The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua,
  • BTDC Lot N-3
  • Нуса-Дуа,
  • Бали
  • 80363
  • Индонезия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Icredible i've been pretty much all around the world and never seen such hospitality as in indonesia ! The people are so lovely and the staff at the hotel deserve all credit for it ! They were so helpful and smiley all the time ! I would like to recognize IVAN. He's a trainee at the hotel and works at the restaurant by the pool. Excellent PR and took the time to talk to every one of his customers and know them and meet their needs ! The hotel is amazing, on the beach and beautiful venues in there ! I would definetly go back and recommend it August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable, attractive hotel This is an excellent hotel with very friendly, helpful staff who were particularly good at helping out with young children (five of ours were under 6 years old). The design of the hotel is highly attractive and spacious, such that event though the hotel was ~ full to capacity, it did not feel that crowded. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel we were greeted buy all the staff the day we arrived, check in was fast and smooth. all the staff are very friendly and are there to take care of all your needs August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort, great stay! This was our yearly family vacation trip that was carefully planned. Before deciding on this hotel I took a look to a complete video that exists on youtube about the resort accommodations and all amenities available. Staff was very courteous and the moment I completed the reservation, the next day I received an email from the customer service manager greeting me and offering all the help possible. By the en d of our trip we can only have the best of our comments regarding this resort, country and it's people. I highly recommend this place to anyone that would like to consider a beautiful and amazing place in Indonesia. August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, location and rooms, very good public areas. Good restaurants and some with SPG discount. Minor problems dealt with well and very quickly. Free in room WiFi great. Fitness room was an uncomfortable temperature/humidity, apparently better only a few days prior. Breakfast area can be quite crowded, hot and poorly ventilated, staff very attentive and good coffee. Would have liked hotel support for the beach a bit more (kayak or similar maybe), and paying extra for "dream beds" on the beach a bit much really. Irritating guests who would place towels on groups of 6 or 7 good location pool side beds very early, then disappear for hours. Signs said towels would be removed in 20 minutes and occasionally were. Would definitely return. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by greathotel for family vacations and excellent service and breakfast Love the staf, so attentive and helpfull. great and satisfactory breakfast. Kids club amazing. Definitely will come back July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The receptionist is very bad on the thay me and family check in, there is on receptionist (i forgot the name), based on my opinion he is not good at accepting a guest. because when i arrive at the receptionist, the first thing he asked is "how many of you?" he didnt say any greetings, or say hello.. then i said, how come u asked me that kind of question? i have book this hotel weeks ago?? i thing, the receptionist should be teached the menner how to accept guest properly. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has fantastic features this was our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 years - the food and juices are exceptional. Breakfast offers everything you could ever want and for us, it was the best meal of the day. The staff are always polite, and ready to be of service, and always with a smile. We enjoyed our early morning tennis game or walk along the beachfront. A major feature for us is the pool setup - there are so many shady options around the pool, with covered cabanas, sun lounges with shade covers and sunbeds with trees overhanging, which enabled us to sit by the pool for hours reading and swimming, without getting burnt. Of course, there were many sun lounges positioned in the sun also. We will definitely be back next year. It was our anniversary during our stay at the resort and the staff went out of their way to make the day special for us which we greatly appreciated. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:45:19.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_35, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>