The Westin Fuzhou Minjiang

  • 366 Jiangbin Zhong Avenue
  • Fuzhou,
  • Fujian
  • 350009
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As good as a Westin should be. Front desk staff are nice. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Clean Hotel Nice rooms with excellent shower and separate bath. Large pool and decent fitness room. Breakfast buffet a little boring after 2 weeks of staying there July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No proper concierge service No staff to help get taxi outside the main entrance. We have to hail for our own taxi, and the taxi we hailed was shady. I expected a lot more from a hotel in the SPG chain. June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin by name - NOT the service This is the 2nd time I have stayed here & I find this hotel fails miserably to live up to Westin brand or deliver the SPG promise to its guest. The hotel has glaring issues re its restaurants/condition of the hotel due to damp & poorly trained staff incapable of meeting basic customer service. There have been major health & safety issues in both visits this year. I CANNOT recommend this hotel to anyone who remotely knows/understands what the Westin brand should deliver - it needs a major review immediately & stop allowing guests to be guinea pigs whilst it resolves its teething problems ! June 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never, never again !!! what a shame i have stayed at least 5 times in the past 12 months Not one stay without problems - I have been deeply burned during a hot stone spa. Nobody did care about my complain - I have ordered twice a room service after 9.00pm (the restaurant closes at 8.50pm !!). After 45mn waiting and calling, I had to cancel it...... - I ordered a wine by the glass at the restaurant. "Out of stock" was the answer. So I went by myself to the lounge to pick up the same wine - next stay the orange juice was "out of stock" at the lounge. So, I went by myself to the restaurant where it was not of out of stock - during 2 ways it was impossible to download any email, from outlook or orange.fr. I have been told that the local governement is blocking these sites. So we went to the shopping mall,close to the hotel, in the nearest Mac Donalds where we could download all our emails. I like to be treated as an idiot..... - the rooms are now a little bit old and should be renovated - no upgrade despite my gold card - the cesar salad we ordered came without chicken. But it was writtten on the menu - we booked the hotel,shuttle,to dropp us to the airport. It arrives with 20mn delay. We could not open the doors to put our luggage. We missed the train. I could write so many things about this hotel. Worse and worse and worse This is not a 5star hotel But they have 5star prices !!!! I will NEVER comme back April 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Feeling The room condition I was staying in was just not up to any Westin property standards I've stayed in the past. A lot of communication breakdowns. Lobby lounge staff was just pure rude and doesn't even bother if we were staying in guest. Credits to Damon and Peter. Especially Peter who assist my two old folks who was on the trip with me. I am thankful for everything you have done. And also Damon for helping us to confirm our flights and arranging the cab for us, March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Significantly exceeded expectations I booked this hotel based entirely on its Starwood affiliation and location. I arrived late after a day of meetings and travel. I barely noticed the lobby, didn't eat or drink anything in the hotel (thus no rating for "Food & Beverage" category). However, once I arrived at my room I was blown away. It was probably the nicest room I have ever been in at a hotel. The awesome Heavenly bed, and the room was huge, the bathroom had a wonderful modern feel and the shower was big enough for a small gathering. There was a walk in closest with enough room for my wife's clothes to be all out, and still had dedicated space for my luggage. A generous work space and a full wall of windows. My only regret was I was only in town for one night as I really would have enjoyed staying at this properly longer. Definitely makes my favorites list. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If the time goes by I had better times in this hotel, already. For a 5-Star hotel are the furniture in the rooms in used or bad condition. The bath need a better care and maintenance. The traces of the predecessor were visible. Tiles in the shower are broken. The breakfast had already a better selection. February 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:37.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3541, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>