Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and feels like coming home Had an absolutely wonderful time all associates were friendly and went out of there way to actually be interested in what we were doing as well as helping when a problem popped up. Feed back to and from Hotel was accepted in the way it should be handled June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway This hotel is well appointed and located nestled on a quiet beachfront. Facilities are great and the staff friendly and efficient. It's a quiet spot surrounded by other quality hotels giving you options to venture out if required. The dining was very good with fabulous buffet breakfast, BBQ and Prego restaurant. Having the option of relaxing poolside or beachfront is great and very relaxing... First time in Nusa Dua area which was also a refreshing change as we have stayed in Seminyak on many occasions and glad to have now found a high quality boutique style option for our mini breaks from WA. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The hotel facilities and services were outstanding. The people were very helpful and provided exceptional service. I would definitely go back to this hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best hotel for family westin nusa dua is a very comfortable place to enjoy your family holiday. from the spacious room, great pool, amzing heavenly spa, kids club & the beach..it's all in one place! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expectation The staff can recognize my SPG status when I was check-in. They upgraded my room to Suite which was so nice & generous because I celebrated my wedding anniversary here. The scene is so awesome as it closes to the beach. The resort is so huge & the facilities can satisfy what you want! But I don't have time to enjoy them because I planned many sightseeing tours during my stay. It's a bit pitty indeed! The service standard is so great as I always see the staff greeted to us with smiling face. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff You have the most friendly and most responsive staff of all the hotels I have stayed in. This is the only hotel I will consider staying in when I am in Bali. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best holidays with the kids We were back the second time and our high expectations were even exceeded. The location in Nusa Dua is the best regarding the beach, the whole setup so beautiful and inviting just to admire the gardens. The staff is very kids friendly and accommodating. The food outstanding. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best staff EVER!! Another fabulous 14 night stay at the Westin, unfailingly the best staff of any hotel we have stayed around the world. One of the restaurants is being upgraded without much disruption to a guests experience as breakfast is served in the Ikan Restaurant & Prego, still at its renowned excellence, the staff go out of their way to minimise any disruption to guests. We experienced Nypei Day during our stay when you have to remain in the resort, even the beaches are closed. It was a really lovely day, different stalls of food were set up around the pool area at Lunchtime with delicious food on offer at a very reasonable price and varied choice. Everyone seemed to have a great day with maximum staffing levels to cater to our every wish. There were many children at the hotel during our stay which we found lovely they all enjoyed their experiences with their families and the Kids Club. We must give a mention to the Pool/Beach Staff that looked after us every day with a smile and much joy. Andy such a great ambassador for Westin nothing too much trouble, this young mans energy level is incredible and his friendliness and assistance beyond expectations. Yuliarta, big thanks to you for being so nice to know and your level of service deserves an award such a great attitude, you will definitely go far. Also Putu, thank you for helping me with my drinks choices and your smile. Indy, Ayu and Satryiani heartfelt thanks for your care and a big Thanks to Mr. Artana for making our stay once again, the best ever. We look forward to returning to experience the newly refurbished restaurant. This hotel is in such a great location away from the madness of Kuta but accessible if desired by hotel shuttle bus or Taxi. There are local shops and restaurants at the Bali Collection shopping centre which is a nice stroll along the beach path day or night. There are also markets between Club Med and Sol Beach House Benoa Hotels on the beach path or down at the Nusa Dua Gate, great for bargain finds and bartering. If you are considering holidaying in Nusa Dua think WESTIN!!. April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than Avergae The pool and massage were nice, the rooms were just ok, the staff were just ok as well, met to my expectation but nothing wow about it. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG Manager - Ms. Satryani We stayed at 4 Starwood hotels this round for our Bali vacation (namely the Sheraton, Westin, Luxury Collection and Le Meridien), hence we do manage to have a good feel of the hospitality and service standards of each of them so to say. Westin was a nice stay, and the SPG Manager, Ms. Satryani made our stay much pleasant and enjoyable. Without her prompt and professional service I think my stay experience at Westin wouldn't have been that great. We will come back to Westin again because we are sure that we will be well taken care of by the SPG Manager. