Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Exceeded Our Expectations Wow - I travel for work and we vacation every year and this hotel really hit all the marks. The beach was lovely, the food was so much better than anticipated, the pool was perfect temperature, the hotel grounds nice - really nothing negative to say here. We always like to experience new places but we enjoyed this hotel so much we are talking about retuning. I highly recommend - you will not be disappointed. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel for Families We were traveling with many family members from 5yrs to 85 yrs and had many needs- everyone was very accommodating and helpful. When we checked in Andres the SPG Experience Manager was there to greet us and attend to all of our needs personally. Andres emailed us before we arrived and was incredibly helpful-answering my many questions!! They planned an amazing birthday party for our kids, they assisted with restaurant reservations, and extra care for our kids- Gaby and Rebecca were unbelievable with our kids-that alone was invaluable...Martin was there when we needed extra transportation for the younger and older guests and always stopped so they could see the monkeys as were the other very kind drivers...And the buffet chefs even helped with picky kids tastes!! Everyone was amazing, attentive and accessible! Grateful for the personal service and attention by the extraordinary staff!! I highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff, management team needs work Bottom line. Cost doesn't equal value. Staff is amazing, however management team needs work. Disappointing experience for our honeymoon. The guest service staff is amazing, helpful, attentive and pleasant. They go out of their way to get to know you individually and make the experience better. Restaurants are ok. Having stayed long enough to rotate through each twice, the food and service quality is hit or miss. It depends on the staff. The rooms are in fairly good condition, however, the property is in need of a renovation. Rooms have nice fixtures but lack ability to adjust brightness. It's like you're constantly stuck in twilight. We took the shades off all the lamps and this helped. Internet connection speed is ok, but doesn't reach the advertised premium speeds. Each time you call service express and request something, they call back and ask how the service was. This can be quite annoying as room service, housekeeping, turn down service, reservations, etc all call individually. They also habitually call prior to 9am. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff And Experience, 5 Stars Across The Board The Westin Playa Conchal's is by far, the best destination get away I've ever experienced. Staying in The Royal Suites is truly a unique, relaxing and unforgettable. The Royal Suite staff goes above and beyond. I consider Westin Playa Conchal family and highly recommend choosing this hotel. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! My husband & I just spent 4 nights at this wonderful resort. We stayed in a Royal Club room which was lovely. I recommend the club for anyone travelling without children. The pool, quality of liquor, & service was excellent! The lush landscaping was beautiful all over the resort. The restaurants were very good overall. The bars/lounges excellent (loved the Lobby Bar before dinner). The beach is nice but we didn't use it that much as we loved the Club pool. My husband did love his beachside $20 massage tho. Only complaint: we really wanted to eat our first dinner at an ala carte restaurant but we were told that we would have to do Mitra (buffet) instead because the restaurants were already booked. (We arrived at 1 pm so we should have had plenty of time to get in a restaurant.) We enjoyed Mitra for breakfast & lunch but that dinner was not great. There has to be a way for new arrivals to make their first night's reservations earlier than arrival day. Again, great resort & we will be back! August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! The Westin Playa Conchal resort was everything that we were looking for in a vacation and more. The staff was warm, friendly, and very helpful from the moment we arrived right up to the time we checked out. The facilities were immaculate and the wildlife around the property was amazing. We never imagined that we would be able to sit on a balcony and watch monkeys, coati, and iguanas in their natural habitats. The pool and beach were beautiful and relaxing. We're already planning to come back next year! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this This hotel was very beautiful and surrounded by wildlife which made it more amazing. Food was delicious. Service was spectacular. The beach was beautiful. A bit too busy for my liking but overall wonderful. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Inclusive Honeymoon Destination The Westin Playa Conchal is AMAZING. Huge property that is beautifully maintained, with great wildlife on-site. The staff is great, wonderful communication, very knowledgeable, friendly, and immediately responsive. We traveled to Costa Rica for our honeymoon in July 2016 and stayed by Arenal for a few days before heading to the Westin. Just driving into the resort you get great views of the well maintained Robert Trent Jones golf course and very well manicured landscaping and wild jungle. Upon arrival to the gorgeous lobby the bell staff was so friendly and helpful, we were greeted with the trademark grapefruit soda and very friendly hotel staff where I was immediately recognized as a SPG member and we were congratulated on our honeymoon with a quick upgrade to a suite in the Royal Beach Club! while our room was prepared we got our all-inclusive bracelets and headed out to the Italian restaurant for a quick lunch (Try the Diablo pizza!), then shuttled out to the Royal Beach Club by the convenient 24 hour shuttles around the expansive property. The staff of the RBC was truly amazing, Alberto, John, and Jeffrey took amazing care of us and showed us to our fantastic suite. It was HUGE, 2 bathrooms, great living area, comfortable king bed, and an absolutely gorgeous shower, perfect views of the pool area from our massive balcony (complete with bathtub!). bottle of wine and fruit plate waiting for us upon arrival, flowers on the bed and a beautiful bouquet of local flowers. The main pool area and the RBC pool are very well maintained with great activity options and the staff is very attentive, great beach access, and on-site/included ocean kayaking and bicycle rental is great for adventure at no extra cost and very quick and easy to set up. Bar staff was great, especially Wilky! drinks were made quickly and served up with conversation and a smile. All the on-site restaurants are great, not only do you get a vast offering and everything tastes fabulous, but every plate looks amazing too. Golf course was in great condition, rental clubs were OK (Calloway) but everything was set up and ready to go which made it very easy to get out and play. Fairways are tight, and there is definitely a challenge to all skill levels while enjoying great scenery throughout. Very good practice facility with range, chipping, and putting practice areas. The shows each night at the Westin stage were great, we very much enjoyed the magic show! and the Discoteque party was a great time as well! Good workout facilities, but I personally enjoyed the RunWestin group that had 3 and 5 mile trails throughout the property for morning runs, as well as easy beach access to either just walk the beautiful Playa Conchal, watch the sunset, get in the water, or run the beach trail. Solid shopping options for souvenirs or just extra stuff that may have been forgotten at home and beach vendors were not over bearing and have a solid offering as well. Overall, our trip was PERFECT - definitely recommend and can't wait to come back! PURA VIDA! July 29, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:03.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>