The Westin Golf Resort & Spa, Playa Conchal - Un resort all-inclusive

  • Playa Conchal
  • Cabo Velas,
  • Guanacaste
  • Costa Rica
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing! Great stay really enjoyed everything about this hotel. I felt very well cared for. November 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility restaurant and HC accessibility I'd give an overall "GOOD" rating to the facility. Only two things keep me from giving an "EXCELLANT" rating: 1. I booked last February and asked for a handicapped accessible room. Upon our arrival I found the hotel was aware of the request but booked us into a room that was not accessible. After four requests, I finally received a temporary ramp at the front step. The bath tub made showering access difficult. 2. Most all meals were terrific except for one dinner at the French restaurant. My son ordered the dinner special which was Mahi- Mahi. When served, the portion was EXTREMELY small. The fish served was the size of a frozen dinner fish stick and the vegetables were nearly non-existant. Very disappointing. It's my opinion the chef forgot why we were there- to eat dinner, not to admire his food artwork (though very nice). A larger, more reasonable portion should have been served. Other than these two issues the facility and it's staff are top notch. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Wonderful Staff Ever I travel extensively and every time I stay with the Westin Playa Conchal (this was my 3rd stay), I am impressed by the level of hospitality, welcoming smiles and genuine care and concern they show for all of our guests. On this trip we brought 4 other families with us and we were located throughout the resort, so had a wonderful amount of personal time as well as planned events and dinners to share with our friends and their families. The staff was always very accommodating, even with children. I highly recommend making dinner reservations the day you arrive for the duration of your stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience What a relaxing and wonderful experience we had at the Westin in Playa Conchal, Costa Rica. The hotel was beautifully kept, food was excellent, and service impeccable. We can't wait to come back. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful A little drive from the airport, but I didn't mind at all being able to sight see. The resort was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! I recommend for families, couples, or just a girls getaway. The staff was friendly & so courteous - we were treated so well. The food & drinks were great and had lots of variety. We loved the easy access to the beach, just outside the gate. Loved our stay! Will definitely go back! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved every minute of it This Westin is world class. I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything in my room was clean and the service I received was phenomenal. Looking forward to my next stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service / Great Value We stayed here the first week of June. The rainy season wasn't a negative (they're in a drought), but it was a positive because the staff wasn't too busy. We checked in about an hour early (nice). The concierge for tower 2 said he'd be by the room in a few minutes, but he didn't show. It turns out his shift ended at 3 and he was about to get some time off. The hand off to the 3PM concierge was dropped. But the new guy, Jeffrey, stepped right in and arranged restaurant reservations and called in a technician to fix the wifi (needed a router) once we brought the situation to his attention. Jeffrey was AWESOME!! Jeffrey then moved to mornings and Errol took the afternoons. Both Jeffrey and Errol were AWESOME!! Exemplary employees. The evening concierge at the Royal Club Lounge was also spectacular (I didn't get his name but he knew mine). Everybody on staff was friendly and helpful. These Westin employees know the meaning of service. I read a few complaints about the food before the trip. I have no complaints. We tried most of the restaurants, and enjoyed every meal and had terrific service. My only gripe is that the premium wines by the bottle were expensive. With tax and service the cost would be about 4X the retail price in the States. The house red was OK at best. Certainly not a good pairing with the fantastic food. A day trip to Nicaragua duty free shop allowed me to buy some decent red wine for $20 a bottle. The Royal Beach towers were closing the day after we left for renovations. The property is staying a step ahead of the game. As is, we had no complaints about our room or the pool area. Thank you for a great week! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing all inclusive Westin We had an amazing time in Costa Rica staying at the Westin. The food was great at all the restraunts and the staff is very friendly and helpful. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:56.717-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>