The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my first time to Bali and I am glad I have chosen to stay here. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The comfortable room enabled me to have a good rest every night. The highlight here was lunching at the Ikan restaurant next to the beach --- good food with a fantastic view! I would definitely recommend this place! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Room I strongly recommend to refurbish water supply pipe of the bath room immediately. When I filled the hot water in the bath tab, colored water came out continuously. I felt very uneasy to let my baby with 6 months of age take a bath. Also, the design of the floor under the shower was not good as it is designed to be slippy after taking shower for a long time, although I think it is very difficult for you to change it. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but room was quite small In general, it was alright. Concierge and all staff are friendly. Room condition was clean, too. We had buffet breakfast for 5 days, but it was noisy and crowded all the time. Also, room condition was good but quite small. I'm planning to go to Nusa Dua again, and I will stay another place. Good for family but not good for couples, I guess. ;) March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room needs improvement not up to SPG standard The initial room that was assigned to me was very noisy. you can hear people's foot steps walking and talking outside in the hall. This is supposed to be a 4 or 5 star hotel in Nusa Dua - Bali and yet the wall / door has very poor sound proofing. The staff were friendly. The food at the Japanese restaurant is below average. I was awaken at 5:30 am by the sudden ring tone from the phone and it did the same again about 20 minutes later. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2nd Home We have stayed and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality and friendliness shown by the Westin staff for over 6 years in succession. No other resort hotel has the relaxing atmosphere, amentities so close to everything and the beach on your door step. Staff are wonderful and most have worked for Westin for many years. We were made to feel special wherever we ventured. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family fun Thanks for the help in providing the room upgrade February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr In my opinion all iis comfortable, thepalace for enjoy life and realx February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Experience We were looking forward staying Westin again and willing to pay a little extra so we book the "premium View" but was garden view instead ! The newly renovated room assigned was fine if the room were more soundproof, we could hear people up early morning & late at night. Despite the above negatives we did have a thoroughly enjoy our stayed at the Westin. The room was comfortable and nicely designed, with a spacious bathroom. The pool area was very nice and the beach was excellent. The food, served for breakfase was good. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel when it's not too full with a group A very beautiful hotel with lots to offer. Unfortunately our stay was coincide with the Chinese New Year. So it was really crowded. The room was incredibly beautiful, new and clean. Room amenities were complete, you will find everything at your room. I didn't try the spa because the booking that i made online didn't make it on their system, so when they said that they will get back to me, which in the end they didn't do it, I already made others things to do. The staff were okay, some of them were very friendly and some were not that keen to work. The pools were great, suit for all needs. Beach was so clean. The foods were super delicious. The Italian food were authentic with a very good & fresh ingredients. The Indonesian restaurant Ikan was very good. The spices are all striking in the right notes. Chef Mauro Bellodi was genius and super attentive, we heard good things about him since before our stay at the Westin Nusa Dua. Overall, We will come back to Westin Nusa Dua and will recommend it to our friends and family. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service On arrival I was greeted with a welcome drink and had the assistance of Ayu(front desk). I had an injury on my vacation in Bali. I was given a get well soon cake by the hotel. I called service express about 3x a day to receive ice to nurse my swollen knee. I received very good service. As a platinum member I am entitled to tea and the Kites bar every afternoon. The staff at the bar got to know me and they know which kind of tea I liked and I didn’t even have to ask. The staff are very friendly at the Kites bar. Also, as a platinum member I was given a fruit basket which contained local fruits on arrival. Also every day I was given chocolates in my room. Housekeeping comes 2x a day. The breakfast buffet is on the main floor. There are 2 areas to have breakfast. There is fruit, an omelet station, fresh bread, juice bar, yogurts, Danish pastries and many warm dishes. This hotel is geared towards family. I did travel as a solo so I found it to be a bit noisy. Overall – a wonderful stay. The staff are very attentive and friendly. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your hotel very much I like the sea in front of your hotel and the buffet is very delicious . The rain of the Bali is magical , it give us surprise every now and then . So I and my colleague like here , like WESTIN , like Bali ! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Spa Excellent facility provided, very warm welcome. Guided tour provided is good. Very relaxing and feel great afterwards. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin hotel is wonderful The staff are friendly and helpful, The kids club is fun, with many different activities each day. A perfect hotel for relaxation. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous family experience This was our first experience at The Westin in Bali and we specifically chose it as we were bringing our children to Bali for their first visit and had heard that it was a great family resort. We are were extremely impressed by the level if service we received and the professionalism of the staff. The wellness concept was very refreshing at all levels and the services for children were amazing. I would highly recommend The Westin Nusa Dua for families and anyone wanting to spend some time on getting some "me time" as the relaxation and wellness program and facilities are the best I have experienced at this type of resort. The food was amazing and there was never any problem with special food requirements. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Westin is more than we expected. The food was high quality, the rooms were excellent and the King bed the best we have slept in. Highly recommended the staff could not do anymore to please us. Will go back in a heart beat it was the well earned rest we needed. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday Our family have just returned from an amazing holiday at the Westin Nusa Dua. We cannot thank all of the employeess enough for the exceptional service we received from the moment we checked in to the time that we departed for the airport. Nothing was too much trouble and we were greeted with a smile every time. Our family suite was fantastic with plenty of room for all of us (two adults and two teenagers) to return to after another day in paradise. The food at all of the restaurants was delicious as were the cocktails! I was lucky enough to experience the newly opened Heavenly Spa twice during our stay and can honestly say it is the best day spa experience I have ever had with exceptional facilities and wonderful employees. The beach is always kept in pristine condition and the beachfront gazebos are a lovely way to spend a day relaxing. We are already planning our return trip to the Westin Nusa Dua and would like to thank everyone for making it such a memorable experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Suite We stayed 10 days at the Westin Nusa Dua for the Holidays and we had a fantastic vacation. The New Year Gala Dinner was Superb and earned a 5* event on our vacation entertainment because they though of every little detail like per example on New Years Eve the Hotel planned entertainment for the kids on a separate area and within a 2 minutes walking distance from the gala dinner area. The kids were able to have available to them play station areas, table games, and many other activities but the most important aspect for us it was that the staff was always looking on the best interest of our kids and ours. The food was fantastic and the live music was great to the point that we danced all night. 5 * EVENT January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by paradise my family loved this hotel! The staff made my kids feel like royalty! Everything was perfect! And beautiful! I will always choose to stay at a Westin Resort from now on. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room facility and beach I was staying in new wing of Westin Nusa Dua. Shower not equipped with rubber mate and very slippery. This can expose Westin to huge personal liabilities if customer slipped. Rubber mate should always be provided / warn of the slippery floor. I was almost being chased out again on the beach side. My family from 3 rooms was using a gazebo on the beach. There was no sign that we need to make prior booking / payment. When we ordered food, we were also not notified tht we required to pre-booked gazebo. After the food came and we ate half way, we were asked by the staff if we hv reserved the gazebo. There was still empty gazebo on the beach and no one waiting for gazebo. Westin ND should think if they prefer to earn Rp 100k / day from gazebo or make profit from food ? If Westin ND prefer to earn Rp 100k / day from gazebo, at least show the sign on the beach or on the gazebo. This was the 2nd time that we have been treated this way. Can Westin ND educate the individual / dept that made this rule ? January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squirrels!!! This hotel offered us all that can be expected on a vacation. First and foremost, check-in was done in our room on the 3rd floor, and we were welcomed with flowers and a fruit plate in the room. Our suite had a balcony which offered us amazing experience - in the form of five small squirrels that were coming to see us everyday (we were 'stealing' the nuts from breakfast to give them). They ate from our hands, and that's pretty much the best way to start the day. Beach is very serene, taking a long walks to restaurants, riding an open bus to the first mall... and the best of all, almost all activities can be charged to a room, which means you don't have to carry your wallet everywhere. Overall, a great place to stay in Bali / Nusa Dua. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Nice location, not far from the airport. The resort is self contained though you have a short travel in Nusa Dua to shops and about 45mins to Kuta. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family holiday Great room, pool, staff and holiday with the family December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A resort that has everything Great breakfast, fantastic beachfront resort, excellent facilities for toddlers and kids, Warm staffs, love the kids spas as well as the bar near the beachfront. Comfy beds. This is a resort dedicated for families. My 2 year old son enjoyed his kids spa as well as food from the kids menu so much.. Can't wait to return in April. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one hotel Booked for family suites and got upgraded for free. The facilities, the food, the environment were awesome, but the best of all were the staffs, never met these friendly and nice team anywhere. Two thumbs up!. Too bad we can't use all the facilities provided, but one thing for sure we will stay at this perfect resort again. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff member We we're greet properly, belong expectation, that start from entrance, till we check I. And check was one of my most relaxing holiday.....worth for the price we paid, December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been a Westin regular, this one has swayed me The facilities were great; kitchen produced top quality food on demand; wonderful beach setup; and best of all staff went out of their way to make things right. What else can I say? December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility before and after checkout The concept of the "Living Room", a place where families and travelers can shower, relax and wait for the airport pickup or hotel check in is fantastic. A breath of fresh air with convenience for the family or the business traveler. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Westin Despite large number of guests with variable but in general high demands on hotel capacity and staff, room service and friendly attitude of staff remained at high level. Even late arrival to breakfast was met with a smile! definitely a place to stay while in Bali, leisure or business, alike. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Confort Hotel has a great location, with beautiful beach access, and awesome pool area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special people We are coming to the end of our stay in nusa dua sadly. The staff at the hotel have been so friendly and welcoming it has made our stay special. Our first visit to Bali and we are coming back next year to stay once again at the westin. The hotel facilities are exceptional, even on the very busy days there was always a smile and welcome to you. Special praise to the Kites bar staff and Rosa who kept us informed on what events where taking place. November 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T20:09:10.448-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>