Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel We could enjoy Westin. The staff was so kindness. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday The hotel was everything that we hoped for. The facilities were excellent and the restaurants were very good. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement Wifi facility should be free for all guests in the room. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Excellent service from check in to check out. Beach is beautiful. Pool is nice. Very clean. Lobby Decor dated but clean and neat. At times service by the beach took an hour to get lunch. That also happened at nearby hotels. Breakfast buffet could use more options. Check if it is included in your room. Ours was not and it should be. Internet is not free. It should be. Good location for walking to bali collection shopping and dining. Lots of dining choices in surrounding hotels or bali collection if you want to get out of the hotel. We would stay here again if in Nusa Dua. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place for families with children! The best part of this hotel is the staff. So courteous, helpful and welcoming from the very moment we stepped out from the car. The whole good vibe stayed with us till we checked out. We stayed at the Premium Wing.. A bit far from the main lobby, pool & beach, but there's a separate pool there and Prego (Italian Restaurant) so we didn't have to walk too far for breakfast. Rooms are great, clean and fresh. Spacious enough for an extra crib, without having to move furnitures around. Heavenly Spa - Heavenly INDEED! Relaxation area is incredibly inspiring, peaceful and calming. For a full-time mom, that quiet hour was the exactly what I needed. The private beach is excellent to let kids play and build sand castles. Clean and well-maintained. Even though there can be many guests on the beach, there's still room for personal space. Not extremely crowded. The vast area of resorts makes it very explorable. My family enjoyed it thoroughly; especially our 15-month old son....(and he ate for free!) 8 restaurants gave us ample choices for our meals... Buffet breakfast was great, with many choices. As a Muslim family, we're grateful that food were well labeled, and icons symbolising which ones had pork and not, but at the buffet spread, especially cold cut sections, most meats/cured fish are mixed, and that wasn't too appealing for us. Other than that, Westin Bali is great place to spend your holidays! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for family stay the staff was very nice and helpful, gave us detailed information about hotel facilities, money exchange and transportation etc. The swimming pool and private beach was my favourite as the pool is big and deep enough and close to the sea. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by features one of your greatest attractions is your happy, helpful and cheerful staff September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by S . S. S. Staff, service and security are absolute necessities for us to relax and enjoy all that is The Westin Nusa Dua. This the third year we have stayed at this Westin Resort and we were welcomed back as part of the family. We thoroughly enjoyed our 15 day stay and look forward to returning again. Every member of staff from our room attendant to the food and Beverage manager performed their role to the highest degree and so we could just lie back, relax and make the most of our time in Nusa Dua. Thank you Westin. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy B This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, the staff, service, rooms, cleanliness were all first class, the rooms are spacious with a large bathroom (also a terrific shower). The pools, gardens and beach area are kept in excellent condition. The choice at the buffet breakfast and evening meals at Prego and Ikan was also very good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bali. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bali holiday staying at the westin always a pleasure my 2 nd visit staff and overall general atmosphere surrounding the establishment September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort this is a true resort, excellent beach facilities, 2 swimming pools"one salt water", restaurants offer a variety of food, lovely bar by the sea. we stayed in a"' terrace room" and loved it. The staff is great, friendly...helpful...always greeting you with a smile. This was a home away from home. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dazzling resort with pristine beach! Westin Nusa Dua can accomodate my need for relaxing in Bali. Helpfull staff, good cuisine, and hotel cleanliness are meet my expectation. I always stay at Westin and other SPG hotels whenever I travel inbound & outbound. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to stay for several days good breakfast, many activities provided by hotel, people can stay here serveral days and don't need to get out. PS, can share swimming pool with the Laguna, which is famous for its swimming pools. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Resort Hotel I like to stay this hotel, good features, have a nice beach, good restaurant, good services September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Service but food standard has deteriorated Stayed here in October 2013 and decided to come back here again in our recent trip in August 2014 - a very relaxing place with all the facilities you can ask for and newly refurbished rooms. The staff here is amazing...they actually remember you though it has been almost a year since my last visit and meeting so many people daily. The new heavenly spa facility is fantastic...the experience when you walk into the treatment room takes you to another world so it is highly recommended to experience this when you stay here. The sauna and steam room are really good but the jacuzzi is a let down. Onto constructive feedback, I noticed this time the staff are not that interested in getting people involved in the daily activities. Maybe they need their star staff, Iwan, who was off duty on the days I was there, to be at work to get the guests involved but it was disappointing that no one set up for activities such as aquacise, volleyball, etc. When I was there last year, Iwan was on duty and he actually get the guests to join (mind you my observation was the guests were not lazy to participate but they were not aware of the activities). I hope other staff in the pool area can follow Iwan's example. Moving onto food (the most important element for a beach holiday)...the standard has really really deteriorated. I do not how to describe but it is really bad compared to last year. You may want to review this with your F&B team. