The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal - All-Inclusive Resort

  • Playa Conchal
  • Cabo Velas,
  • Guanacaste
  • Costa Rica
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder zwischen 3 und 12 Jahren, die in den vorhandenen Betten schlafen, wird eine Zusatzgebühr berechnet. Für Kinder über 13 Jahren wird der Preis für einen Erwachsenen fällig. Preise für Kinder zwischen 3 und 12 Jahren (pro Kind, pro Nacht): 3. Januar bis 5. April 2015: 135,– US-Dollar zusätzlich 6. April bis 23. Dezember 2015: 90,– US-Dollar zusätzlich 24. Dezember 2015 bis 2. Januar 2016: 255,– US-Dollar zusätzlich 3. Januar bis 27. März 2016: 135,– US-Dollar Zuschlag 28. März bis 23. Dezember 2016: 90,– US-Dollar zusätzlich 24. Dezember 2016 bis 2. Januar 2017: 255,– US-Dollar zusätzlich

Altersvoraussetzung

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen, amtlich ausgestellten Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty hotel and friendly staff Just came back from a 5 day visit with my family. The resort offers many choices for activities and the pool is really nice. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful but we had an issue with dining reservations like so many others. There is a nice selection of restaurants and food/drinks are good but there is an issue making dinner reservations. Upon arrival, we were advised to make dinner reservations for the days we will be staying, but that was impossible because the restaurants were full and not taking additional reservations. We discussed this with several staff members and after multiple frustrating conversations they were able to obtain reservations for all nights except for our first but the restaurants and times were not our choice. We accepted these reservations because we were just happy to have them, we did not want to have a buffet for dinner. This is a big issue and Westin needs to seriously address this problem. Our Junior Suite was nice but not well thought out for travelers. There is not enough adequate storage shelves in the closet to accommodate 3 people. and although there are night stands and two desks in the room, none are with drawers to allow you to store personal items or accommodate for the lack of closet shelves. There needs to be more hooks in the bathroom area and better placement of towel racks. This may sound picky but when you are traveling and you have a large room, you want to have your personal items accessible and not all shoved into a small number of shelves or left in luggage because of lack of storage. The room is large but just not well planned out for travelers. Spa service and their help was very nice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay One of the best stays we have had. Courteous staff, well-maintained resort, great pool, terrific restaurants and a beautiful golf course - all make for a great all-inclusive vacation. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Relaxation Just ended a 7 day stay at this wonderful resort with my kids. We had a great time. weather was wonderful but it was the caring staff and great resort amenities that made the trip. Room service was amazing and anything we needed was kindly provided ...without any expectation of tips. A great selection of restaurants (Cauri was our favorite) made each night different. The location is secluded so the excursions require long bus rides but are well organized and safe. Our only disappointment was the recommended transport company Rizo- although we spent $500 to go from San Jose to the westin and back...we got delays, lack of air conditioning and poorly kept interior. As a platinum guest I felt I got the extra attention we look for. Would love to come back soon! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property! Just returned from a week at Playa Conchal and had a great time. The property is beautiful and the staff outstanding! We did several excursions while we were there which gave us a sense of the surroundings off the property. Fishing was fun and the zip line and water slide combo was a blast. We also rented jet skis and ATVs on the beach in front of the hotel. The service at the hotel was outstanding. Giovanny at the Abalone bar was a pleasure and Israel our waiter at the Italian restaurant were both top notch! The only glaring shortfall of the hotel is the dinner reservation process which many other reviewers have commented on. It is a bit frustrating and confusing and seems like something a Starwood propriety should be able to address much better. Overall a great experience in a fabulous setting. Highly recommend! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway weekend for sun, water and sightseeing My husband and I went to the Westin in Costa Rica for a week with another couple. Great food with different restaurants and bars….oceanfront with two pools..we stayed in the Royal Tower and had a private pool and dining area for breakfast. The other couple had a bigger suite they loved on the property and we joined them in the main pool area..gorgeous landscaping and swim up bar..restaurants and buffet…fun excursions to temperate rain forests nearby or the big volcano with wet rain forest four hours away..friendly staff..corporate guests but they got great night entertainment we could also enjoy in the public outside areas... March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good resort for a first visit to Costa Rica Went for Christmas with my husband and another couple. We spent all of our time at the adult pool, our room was visible, so nice and close. We all thought the food was really good, did lunch at the pool side restaurant as we liked to sit at the outdoor patio. Good wine selection, attentive service by all staff that we encountered. Thoroughly enjoyed the golf cart tour around the resort. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful vacation this hotel met our expectations with a few small glitches February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Beauty The Westin was fantastic! Clean at all times, including the bathrooms by the poolside and the beach. Always always clean. The service was the fastest I've ever experienced. You call for anything and they are there right away. The food was phenomenal. 5 a la carte restaurant were all super delicious and able to get reservations the day before or the day of. The scenery on the premises was just gorgeous. Our room was just perfect with a balcony outside to enjoy the hot weather. Nights are just comfortable no need for a sweater. I really don't have anything negative to say about this resort. One of the nicest we've been to. February 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:48:44.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>