean water at Nusa Dua. My 7yr old daughter and I quite enjoyed our (nearly private) time in the ocean and found a small urchin in the calm "waves". November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great SPG recognition. Staff was super attentive even exchanged a few emails before arrival. Last minute changes for transportation. Although driver asked for tips and I was already charged by the hotel for a 5 min drive. Was upgraded to a ocean view suite as a SPG Platinum. From front desk Indah who checked me in, welcome from manager, and Ayu who escorted me the room, and Indy who recognized me even though we only communicated by email. Stayed 3 nights. Fruit platters and amenities was appreciated. Breakfast was a little chaotic but good choices neverthelessz. Tried veladas and ikan restaurant both are pretty good! Afternoon tea choices were limited but I still enjoyed it for three days. Was even invited to enjoy the afternoon tea even after i checked out. Hope to enjoy the resort more next time I come back! October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Bali great facilities and staff October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by symply fantastic all is perfect from resturant , beach , pools , a lot of people but absolutly no confusion you find always free space at pool on the beach... October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big, Cozy Room We enjoyed staying at this Hotel. All facilities Available, suitable to indulge. Overall everything is fine. September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum perfection Our recent 5 day break at Westin Nusa Dua was outstanding. We have never been so warmly welcomed as Platinum SPG patrons as we have here. In addition to the global Platinum privileges of upgraded room (we had a superb suite on third floor with partial sea views) free wifi and breakfast (huge buffet with delicious choices and included strong cafe latte made to order), we were invited to complimentary daily afternoon tea and offered the use of a gazebo by the beach on one day (our anniversary). We've never experienced such extra bonuses before and thank Ayu for her professionalism at check in, as well as during our email correspondence before our arrival. The afternoon tea was lovely. Choices of many teas or cafe latte, some savoury treats such as mini quiches and sandwiches, lots of yummy cakes, scones jam and cream, followed by fruit. We were warmly greeted by Indy who is a true asset to the Westin Nusa Dua team. Indy greeted us by name, got to know us and helped organise transportation back to the airport when we reluctantly had to leave. The hotel and grounds are beautiful. Our day in the gazebo overlooking the beach, being waited on and sipping on cocktails (obviously we paid for these) was a highlight. What a wonderful gesture on behalf of the hotel in recognition of our platinum loyalty. We ate at Prego and were most impressed by the quality of the food, price and service. We also ordered room service which was equally delicious and promptly delivered. It was great to enjoy the good food at the dining table in the beautiful suite. We also appreciated the cake provided for our anniversary and the personally signed card. I could go on and on but suggest you go and experience Westin Nusa Dua yourself. We can't wait to return. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Icredible i've been pretty much all around the world and never seen such hospitality as in indonesia ! The people are so lovely and the staff at the hotel deserve all credit for it ! They were so helpful and smiley all the time ! I would like to recognize IVAN. He's a trainee at the hotel and works at the restaurant by the pool. Excellent PR and took the time to talk to every one of his customers and know them and meet their needs ! The hotel is amazing, on the beach and beautiful venues in there ! I would definetly go back and recommend it August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable, attractive hotel This is an excellent hotel with very friendly, helpful staff who were particularly good at helping out with young children (five of ours were under 6 years old). The design of the hotel is highly attractive and spacious, such that event though the hotel was ~ full to capacity, it did not feel that crowded. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel we were greeted buy all the staff the day we arrived, check in was fast and smooth. all the staff are very friendly and are there to take care of all your needs August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, great stay! This was our yearly family vacation trip that was carefully planned. Before deciding on this hotel I took a look to a complete video that exists on youtube about the resort accommodations and all amenities available. Staff was very courteous and the moment I completed the reservation, the next day I received an email from the customer service manager greeting me and offering all the help possible. By the en d of our trip we can only have the best of our comments regarding this resort, country and it's people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that would like to consider a beautiful and amazing place in Indonesia. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, location and rooms, very good public areas. Good restaurants and some with SPG discount. Minor problems dealt with well and very quickly. Free in room WiFi great. Fitness room was an uncomfortable temperature/humidity, apparently better only a few days prior. Breakfast area can be quite crowded, hot and poorly ventilated, staff very attentive and good coffee. Would have liked hotel support for the beach a bit more (kayak or similar maybe), and paying extra for "dream beds" on the beach a bit much really. Irritating guests who would place towels on groups of 6 or 7 good location pool side beds very early, then disappear for hours. Signs said towels would be removed in 20 minutes and occasionally were. Would definitely return. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by greathotel for family vacations and excellent service and breakfast Love the staf, so attentive and helpfull. great and satisfactory breakfast. Kids club amazing. Definitely will come back July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The receptionist is very bad on the thay me and family check in, there is on receptionist (i forgot the name), based on my opinion he is not good at accepting a guest. because when i arrive at the receptionist, the first thing he asked is "how many of you?" he didnt say any greetings, or say hello.. then i said, how come u asked me that kind of question? i have book this hotel weeks ago?? i thing, the receptionist should be teached the menner how to accept guest properly. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has fantastic features this was our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 years - the food and juices are exceptional. Breakfast offers everything you could ever want and for us, it was the best meal of the day. The staff are always polite, and ready to be of service, and always with a smile. We enjoyed our early morning tennis game or walk along the beachfront. A major feature for us is the pool setup - there are so many shady options around the pool, with covered cabanas, sun lounges with shade covers and sunbeds with trees overhanging, which enabled us to sit by the pool for hours reading and swimming, without getting burnt. Of course, there were many sun lounges positioned in the sun also. We will definitely be back next year. It was our anniversary during our stay at the resort and the staff went out of their way to make the day special for us which we greatly appreciated. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the great area but... we enjoy to stay in this hotel,but there is a vary important problem that they should solve it asap.In our room we saw lizard twice so we dont expect some these case in the hotel 5stad in nusa dua. The other thing our vary vary gOod.such as berakfast,the view of the pool,sea & ... I love the degree of water of pool its so balance . June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond SPG Platinum As any SPG platinum member, we have high expectation when checking in any SPG property. This time my expectation was exceed by Westin Bali, Thanks to the friendly staffs from all department any especially to our Westin Experience Specialist - Miss Lily Sandy. We booked 5 nights in Westin to celebrate our wedding anniversary this year. Our suite night award was rejected, but during our check in we found out that we were upgraded us to a junior suite anyway. I understood the junior suites were actually fully booked during our stay, therefore the suite we got was a goodwill from the hotel. Miss Lily met and greeted us upon our arrival by the main door entrance, we didn't need to queue up for the check in. Despite we arrive early in the morning, she arranged for a spare premium room for us to rest while we waiting for our suite to be ready. We also noticed Miss Lily made the effort to meet and speak to us everyday to check on us if we have any problems during our stay. She eventually built a personal repo with us and my child. This is the main reason why we felt our why expectation was exceed in Westin Bali Nusa Dua, the extra miles of human touch was priceless. Hardware wise, as many review reader would already know, Westin Bali Nusa Dua have one of the quiet and private beach in Bali, which me and my wife love it. We choose to stay in this hotel because of its children friendly facilities and program, however there wasn't much my 2 year old girl can do yet, perhaps she can enjoy more the facilities when she become older. :) We have to call the hotel Doctor for the first time in our life because my daughter was bitten by some insect and was having minor allergic reaction. The doctor bill was reasonable in my opinion, much like what we have to pay for a specialist clinic in Singapore. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and feels like coming home Had an absolutely wonderful time all associates were friendly and went out of there way to actually be interested in what we were doing as well as helping when a problem popped up. Feed back to and from Hotel was accepted in the way it should be handled June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway This hotel is well appointed and located nestled on a quiet beachfront. Facilities are great and the staff friendly and efficient. It's a quiet spot surrounded by other quality hotels giving you options to venture out if required. The dining was very good with fabulous buffet breakfast, BBQ and Prego restaurant. Having the option of relaxing poolside or beachfront is great and very relaxing... First time in Nusa Dua area which was also a refreshing change as we have stayed in Seminyak on many occasions and glad to have now found a high quality boutique style option for our mini breaks from WA. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The hotel facilities and services were outstanding. The people were very helpful and provided exceptional service. I would definitely go back to this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best hotel for family westin nusa dua is a very comfortable place to enjoy your family holiday. from the spacious room, great pool, amzing heavenly spa, kids club & the beach..it's all in one place! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expectation The staff can recognize my SPG status when I was check-in. They upgraded my room to Suite which was so nice & generous because I celebrated my wedding anniversary here. The scene is so awesome as it closes to the beach. The resort is so huge & the facilities can satisfy what you want! But I don't have time to enjoy them because I planned many sightseeing tours during my stay. It's a bit pitty indeed! The service standard is so great as I always see the staff greeted to us with smiling face. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff You have the most friendly and most responsive staff of all the hotels I have stayed in. This is the only hotel I will consider staying in when I am in Bali. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holidays with the kids We were back the second time and our high expectations were even exceeded. The location in Nusa Dua is the best regarding the beach, the whole setup so beautiful and inviting just to admire the gardens. The staff is very kids friendly and accommodating. The food outstanding. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best staff EVER!! Another fabulous 14 night stay at the Westin, unfailingly the best staff of any hotel we have stayed around the world. One of the restaurants is being upgraded without much disruption to a guests experience as breakfast is served in the Ikan Restaurant & Prego, still at its renowned excellence, the staff go out of their way to minimise any disruption to guests. We experienced Nypei Day during our stay when you have to remain in the resort, even the beaches are closed. It was a really lovely day, different stalls of food were set up around the pool area at Lunchtime with delicious food on offer at a very reasonable price and varied choice. Everyone seemed to have a great day with maximum staffing levels to cater to our every wish. There were many children at the hotel during our stay which we found lovely they all enjoyed their experiences with their families and the Kids Club. We must give a mention to the Pool/Beach Staff that looked after us every day with a smile and much joy. Andy such a great ambassador for Westin nothing too much trouble, this young mans energy level is incredible and his friendliness and assistance beyond expectations. Yuliarta, big thanks to you for being so nice to know and your level of service deserves an award such a great attitude, you will definitely go far. Also Putu, thank you for helping me with my drinks choices and your smile. Indy, Ayu and Satryiani heartfelt thanks for your care and a big Thanks to Mr. Artana for making our stay once again, the best ever. We look forward to returning to experience the newly refurbished restaurant. This hotel is in such a great location away from the madness of Kuta but accessible if desired by hotel shuttle bus or Taxi. There are local shops and restaurants at the Bali Collection shopping centre which is a nice stroll along the beach path day or night. There are also markets between Club Med and Sol Beach House Benoa Hotels on the beach path or down at the Nusa Dua Gate, great for bargain finds and bartering. If you are considering holidaying in Nusa Dua think WESTIN!!. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than Avergae The pool and massage were nice, the rooms were just ok, the staff were just ok as well, met to my expectation but nothing wow about it. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG Manager - Ms. Satryani We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Westin was a nice stay, and the SPG Manager, Ms. Satryani made our stay much pleasant and enjoyable. Without her prompt and professional service I think my stay experience at Westin wouldn't have been that great. We will come back to Westin again because we are sure that we will be well taken care of by the SPG Manager. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff make this hotel one of the best!!! The staff make this hotel one of the best. Second time there and have decided it will be one of our regular stays in Bali. Food was great. Rooms are very spacious. You pay for quality but they give a lot more in return. the spa is super!!!!! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort. A good resort. Staff are attentive, and friendly. The staff have a very beautiful smile. You care a lot of customers. Facilities of the resort is also good. Are well managed. I also beautiful beaches in the resort. However, this is a deep pool side. There are ants around the pool. Please be careful. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Location & Staff Efficiency We return to the Westin annually and have just returned from our 10 day stay. We have stayed in other hotels in Bali but always feel at home at the Westin. Friendly atmosphere, helpful efficient staff, well managed. Beautiful well kept hotel both inside and out and a pleasure to walk outside into manicured gardens. Stay at the Westin and you will want to return. New hotels in Bali are becoming concrete jungles with no outside ambience however The Westin provides what you want in hotel accommodation. February 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:38:46.606-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>