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff make this hotel one of the best!!! The staff make this hotel one of the best. Second time there and have decided it will be one of our regular stays in Bali. Food was great. Rooms are very spacious. You pay for quality but they give a lot more in return. the spa is super!!!!! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good resort. A good resort. Staff are attentive, and friendly. The staff have a very beautiful smile. You care a lot of customers. Facilities of the resort is also good. Are well managed. I also beautiful beaches in the resort. However, this is a deep pool side. There are ants around the pool. Please be careful. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Location & Staff Efficiency We return to the Westin annually and have just returned from our 10 day stay. We have stayed in other hotels in Bali but always feel at home at the Westin. Friendly atmosphere, helpful efficient staff, well managed. Beautiful well kept hotel both inside and out and a pleasure to walk outside into manicured gardens. Stay at the Westin and you will want to return. New hotels in Bali are becoming concrete jungles with no outside ambience however The Westin provides what you want in hotel accommodation. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers the feeling and service of The Real Bali Our 4th visit The Westin,Nusa Dua,Bali a place that is like a 2nd home,and has always met with our high expections,from the extensive buffet breakfast's,swiming in the clear waters of the ocean frontage, or the many pools,the walks,especially early morning (the Sunrises)and evenings when the private beachfront pathway is magicaly lit and of always feeling safe because of the visibitily of security personnel. If you are lucky enough to have a stay here you must visit the spa-Realy Luxurious.I also must mention the restaurants,while one is being renovated,and completed end May you are not really inconvenienced as Ikan,the beachfront,Seafood and Indonesian dining also offers an Indian menu(try the Butter Chicken)and Prego,the Italian,offers food from Pizza's to Fine Dining and 15% off for SPG members. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Our family have a great time in Westin. The room, staff and facilities are all very well. But, the service quality of the Japanese restaurant in this hotel is bad. The waiter and waitress did not remember our orders and sent the meals to the right person. Moreover, I confirmed that I have a discount for this dinner when I go to this restaurant . But, the first bill did not include the discount. I have to check and notice. so, the service quality of the Japanese restaurant should be improved. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place ever I would like to thank the Westin Nusa Dua for making our stay a memorable one. The Hotel is beautiful but the staff are the cream of Le Cream. We thank you all and special thanks to Chef Raju for the beautiful Indian Buffet . We savour all the work and art that went to making the foods. The Hamabe is always consistent and staff are great.Thank you Westin and we will be back soon. Prego is also wonderful. Love the volcano choc dessert and everything else. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin The Hotel has a good location, beaches, very beautiful courtyard and facilities. Staff is very friendly and helpful. However on our way back nobody sent us a carrier to pick up our luggage inpite the fact we asked for help 3 times! It was very inconvenient. January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very outdated Understood Westin takes up eco Green initiative butcertain items should be in placed, it's disappointed. Due to festive season, price is quite high and it's not worth to stay. After all, that is refurbished hotel, cant exepct much. However staff hospitality at Veranda (breakfast) are great. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have great facilities and nice beach Facilities are great in overall especially the heavenly spa which was really fantastic! Beach was clean and beautiful too! December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like going to a market place We were upgraded to an excutive suite on the third floor facing the convention hall. Although we appreciate the upgrade, we did not appreciate the location of the suite given. Our assigned suite was so close to the convention hall and having to walk by the reception area "given" to convention operators, we felt like we were at a local market (not a good feeling). The reception area to the right when you walk in from the driveway is much nicer. Got a family and resort feel. When we returned from dinner around 10PM, we noticed staff from the convention loitering in the lobby area. And some were even smoking. No security personnel were present. The following morning, there were plenty of people hanging out near our door. I told the management about that, but was reassured that security is around and our safety is ensured. Still does not give me much comfort. Breakfast is POOR. Few choices, and not very tasty. We will not return to this property. Too many good ones around to settle for this place. Pool is too deep and not organized. Only one place to pick up and return pool towels. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoy this hotel very much. the staff is nice and the place is tidy. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great hotel for family fun ! There happens to be a National Conference held by one of Indonesia's largest political party during our stay. Sea of people gathered at the lobby, entry from gate to lobby vice versa took 40 minutes alone which is quite annoying when you are in a hurry. It doesn't feel 5-starred as The Westin would normally be because of those conference. Aside from those unavoidable event, everything was perfect as always. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never wanted to stay here boy what a surprise Exceptional staff make this hotel one to remember.the upgrade to suite was wonderful and I really enjoyed the comprehensive breakfast. Enjoyed the clean beach. I will return. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-Class Oasis in Bali I stayed at the Westin Bali for 7 days while attending a conference at the Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and several meetings that were also held at the hotel. This was my first trip to Indonesia. The trip from the airport to the hotel using the new express toll road was a breeze and it only took about 15-20 mins with no traffic or complications. The hotel lobby is grand and welcoming with an open air architecture. It’s very impressive. This resort hotel offers a lot so I apologize for the length of the review but I wanted to detail my week long experience. From the moment you arrive to check in you are greeted at the desk with a welcome drink and cold towel (which was nice since it was in the upper 90s F [37 C]). All staff at the hotel were smiling, friendly and welcoming during the check in process and throughout my entire stay. I didn’t encounter any staff who didn’t make me feel welcome from the front desk, restaurant staff, pool staff and meeting and event staff. Even though I was in town for a conference the hotel was able to upgrade me to a 1 bedroom suite in the main hotel building with a view of the pool from the third floor. The room was quite large with a balcony, many windows and a king size bed. The room was well maintained and nothing was out of order. The design of the room was also very nice as the windows were length-wise across the living room, balcony in the middle and then to the bedroom so there were windows in every room (not just one long room with a window and balcony at the end). The bathroom was also huge with a walk in closet with a bench, plenty of hanging space, an ironing board, and electronic safe. There was plenty of counter space to store everything in the bathroom. The bedroom also had a desk and long counter along with a big screen TV, in addition to the large TV in the living area. It was so hot and humid there I was hoping the air conditioning could keep up as I’m not used to that level of heat. The cooling system did not disappoint and I was able to get it quite cold in my room which I really needed in order to relax and sleep well after being out in the heat of the day. Unfortunately, I was disappointed to hear from my colleague that he had to move to several different rooms in order to find one with a working central air conditioner system. Also, since I was there for work I made use of the Internet connection which was stable and high speed. I did use the upgraded connection for the additional surcharge and was not disappointed with the speed. There are two convention centers located in this part of Bali. There is the Bali International Convention Center (BICC) which is directly connected directly to the Westin and you do not need to walk outside to access it. There is also the Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center (BNDCC) which is just a short 5 minute cab ride away from the Westin. I did see some participants who were used to the heat and humidity walking to/from the BNDCC. The walk wasn’t long but the heat would be too much for me. The hotel also had several meeting rooms and the air conditioning worked well in those also. Everyone was comfortable and the buffet lunch provided by the hotel was tasty with a very good variety of options. On the walk to the meeting rooms you will pass through a corridor of mini shops located inside the hotel catering to beach wear and resort clothing, jewelry, a Ralph Lauren Polo Shop and a candle shop was just moving in and starting to set up while I was there. There is also a full service business center on property but the two times I needed to send a fax during the afternoon the door was closed and locked and I had to end up going to the front desk for assistance. They started by calling the business center and reaching no one and then agreed both times to send the fax for me. My room rate included breakfast and that did not disappoint! The breakfast was quite large and had something for everyone from fresh squeezed juices while you wait, egg/omelet station, fruits, salads, a waffles and pancake station made fresh, bread and pastries, meats and cheeses, a soup/noodle station, a mini Asian buffet and a gelato station. From kids to conference attendees there was something for everyone and the variety changed slightly from day-to-day so it wasn't the exact same food each day. I definitely recommend the breakfast buffet. There are also several different restaurants at the hotel ranging from Italian, Japanese, dining out by the beach to casual food offered at the pool. The hotel offered a different themed buffer dinner each night of the week which offered a huge selection of food at a very reasonable price. One night was a full Indonesian buffet, one night was Barbecue Seafood, and another was Japanese themed. The hotel can provide a schedule for the week. If you are traveling with children you will be surprised how much this hotel offers for kids. They offer a schedule of several