The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal - Complexe proposant des formules tout compris

  • Playa Conchal
  • Cabo Velas,
  • Guanacaste
  • Costa Rica
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience What a relaxing and wonderful experience we had at the Westin in Playa Conchal, Costa Rica. The hotel was beautifully kept, food was excellent, and service impeccable. We can't wait to come back. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful A little drive from the airport, but I didn't mind at all being able to sight see. The resort was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I recommend for families, couples, or just a girls getaway. The staff was friendly & so courteous - we were treated so well. The food & drinks were great and had lots of variety. We loved the easy access to the beach, just outside the gate. Loved our stay! Will definitely go back! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved every minute of it This Westin is world class. I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything in my room was clean and the service I received was phenomenal. Looking forward to my next stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service / Great Value We stayed here the first week of June. The rainy season wasn't a negative (they're in a drought), but it was a positive because the staff wasn't too busy. We checked in about an hour early (nice). The concierge for tower 2 said he'd be by the room in a few minutes, but he didn't show. It turns out his shift ended at 3 and he was about to get some time off. The hand off to the 3PM concierge was dropped. But the new guy, Jeffrey, stepped right in and arranged restaurant reservations and called in a technician to fix the wifi (needed a router) once we brought the situation to his attention. Jeffrey was AWESOME!! Jeffrey then moved to mornings and Errol took the afternoons. Both Jeffrey and Errol were AWESOME!! Exemplary employees. The evening concierge at the Royal Club Lounge was also spectacular (I didn't get his name but he knew mine). Everybody on staff was friendly and helpful. These Westin employees know the meaning of service. I read a few complaints about the food before the trip. I have no complaints. We tried most of the restaurants, and enjoyed every meal and had terrific service. My only gripe is that the premium wines by the bottle were expensive. With tax and service the cost would be about 4X the retail price in the States. The house red was OK at best. Certainly not a good pairing with the fantastic food. A day trip to Nicaragua duty free shop allowed me to buy some decent red wine for $20 a bottle. The Royal Beach towers were closing the day after we left for renovations. The property is staying a step ahead of the game. As is, we had no complaints about our room or the pool area. Thank you for a great week! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all inclusive Westin We had an amazing time in Costa Rica staying at the Westin. The food was great at all the restraunts and the staff is very friendly and helpful. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best vacation ever! It is a pleasure to tell you about our experience at The Westin Playa Conchal. Your staff, services and facilities met and surpass our expections. Paradise in Costa Rica and Pura Vida for us! Thanks for all your attentions and details! We will be there next year! Porfirio and Gladys Nouel May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention, very good Excellent attention, very good. The meals of the different restaurants is very good. They made me feel very well, I hope to visit soon. And I think I also speak for my fellow travelers May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little vacation! We just came back from the Westin and had a great time there. Starting with the not-so-great/average, I think the resort should improve on several items: - pool hours, from 8am to 6pm. I can guess a few reasons for this, but at least the adult-only pool should have extended hours. I would have enjoyed watching the sunset (at 6pm) on the beach and be able finish the afternoon with a drink at the pool... - the beach center (third-party run but on Westin property), where the bikes are destroyed and helmets broken – this is rather annoying (broken pedal, chain going away) and unsafe; also, you can get these bikes or kayaks only when it's way too hot to enjoy it (830am to 4pm). Extended hours would be very nice. - the activity center, where you are promised new ping pong rackets "tomorrow" the whole week... playing with wood sticks isn't great at all; - the wildlife control sound around the main pool (Caracola/Spirula) – I guess I’m one of the few sensitive people to that sound, and had a hard time at lunch time. Lowering the volume (or stopping these) during lunch hours would be appreciable (and I’m sure the staff would enjoy as well) - last, the photo center. While the photograph team is really great (we dealt with Mariana and Gabriel), the pricing is quite high to say the least… (To be fair, this isn’t part of the Westin, but is a service on the property) Now, going to the good stuff, we really appreciated the facility for the following: - the location – what a nice property; while said to be pretty full we didn’t feel like it was crowded (like you would in Mexico or Jamaica…). Best, take a stroll along the beach to get away from everybody have all the space you want! (note though that there isn’t much shade and the beach staff won’t let you get an umbrella – but some trees will let you have some shadow) Fun nature around as well – few monkeys, lots of coatis, raccoons and iguanas. (btw, very nice golf cart tour at 3pm from the lobby! Bird/monkey seeing) - the room, awesome! We got a suite in one of the towers, very spacious, silent and comfy… really great! (it’s a Westin after all!) - good to great food! Great lunch options at the pool area (Caracola) as well as the Pizzeria place – the reviews about the pizzas are true! For dinner, I was disappointed by Cauri (and its fake ‘french’ recipes – “chevre chaud” means “hot goat cheese”; and accras are a very different thing…) – but quite impressed with the others, most notably Candelas and Faisanella. Also, while deserts could be improved at all places, the Nutella candy is a cool trick we enjoyed! As for the bar, drinks (with a bit of direction) are really nice, including some fresh fruit juice options. - finally, I wanted to recognize some awesome staff members who made our stay so much more enjoyable, with top of the list Mario and Errol – thanks a lot to both of you! Thanks as well to Cyntia, Israel, Roger, Andre, Raul and Jose – very nice to chat and be cared for with genuine people! Cheers! April 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:12.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>