Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luxury resort with friendly helpful staff Westin Nusa Dua certainly met expectations. The resort has wonderful pools, beach area and great breakfast. There's a lot of activities for children and a really nice heavenly spa. Staff at the resort especially concierge staff are really friendly and helpful. I have stayed in quite a few hotels in Bali since I come here annual and the service and facilities in Westin is very good even better than the more expensive sister hotel W Hotel in Seminyak. Only one small gripe - beach day beds cannot be used unless a fee is paid. This is a shame - the daybeds are not utilised at all and virtually empty. These should be standard and available to guests especially guests who have paid for a premium room. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-thought out 5 star hotel Was a girls' trip and Westin really made our stay comfortable. Service staff are excellent. I love the yoga morning class. The interior design of Westin has Japanese influence and is very pleasing to the eye. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel- but the first time with only my daughter on a mum n daughter getaway. It was the perfect trip. We were able to request for our fav Bale, played with the tennis coach we liked and were bowled over b ythe exceptional service provided by Inge the Duty Manager , Budi, the Tennis Coach and the Concierge I only have a couple of comments I hope the Hotel would look into - motorized boats and water scooters are dangerous for swimmers and are killing the reef outside the hotel - piped music by Bale too loud - water in main pool is really too warm April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids!! We stayed four nights with our two kids. The hotel is well equipped for children. Staff is friendly and the beach is wonderful. Room service could be better in response time. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Westin, Bali This March, me and my wife have been to Bali for the first time. Right from the start we experienced the warm and friendly welcome and service of your house. The awesome food, the very comfortable rooms and the recently opened Heavenly Spa made our stay a real pleasure. We will highly recommend your house and plan to be back next year. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Overall comfortable stay. Best part of room is comfortable bed. But, more attention to cleanliness needed. The counter on bathroom still had hair on it from person before - and utensils from fruit plate were left dirty after cleaning in the morning, as well as the desk - it was wiped quickly, with dirt left behind still obvious. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at its finest This hotel at this location is extremely pleasurable. The setting is remarkable, the overall presentation of the property, attention to detail and staff friendliness and attention to one's needs is the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family Hotel My family and I just loved the Westin, food is good, breakfast is great and excellent choice of restaurant. Staff is very friendly and always happy to help. The Kids club is great as well. we will definetly come back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great service From door man to front desk to restaurant attendants, all provided that first class service not easily match by many 5 stars hotels. Kudo to the team, my second stay and more on the way. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel the only complaint i have is the pricing for washing your clothes. very unaffordable. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel... Great Staff... I can't say enought good things about the Westin, its staff, management and facilities. My wife and I were treated like gold. Tika was especially helpful. If you're looking for a no-hassle beach vacation with great facilities, great beaches and great staff, this is the one on Bali. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for couples and families An excellent hotel combined with friendly service makes for a great family getaway. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was very relaxing and quiet The staff made us feel extrreemly welcome and were very happy and respnsive to our needs. The faciities were excellent and confortable March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family bali time We had never been to Balie before, but we have stayed at Westin properties elsewhere. In terms of quality of resort, value for money, staff excellence and service, food it was the best we have stayed in. A wonderful trip, a terrific place to stay, relax and eat - the best kids club! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great stay Only two main cons: One of the pools should stay open later than 7pm and the bar in the lobby should have a larger selection and a more experienced bartender (took 10 minutes to uncork a bottle and then de-cork the wine) Pros: Friendliest staff I've ever worked with, great food selection on the grounds, rooms are very nice and very quiet. Shuttle service to the Bali Collection and gorgeous pool/beach area. Adjacent to the Bali Convention Center which was a nice plus considering I was there mainly for that. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive Hotel Westin Hotel and Resort Nusa Dua offers everything you need: relax, fine dining, shopping, full comfort, luxurious rooms, privacy and excellent service from the staff. It's perfect for business meetings, as well as for romantic getaways, for honeymoon or simply relaxing holiday with your beloved. It's the right answer to unwind and relax totally, away from reality: enjoy the dream and make it true at Westin Hotel & Resort Nusa Dua March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Homw Welcoming! I'm an SPG Lifetime Platinum whom in the past had made Sheraton Nusa Indah/Westin Bali as my home in Bali but had not stayed there for a long time. Recently, due to an International Conf which I convened, I returned there several times and had received an unbelievable welcoming gestures from practically e'body in the hotel. My family+ I had made a resolution to make Westin Bali as our home in Bali again! Keep up the spirit + good work! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This is my first time to Bali and I am glad I have chosen to stay here. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The comfortable room enabled me to have a good rest every night. The highlight here was lunching at the Ikan restaurant next to the beach --- good food with a fantastic view! I would definitely recommend this place! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath Room I strongly recommend to refurbish water supply pipe of the bath room immediately. When I filled the hot water in the bath tab, colored water came out continuously. I felt very uneasy to let my baby with 6 months of age take a bath. Also, the design of the floor under the shower was not good as it is designed to be slippy after taking shower for a long time, although I think it is very difficult for you to change it. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean but room was quite small In general, it was alright. Concierge and all staff are friendly. Room condition was clean, too. We had buffet breakfast for 5 days, but it was noisy and crowded all the time. Also, room condition was good but quite small. I'm planning to go to Nusa Dua again, and I will stay another place. Good for family but not good for couples, I guess. ;) March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room needs improvement not up to SPG standard The initial room that was assigned to me was very noisy. you can hear people's foot steps walking and talking outside in the hall. This is supposed to be a 4 or 5 star hotel in Nusa Dua - Bali and yet the wall / door has very poor sound proofing. The staff were friendly. The food at the Japanese restaurant is below average. I was awaken at 5:30 am by the sudden ring tone from the phone and it did the same again about 20 minutes later. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 2nd Home We have stayed and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality and friendliness shown by the Westin staff for over 6 years in succession. No other resort hotel has the relaxing atmosphere, amentities so close to everything and the beach on your door step. Staff are wonderful and most have worked for Westin for many years. We were made to feel special wherever we ventured. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family fun Thanks for the help in providing the room upgrade February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr In my opinion all iis comfortable, thepalace for enjoy life and realx February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Experience We were looking forward staying Westin again and willing to pay a little extra so we book the "premium View" but was garden view instead ! The newly renovated room assigned was fine if the room were more soundproof, we could hear people up early morning & late at night. Despite the above negatives we did have a thoroughly enjoy our stayed at the Westin. The room was comfortable and nicely designed, with a spacious bathroom. The pool area was very nice and the beach was excellent. The food, served for breakfase was good. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel when it's not too full with a group A very beautiful hotel with lots to offer. Unfortunately our stay was coincide with the Chinese New Year. So it was really crowded. The room was incredibly beautiful, new and clean. Room amenities were complete, you will find everything at your room. I didn't try the spa because the booking that i made online didn't make it on their system, so when they said that they will get back to me, which in the end they didn't do it, I already made others things to do. The staff were okay, some of them were very friendly and some were not that keen to work. The pools were great, suit for all needs. Beach was so clean. The foods were super delicious. The Italian food were authentic with a very good & fresh ingredients. The Indonesian restaurant Ikan was very good. The spices are all striking in the right notes. Chef Mauro Bellodi was genius and super attentive, we heard good things about him since before our stay at the Westin Nusa Dua. Overall, We will come back to Westin Nusa Dua and will recommend it to our friends and family. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service On arrival I was greeted with a welcome drink and had the assistance of Ayu(front desk). I had an injury on my vacation in Bali. I was given a get well soon cake by the hotel. I called service express about 3x a day to receive ice to nurse my swollen knee. I received very good service. As a platinum member I am entitled to tea and the Kites bar every afternoon. The staff at the bar got to know me and they know which kind of tea I liked and I didn’t even have to ask. The staff are very friendly at the Kites bar. Also, as a platinum member I was given a fruit basket which contained local fruits on arrival. Also every day I was given chocolates in my room. Housekeeping comes 2x a day. The breakfast buffet is on the main floor. There are 2 areas to have breakfast. There is fruit, an omelet station, fresh bread, juice bar, yogurts, Danish pastries and many warm dishes. This hotel is geared towards family. I did travel as a solo so I found it to be a bit noisy. Overall – a wonderful stay. The staff are very attentive and friendly. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your hotel very much I like the sea in front of your hotel and the buffet is very delicious . The rain of the Bali is magical , it give us surprise every now and then . So I and my colleague like here , like WESTIN , like Bali ! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Spa Excellent facility provided, very warm welcome. Guided tour provided is good. Very relaxing and feel great afterwards. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin hotel is wonderful The staff are friendly and helpful, The kids club is fun, with many different activities each day. A perfect hotel for relaxation. January 26, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:35:54.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>