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I Slept well,played well,ate well in Westin NusaDua August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A tale of double standard Generally it was a good experience but we faced a bit of double standard when we were there. My colleague's bag was searched when we first arrived but i managed to get through without doing that. At the reception, my colleague was offered a towel and drink and while there is clearly another glass of drink on the tray. I was offered nothing. Besides these 2 minor incidents, the stay has been generally pleasant. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect venue for a relaxing holiday This was our second time in the hotel, and again we had a wonderful stay; the facilities are excellent, the staff is very friendly and professional, and help you feeling a welcome guest in any moment of your permanence; the food is very good, and there is a wide choice, with four different restaurants. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Everything was perfect except: - the restaurants where you can eat the lunch and the diner, very expensive and not good at all. For example, we ate in Ubud for a better price and the food was way much better. Only the breakfast was great. - You have to be warned that the sea is low during all the afternoon so you can only swim in the swimmingpool. - The location of the hotel in Nusa Dua: this "city" is empty, except the "Bali Collection" village made for tourists. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facility It is a great family destination with great property managed by courteous, capable people. There was a positive vibe about the place that you experience as soon as you get down from the vehicle and check in. A property that was recommended to me and I am sure will be recommended by me. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lousy F&B The overall experience during our stay was good except for an attitude from a female staff driving a golf car who refused to take a picture with my family with her golf car and the garden background. Fortunately, the reception process at the front desk was superbly handled by Mrs. A. We had brunch at Prego restaurant that I couldn't appreciate anything except the ice cream. All foods tasted far below the standards of a luxury 5 star should have been. I remember that I didn't even node to the chef who walked pass me by due to my disappointment. Staff performance were excellent tho, my 3.5 yo son was happy that one staff took him for a candy floss making. Bike rental charges and dream bed charges were reasonable, however drink prices were outrageous even for foreigners. It is better if the price can be more reasonable for F&B at the beach so we could have enjoyed the hotel at the fullest. Thanks..keep up the good work. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Convention Team Super happy with the service offered by the Convention team for the event recently held by our company the really took care of us end to end even during wee hours, and special thanks to the outsource AV team (focus productions) August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found what I was looking for in this Hotel my wife and I stayed 8 nights in Westin, we loved everything in the hotel, most of the features and activities are in this hotel, its honeymooners, families, youths and relaxing hotel. what I didn't like in Westin that we left August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel especially for families Overall experience was what we expected. Friendly staff, good selection of food in the breakfast area, very busy most mornings but staff handled guests very efficiently. My BIGGEST complaint is that SPG hotels still persist in charging for internet usage. Please consider including internet in room charge. In any other café, or restaurant around the island WIFI was free. It is not the amount of money involved, it is the principle. In future we will look for hotels offering free WIFI. (Its the little things that count) August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Actually this is my late review bcause i stay on May and now August already, anyway i would like to write review from my stay in Westin that time. Overall it was a good stay, with good location in BTDC area, surrounding with one stop shopping and restaurant, having private beach, nice staff and new renovation room with their heavenly bed. But, i was totally disappointed when i know that there's no wifi complimentary in my room. I think wifi is a standard for every hotel now, just my thought. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would stay here again The quality of care was very disappointing. Starting with : Having to get up at 0730 on holidays to reserve a bed by the pool is nothing short of ridiculous. Running out of lettuce for a salad at 3pm for pool side orders . Not starting poolside orders until 11am so if you didn't want a big buffet breakfast nothing could be ordered until that time. The refridgerator in the room didn't work The kettle was broken The shower water went from hot to cold every 5 seconds And then when we went to speak to someone when we checked out we were mid conversation passed onto "someone else" unacceptable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for a conference Spent three days at the Westing Resort Nusa Dua for a conference. Proximity to the sea was great for a morning walk before the work started. The gardens and pool areas were beautiful, but unfortunately I had no time to enjoy them this time. I would definitely consider this hotel if I had the occasion to come back on a vacation trip. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Resort Great resort for families. The Kids Pass is totally worth it. The beach is great. So many choices of swimming pools, from 0.3 m to 1.2 m and more - great for our family of 2.5 year old and 7 year old. Prego is a great family restaurant and the food is excellent. Some minor improvements maybe: the bathroom can have a bit of smell sometime, the walls are a bit thin so you can hear the kids next door (but then again, we also have noisy kids), and there is no kids club area where both our 2.5 year old and 7 year old can play together, even with our supervision. But, overall a great family resort. We would definitely come back given the chance. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth The hotel provided us quality service during our stay and conferences. Though the front office executives need a little training on handling uncommon requests, but overall they were very cooperative. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent family hotel Great place for kid to stay with many activities in the kids club. Hotel room is clean and well maintained. August 6, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:55:10.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>