Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was the perfect stay! People in Westin hotel are really nice and kind. Every facility is excellent. We will visit there again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun Excellent Hotel We stayed three nights at the end of July 2014, premium room, located at the new wing of the hotel buildings. The first time we stepped into the hotel room, we soon felt relaxed. The room was newly refurbished, spacious in the bed area and also in the bathroom area. The bed was very comfortable. We were more impressed by the location of the hotel which was just opposite the white sand clean beach. The pictures the hotel represents in the website were just exactly the same as the fact we experienced. We had very great time during our stay here and would certainly recommend this hotel to our friends. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality experience We've just spent 11 days at Westin Nusa Dua and can't fault it - great rooms, friendly helpful staff and wonderful food in all the restaurants. From the moment we got there we felt welcome. On arrival we were given frangipani flowers by girls in traditional balinese costume, and a refreshing drink and towel as we checked in. The heavenly bed was excellent and the pool superb. No request was too much, and we appreciated extra services like sports gear loan and laundry drying. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found a new regular destination in Bali This was my first time experience with Westin Bali and surely not the last one. The facility and room are excellent but the real deal would be the staff. The attentiveness we received during breakfast time from the guest relations in charge was second to none. I will surely recommend this hotel to others and make it my preferable choice whenever visiting Bali. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Had a wonderful holiday. Only thing we were disappointed with was the size of the balcony. Just big enough for one person to stand on. We like to sit outside after coming up from the pool. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for holiday & relaxation Besides the hotel being extremely comfortable, I found the staff at all levels very helpful, courteous and always smiling. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 5 Star Holiday! Beautiful 5 Star Resort! Our family stayed for 10 days recently, and absolutely loved this resort! Wonderful for families, with gorgeous pools, and beautiful and immaculate gardens. The beach is lovely and well-maintained, with lovely cabanas to relax in! All the staff were AMAZING!!! So friendly and gorgeous with our kids, and so attentive. Their service went above and beyond amazing! Thank you! The restaurants were all fabulous, and the daily breakfast was just sumptuous! Thank you - we loved it, and will be back! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Resort in Bali Our daughter turned 6 the morning after our evening arrival. During our check in my daughter mentioned in passing that it was her birthday the next day and she was very excited about having a warm Bali Birthday. As a surprise the staff organised a birthday cake and after breakfast all came out singing happy birthday to her. She was quite overwhelmed and her bottom lip started to quiver, a few tears welled in her eyes and then her face lit up with the biggest smile. It made her birthday very special and was the highlight of her holiday. We have two children: our daughter is 6 and our son is 3 1/2 years old. The kids club is fantastic and really accommodates for each age group with a range of activities. Each morning at breakfast we would give the children a run down of the daily activities on offer and asked them what they would like to attend. They both happily went in at least once and more often twice a day for a couple of hours. Our son was accompanied by a babysitter as he was under 4. It was easy to book a babysitter at kids club with minimal notice and the cost was extremely reasonable. The food is very fresh and healthy and accommodates for different children's tastes and again great value. Overall the facilities of the resort cater for for everyone. The fitness centre is really clean and available 24/7. The spa is beautiful. We stayed during peak season in July and could always find a sun lounge beside any one of the pools and also at the beach. The beach has white sand and crystal blue water which is clean and safe to swim in for both adults and children. We dined in each of the restaurants and the highlight was the Saturday night BBQ and the frozen margaritas! . The quality and freshness of the food is excellent. They have an eat well program which offers a broad selection of healthy food allowing you to come home feeling refreshed and healthy. The Westin is by far the best family resort we have stayed at in Bali. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Great attention and holiday July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family travel We had high expectations of the Westin and it delivered on most accounts. The facility is beautiful and well located - on the beach and 10 minutes walk to Bali Collection. The staff were always welcoming and very good with our young daughter - however, getting them to do things was sometimes slow and required us to ask numerous times. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay We stayed just one night and found the service excellent from check-in to checkout from all staff. We arrived slightly early for our check-in however our room was made available to us then. We didn't have to wait. We were told we were getting an upgrade which was nice however the room was a long walk from the beach and restaurants. The facilities of the room and the hotel were lovely. We also took advantage of the "living room" (with use of a shower) facilities as we had a late flight on the day of checkout. We ate in several restaurants within the resort and this was the only disappointment. Coffee was consistently delivered luke warm similarly food was not particularly hot either. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Langdon Great staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast it was the best. Prego restaurant was also very nice July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm & professional reception The director of reception - Mr. Antara was helping us check in & he was paying attention at my wife's birthday on the ID card so he arranged to send us the birthday cakes. We have a wonderful memory and glad to stay @ the hotel. We hope to visit again soon. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAC Conference We were made to feel very important and staff were eager to please us during our stay. First class facilities were a bonus July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing holiday This was our fourth stay at The Westin and it continues to get better. Great facilities, staff that go out of their way to help in any way they can and fantastic food. This trip we experienced the Heavenly Spa which we highly recommend and was the highlight of our trip. We cant recommend the hotel highly enough. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quiet comfort Very comfortable facilities all in very good condition. All employees extremely friedly, helpful and courteous. Japanese restaurant and Prego restaurant both excellent food. Walking distance to shops but far enough away so as not to be constantly harassed by traffic, hawkers,noisy clubs etc July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Venue I was a guest at the Westin Resort Nusa Dua from 13 to 17 July 2014. I stayed at the hotel because this was the location of a business conference I was attending. I found the conference facilities, food and overall service to be of a top standard and I would recommend the venue to anyone considering a similar event in Bali. Equally on the hotel front, the staff were very friendly and helpful and all my needs were promptly attended to. The hotel looks great (having undergone a relatively recent refurbishment I understand) and my Partner can highly recommend the Spa. In summary we very much enjoyed our stay and have already locked in a return for the same time next year. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need Improvement The room that we stayed in was not properly cleaned. First impression was already bad with the wrongly named welcome card from the GM (not a miss-spelling which I might tolerate). The phone in the master room (with king-size bed) was very smelly. The kid's chair was not properly cleaned. I could see some stains that was already mouldy, which means that it's been there for a while. I cleaned it myself immediately as I didn't want my child to accidentally touched it. The stool for the dressing table in the bathroom is already mouldy. You shouldn't use any material which cannot withstand humidity as it won't last long. We found a pack of Chinese snack under the dining sofa, which again showed that the room wasn't properly cleaned. The daybeds on the beach are for rent for Rp100,000 per day????? even for hotel guests????? Seriously, you shouldn't charge anything for such a simple facility. Your in-room dining menu is very limited. Given the fact that the hotel is located in Indonesia, your Indonesian menu is pathetic. Overall building needs renovation. The wooden floor in the room needs some re-polishing and re-staining. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Large hotel hard to get service especially around pool Main pool was very deep and hard to focus on children.Could.nt get sun lounges unless you put towels on by 830 in morning Also there was a large wedding on over 4 days with people walking past your rooms all hours of the morning.IWe would not stay here in school holidays again.Also there are no balconies on most family rooms and 2 bedroom suites so couldn't relax quite dark inside and no atmosphere. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected I was surprised by the hotel. It was well maintained. Keep it up. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We stayed a week and the stay was absolutely perfect from the time we arrived to the day we left. We had the best view, the best service, the best food. An all round perfect stay! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The Westin is perfectly located in Nusa Dua on the beach. The staff and facilties were fantastic. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot fault this hotel Stayed for 7 days in interconnecting rooms. Requested change in dates, and although booking was No Refunds, No Changes, the Reservation staff were extremely accommodating and allowed the change. The staff here are exceptional, starting from Reservation Staff, to Reception, Food and Beverage, Pool Staff, everyone we had contact with were friendly and went out of their way to assist. Hotel is beautiful, food excellent.... the best steaks ever. Spa is awesome. Hotel and beach are quiet and very secure. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Relaxation Very very satisfied to this hotel... specialy for good sevices July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staying with excellent staffs I highly recommand this hotel for any purpose of visiting. every staffs were very kind, professonal, warmest,and proud of SPG .and also they repect and do well to SPG members. i was so happy and marvelous that they served me very well . every facilities were fantastic and the private beach was also great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Relaxing Pools Went to stay at the Westin to attend a wedding. Although we did not swim, we could see other parents and children having loads of fun. Some were swimming while other just sun-bathing! The beach area is very romantic with lights and candles. Staff was courteous and always helpful! Its indeed one of the best Resorts on Nusa Dua and specially popular for Weddings! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location We stayed at the Westin for 2 weeks in which we combined trips and rest at the beach. It was a marvelous stay : very kind staff, helpfull. Good food and an excellent spa experience. We 'll surely recommend your hotel for a stay in Bali. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay The Westin has what you would expect from this level of hotel. I found the staff to be professional and friendly, rooms were large and comfortable, and the facilities were good. The main let down was the food. The buffet breakfast was fantastic however, lunch and dinner options were monotonous and lacked variety and were $$$. It would have been good if they offered more buffet style dinners at a reasonable price. The Kids Club was also average. Activities were too structured and the level of staff professionalism and interest in the children was varied. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with kids! Everything was great, except one thing: When checking-in the reception told us that breakfast was up to 11:00. On the next morning we went for breakfast at 10:30 and found out that breakfast was over! Reported this to the hotel and it was noted down. I thought I would receive an apology or something like that, but I was wrong ... July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Quick response to request and excellent service attitude of staff. Would rate the service as one of the best in Hotels I stayed across Asia, Definitely deserves and kept its 5 star rating. We has a family of 4 adults and 2 children who totally enjoyed the stay. July 2, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:49.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>