different activities each day, a kids play/breakfast area within the breakfast restaurant and most of the parents I saw looked stress-free and happy. One of the best features of the hotel is that it’s on the beach and has several different large pools. They have covered it all when you want to relax. There is a pool with swim-up bar, a separate kids pool with slide, and a separate large pool area where the water is about 6 ft deep for the adults. There are plenty of chairs and no need to stress about towels. Just stop at the towel station and give your room number and you will be handed large beach towels for your use. If you want to walk along the beach it’s just steps from the pool. There is also a long paved walkway running behind the hotel that will give you access to all the other hotels and bars along the beach so feel free to stroll and check out the other hotels, restaurants and bars. It was nice that you could walk while enjoying the beach breezes and scenery instead of taking a taxi to those hotels. One unique featured offered by Westin was the “Dream Bed” which is a cabana-style bed right on the sand on the beach! Why lounge in a beach chair when you can rent a dream bed for the day? It’s a unique experience and hotel wait staff will gladly bring you drinks out to the beach to help you relax and stay cool! The one last amazing feature at the Westin is the award-winning, amazing spa. At this hotel the spa was not an afterthought/add-on. The spa building is new, luxurious, top-notch and amazing! If the enjoyment of the hotel, the beach and Bali itself weren’t enough you can take some time to escape in the evening and enjoy the spa services. The spa is open late (I think until 11pm or Midnight) so you don’t have to worry about trying to fit in a spa experience during the day. After a busy tour day and a relaxing dinner you can then enjoy a perfect experience at the Westin spa. The staff were pleasant and welcoming as expected and I was actually in shock at décor and detail put into the spa and atmosphere. It’s definitely an experience unto itself in a building created to be a spa (not just a spa-area in the hotel). Its features, atmosphere and décor are unique. Overall, this was an amazing experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone from conference attendees to families on vacation with or without children. The Westin Bali offers a pleasant conference experience or relaxing vacation for you. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indian resto is great Indian restaurant was great thou the Indian cuisine served during breakfast was not that good...... November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fabulous end to our trip through Indonesia Having travelled Jakarta, Yogyakarta, Ubud, Flores (Komodo Dragons) , Jimbaran ,this was our last stop in Indonesia. What a beautiful resort , beach and blue waters. I'm not much of a sea person but this was fab. A lovely suite and view of the gardens. Breakfast was good plenty of choice but maybe less focus on the quality. Coffee was really strong but then I found out you could order a latter - perfect. As a platinum guest I was treated exceedingly well, and all the staff were lovely, November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by South East Asia Production Coordinator Great location, very very beautiful resort, nice staffs and great services November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heaven in Nusa Dua Have to come here again. Beach is very clean and water is wonderfull. Peacefull place for relaxation and break even for combined meeting. Room is perfectly equiped. November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for Familes that like Sub-Par Experience If you have kids and like sub-par overpriced food, this place is for you. While the hotel does look very nice and the bed was comfortable, the walls are thin, and the service is sometime on and sometimes you have to track them down. Additionally, the guest services will only help you if you use their prearranged services. We were talked out of our arrangements to use theirs and got overcharged and not what we wanted. Also be careful what you sign, we were told one price and then the price was changed when we were looking to sign, even after I said I would not pay it, we were told just sign here, just sign here. Needless to say we left early as it was not a relaxing place for a couple with no kids. Although this hotel boasts a 5 Star rating..not sure what requirements they met to obtain that as it was more like a 3 Star, very disappointing after traveling so far. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday at The Westin This was our 6th visit to the Westin, Nusa Dua and as usual we weren't disappointed. The moment we arrived we were greeted by the SPG representative, Indie, who welcomed us back and remembered us from our last visit, which we very much appreciated. We love the location of this hotel and the rooms have never disappointed. The quality of food is what you would expect in this rating of hotel. We have had many meals there which are very good and enjoyed the themed buffet nights. However, breakfast time can get hectic when there are a lot of young children staying at the hotel and their parents do not adequately supervise them. All of the staff we have encountered over the years have been very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to another visit in the near future. November 1, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T17:16:06.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>