The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, location and rooms, very good public areas. Good restaurants and some with SPG discount. Minor problems dealt with well and very quickly. Free in room WiFi great. Fitness room was an uncomfortable temperature/humidity, apparently better only a few days prior. Breakfast area can be quite crowded, hot and poorly ventilated, staff very attentive and good coffee. Would have liked hotel support for the beach a bit more (kayak or similar maybe), and paying extra for "dream beds" on the beach a bit much really. Irritating guests who would place towels on groups of 6 or 7 good location pool side beds very early, then disappear for hours. Signs said towels would be removed in 20 minutes and occasionally were. Would definitely return. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by greathotel for family vacations and excellent service and breakfast Love the staf, so attentive and helpfull. great and satisfactory breakfast. Kids club amazing. Definitely will come back July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The receptionist is very bad on the thay me and family check in, there is on receptionist (i forgot the name), based on my opinion he is not good at accepting a guest. because when i arrive at the receptionist, the first thing he asked is "how many of you?" he didnt say any greetings, or say hello.. then i said, how come u asked me that kind of question? i have book this hotel weeks ago?? i thing, the receptionist should be teached the menner how to accept guest properly. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has fantastic features this was our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 years - the food and juices are exceptional. Breakfast offers everything you could ever want and for us, it was the best meal of the day. The staff are always polite, and ready to be of service, and always with a smile. We enjoyed our early morning tennis game or walk along the beachfront. A major feature for us is the pool setup - there are so many shady options around the pool, with covered cabanas, sun lounges with shade covers and sunbeds with trees overhanging, which enabled us to sit by the pool for hours reading and swimming, without getting burnt. Of course, there were many sun lounges positioned in the sun also. We will definitely be back next year. It was our anniversary during our stay at the resort and the staff went out of their way to make the day special for us which we greatly appreciated. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in the great area but... we enjoy to stay in this hotel,but there is a vary important problem that they should solve it asap.In our room we saw lizard twice so we dont expect some these case in the hotel 5stad in nusa dua. The other thing our vary vary gOod.such as berakfast,the view of the pool,sea & ... I love the degree of water of pool its so balance . June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality beyond SPG Platinum As any SPG platinum member, we have high expectation when checking in any SPG property. This time my expectation was exceed by Westin Bali, Thanks to the friendly staffs from all department any especially to our Westin Experience Specialist - Miss Lily Sandy. We booked 5 nights in Westin to celebrate our wedding anniversary this year. Our suite night award was rejected, but during our check in we found out that we were upgraded us to a junior suite anyway. I understood the junior suites were actually fully booked during our stay, therefore the suite we got was a goodwill from the hotel. Miss Lily met and greeted us upon our arrival by the main door entrance, we didn't need to queue up for the check in. Despite we arrive early in the morning, she arranged for a spare premium room for us to rest while we waiting for our suite to be ready. We also noticed Miss Lily made the effort to meet and speak to us everyday to check on us if we have any problems during our stay. She eventually built a personal repo with us and my child. This is the main reason why we felt our why expectation was exceed in Westin Bali Nusa Dua, the extra miles of human touch was priceless. Hardware wise, as many review reader would already know, Westin Bali Nusa Dua have one of the quiet and private beach in Bali, which me and my wife love it. We choose to stay in this hotel because of its children friendly facilities and program, however there wasn't much my 2 year old girl can do yet, perhaps she can enjoy more the facilities when she become older. :) We have to call the hotel Doctor for the first time in our life because my daughter was bitten by some insect and was having minor allergic reaction. The doctor bill was reasonable in my opinion, much like what we have to pay for a specialist clinic in Singapore. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and feels like coming home Had an absolutely wonderful time all associates were friendly and went out of there way to actually be interested in what we were doing as well as helping when a problem popped up. Feed back to and from Hotel was accepted in the way it should be handled June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Getaway This hotel is well appointed and located nestled on a quiet beachfront. Facilities are great and the staff friendly and efficient. It's a quiet spot surrounded by other quality hotels giving you options to venture out if required. The dining was very good with fabulous buffet breakfast, BBQ and Prego restaurant. Having the option of relaxing poolside or beachfront is great and very relaxing... First time in Nusa Dua area which was also a refreshing change as we have stayed in Seminyak on many occasions and glad to have now found a high quality boutique style option for our mini breaks from WA. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T00:51:15.334Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>