The Westin Hefei Baohe

  • No. 150 Ma'An Shan Road,
  • Baohe District
  • Hefei,
  • Anhui
  • 230011
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Huangshan and Chinese golden murals! The Westin Hefei Baohe did not disappoint during my stay. From check-in to check-out I was constantly being impressed by the caliber and sincerity of the Chinese and foreign staff. Even the chefs in the 1st floor restaurant made sure that my tiniest request was quickly satisfied. I highly recommend that anyone traveling to Hefei stay here. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliment I want to thank the staff on the executive floor for their responsiveness to my vegetarian needs. Since they did not have anything during dinner, it was absolutely no problem to get something vegetarian done for me. Very friendly and competent staff. Also the Chef Tim Sun came to make sure, that I was well taken care off. I appreciate that very much! The food in the restaurant was ok. To catch a taxi - as in most cities in China now - is not that easy, but staff was again very helpful and friendly and tried their best to make the waiting time as short as possible. Only thing not really working for me, was that the room was too warm. Due to wintertime the "central"aircon is not adjustable. That was the only thing not really satisfying. I can fully recommend this hotel and in terms of SPG recognition, this is one of the best I've stayed so far. Thank you all for making this stay a comfortable one! I am looking forward to come back! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fantastic service! I was on a business trip to Hefei on the 23 July 2014. We choose Hefei Westin to run our business conference due to its location. It's about 15 mins by taxi from Hefei train station and there is a nice park just across the street - very convenient. My room is very new & cozy and the room service is very good. I was only in Hefei for less than 24 hours, but the staff took extra care for my laundry so I am able to get my shirt on time. We booked one of the conference rooms on the 3rd floor. Lucy LU is very efficient in coordinating and the facility (projector, room setup and afternoon tea) were spot on. I want to point out the Guest Relation team, Billy and Sylvia were extremely friendly and helpful. Even it's my first time to Hefei, but they sure make me feel like home. Don YEH PIBT - Navitas Perth, Western Australia July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a distinguish staff John is demonstrating great leadership driving great professionals delivering distinguish service. I d like to give special kudos for Billy, Tom from the reception and Betty that always exceed my expectation. I have only Two words for John and his distinguish staff : Thank You - Cesar Almeida Chicago. July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room service is so terrible! An important file had been lost in ROOM after I checked out on 5th Jul. On the same day I called to receptionist and got to know the room had been cleaned and the file is missing! The file is so obvious in the writing desk, why not to keep this file for me? July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Birthday Surprise I did not expect a birthday cake in my room after a hard day of work on a business trip, but you surprised me. Excellent service and thought. Well done. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has Distinguish staff Strongest: staff. design, confort, location, food, room size, great bathroom, swimming pool, gym Weakness: noise from the street to sleep, business center very small, low speed internet available February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel locate the center of Hefei. Because of that the robby is a little noisy with so many people, doesn't feel comfortable. To me the mosquito was terrible in room and the coffee shop at 1st floor. But above all demerit the hotel's location is perfect. You just walk 5 minutes you will meet the biggest shopping town with varies restaurants and coffee shops. For business this hotel locate perfect place to meet other person. June 9, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:15:40.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3542, prod, sort_default
2 next>>