The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facility and view It is excellent to stay at the beach with a great and relaxing afternoon. Facility of this hotel is great, except there is no free wifi in the room. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFRESHED & RENEWED We are repeat guests who have not been once disappointed on any of our stays. We use every restaurant in the hotel and enjoy every meal with great service. The Gazebo's are amazing to use and great value, staff so helpful. The grounds around the hotel are so beautifully kept a pleasure to walk around. Breakfast is still one of the best rated we've ever had they actually make a great start to every day, offering all types of coffee very important to us. We'll still be coming back next year and looking forward to it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff need to improve - unresponsive to customers Great location but far from the level of service you receive at other Westin properties. The bar near the beach needs more staff and supplies (they kept running out of the basics) some guests had to wait 20 minutes for bar service. In addition the staff looking after the AV equipment for our conference did not seem to know how the equipment worked and there were constant issues with sound and video. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great conference or kid-friendly resort in Bali This is probably the nicest large convention center in Bali (for up to 2500 people), and frequently hosts large meetings and events (including Miss World and part of APEC). If you've got an event for Bali, a great choice. When it's not full of conventioneers, the Westin seems to mostly be a family resort. Every restaurant has kid-friendly seating areas, plenty of activities for children, and nice beaches and other areas. Nusa Dua is a bit farther away from everything else in Bali (nightlife, cultural sites), so this wouldn't be a good choice if you want to do things outside the hotel every day, but if you want to have a week long relaxing vacation with a couple of days of things outside the hotel, you can inexpensively hire a car and driver to see many things. There are lots of activities within the resort, including multiple excellent specialty restaurants (although F&B at the hotel do tend to be expensive compared to elsewhere in Bali). Probably not a top choice for young or single people or people who want to party hard on holidays -- it's a lot more a family resort and middle aged/older people, mainly from the US, vs. a younger crowd from Australia and Europe at some other properties. The Westin staff are incredible (although this is true of basically all Starwood properties in Asia that I've ever visited), and the facilities are modern and well maintained. There is plenty of security so you and your family (or convention attendees) will be safe, although Bali is a pretty safe place in general. They also do an excellent job of taking care of SPG elite members. All in all for convention events and families, this is a top choice in Bali. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin nusa dua this hotel is wonderful and located in a very secure position. we have had an excellent stay and the staff have been very friendly. the rooms are clean and spacious October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Wonderful Day We only stayed 1 day as we were transitioning from Bali/Indonesia to Vietnam on our vacation. We were warmly welcomed and allowed to check in early. The beach area and the pool are fabulous and the room was very nice. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Bali. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family friendly Nusa Dua Bali resort We were here on a family trip to for over a week - besides an incredible Bali experience, the resort was awesome - pool, SPA, wonderful and friendly staff, the GM was there to meet us, staff did a wonderful job at check in, during the stay, good onsite restaurants, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, loved the area, beach, beachwalk, food - everything was good, highly recommended in Bali. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and service Happy with the hotel, good service from its staff and breakfast had a good variety. Enjoyed the swimming pool, dining experience and Wi-fi facility. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience If you have children , this is the ideal resort for a great relaxing holiday, good pool, great food options andKids club and SPG kids is a bonus. We will be returning September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outstanding Experince My wife and I staying in Westin Bali to celebrate my birthday and our wedding anniversary. We arrived last night, It was an all-round outstanding experience. We enjoyed special attention from the staff, who went all out to deliver the birthday cake to me, ensure that we had memorable and special time. Over all, the facilities were outstanding, the room was well furnished, and we felt totally relaxed and pampered so far, we are sure we will enjoy next couple days at Westin as well. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissful we stayed following a family tragedy and the staff were so warm that we were able to forget just for a while the problems waiting for us at home. Thank you so much September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We had a fantastic stay at the Westin really enjoyed the food and relaxing around the pool and evening strolls on the beach. Loved the resturants and ambience of Kites Bar listening to enjoyable piano music quite relaxing.Staff were always friendly and most helpful with all of our needs. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I was at this hotel for a recent conference. The rooms are spectacular, the food is great, and best of all is the wonderful personality of the staff. I have never been treated with such kindness at a hotel. Always a smile and an offer to do something for you. And when you give them a compliment or a tip, the gratitude is just poured out. Even though I was there for a conference, the relaxing peaceful atmosphere made it quite enjoyable. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel My husband and I celebrated our 30th Wedding Anniversary and it was magical. Thank you so very much and we look forward to returning next summer. The area is just beautiful, but more importantly was the service and the people. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I chose the Westin Resort Nusa Dua because I was attending a conference at the BICC attached. I was not disappointed. The staff treated me very well, the room was clean, spacious, and well-furnished. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and tasty, beach and swimming pool facilities were lovely, and I'd say it is an excellent hotel, except that the food and beverage are way over-priced by Indonesian standards. A juice on the beach costs well over a meal for 2 in a restaurant in Kuta for example. A plus is that Beachwalk shopping centre in Kuta provides a free shuttle from the hotel to Kuta several times a day, so that one can go to this lively place, away from the isolation of Nusa Dua. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My husband and I were in need of a well deserved break and we certainly got it at this hotel, we did stay there earlier on in the year for a work function before booking for a personal break. Fantastic and nothing was too much trouble, I would highly recommend to others September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Very nice experience. equally enjoyed by adults and kids. The ocean view suite is fantastic. An outstanding waitress Putri from Capsicum restaurant; cheerful, always smiling, attentive and makes everyone feels very special. Thank you Putri. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with the bests..... Overall a great hotel with fantastic service and professionalism and a smile. Kids friendly and very clean. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation We staid for a 3 weeks 3 generations summer vacation, me, my wife, our 2 boys, and their grandfather. Although all three generations had different interests, and a different day schedule, we all found full regeneration, and never were bored. Actually, all 5 of us felt that this was the best vacation ever. A stunning sunrise at the Hotel's beach, great breakfast, superb and clean beach, excellent food, at moderate prices. Great Staff, very personal attention to our needs. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met.... My last stay at Westin Nua Dusa from 22 and 24 Aug has been most disappointing by far in all my stay at this hotel since Dec 2012. I like to propose for a closer and meticulous check in the following items in the room prior to guest check in, which a proper check would enhance a guest experience and expectation in a 5-star rated hotel, such as: 1. There was no mouth wash provided.when I asked for it, it surprised me that Mr. Geria told me that this is not a standard item. I have to tell Mr. Geria that this has been my standard list of items since I stay with Westin since Dec 2012. Only then, it was provided for me but under the name 'FEZZA'. May I know if the standard mouth wash is now not an standard item in the list? I'll be most disappointed. 2. The iron in my the room (Room 1200) was badly damaged with a huge piece of Telfa sheet torned. It was a painful realization when my favourite shirt was damaged when I ironed my shirt on the morning of 23 Aug. 3. The remote control for the TV was not working, probably the battery went dead. I could not watch the news in the morning. 4. The side lamp at the vanity counter was already blown when I went into the room. All of the above makes me wonder if this room has not been used for a long time or the check and inspection by the staff and supervisor has been most lacking. To me, such things happening in a Westin hotel is most disappointing. Sometimes, my experience in staying at Westin is most impeccable but sometimes is most disappointing like in my last visit. I don't understand why the inconsistency. But I must give credit for the staff damage control. Upon my feedback, the staffs quickly turn around all of the above, probably all in less than an hour. For that, I give a thumbs up. In addition, a complimentary spa voucher was also arranged for me because they could sent my damaged shirt for laundry. Though I appreciate it, but it cannot compensate for my favourite shirt which has sentimental memories for me. But the question is, why the need to execute all the damage control when in the first place, stringent checks and SOP could be put in place to prevent it. As the old saying states, Prevention is better than cure. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Nusa Dua Enjoyed the stay. Would return again. The staff were fantastic, and the facilities were as well. Many thanks. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic overall! Couldn't wish for anything more. From the moment we walked in the door we were welcomed! Fantastic stay and a big thank you to Tantra and Made for making us feel most welcomed, we would honestly recommend you to visit The Westin! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfort orientated Specific needs met without hesitation. Very comfy bed and poolside loungers. Wait-service around pool excellent. Great food. Excellent service. Requests met with ease and gentleness. A lovely holiday - we'll be back for another visit. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good for families with small kid This is the first time we stay in Westin and it's just so good. The welcome gift for kid is a happy surprise. My 4-year-old daughter just loves the kid's club, the out door swimming pools and the beach. I tried the SPA the night before I left the hotel and the message is quite good. The breakfast is good and it provides diversified cuisine. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I travelled with my Wife and 11 year old son. The kids club was perfect for him. we relaxed in the grounds and visited some of the local atttractions. Our room wasa family suit privacy for us and he was always close in his own room. I would happily recomend this hotel for my own friends and family. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's very good hotel the room is good, service with welcome drink, breakfast very good. the beach and pool is very good. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and room Definitely deserve a 5 star hotel rating. Top notch service and great seaview. V clean and comfortable room. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in all manners From room to swimming pool and staff manners. All are excellent. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need is here - just enjoy Great hotel with lots of lovely staff. Nothing is too hard for them - just ask and then enjoy. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by his hotel has great features Loved the hotel! Cozy, clean. Many different deck chairs on plyazhe.Krovat and pillows in the room very comfortable. In the evening candles and fire creates a magical atmosphere. Service is exceptional! August 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:32.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>