ウェスティン・ゴルフリゾート&スパ,プラヤコンチャル - オールインクルーシブリゾート

  • コスタリカ
  • グアナカステ,
  • カボヴェラス
  • Playa Conchal
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Off the Chart Stayed here for 8 nights it was everything I had hoped for the room was great, the food was great, the pool and service there was great, if there was one thing I could say off key was they get alot of big groups here and when they do they sometimes close off areas you may wish to use, like the outside bar by the disco. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! I absolutely loved this place. The resort was beautiful, the staff was extremely professional, and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. Thank you so much for a wonderful time! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are amazing We love coming to this resort for the warm weather, excellent food, elegant accommodations, but most of all for the amazing, friendly and helpful staff. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the lack of customer service The hotel itself is a great place in terms of environment, grounds, rooms and location. It is the total lack of customer service that we encountered during our family trip to the resort in December 2015. We are gold level members and had booked a family suite for four. Upon arrival, we were told that the concierge assigned to us was not available and the individual who stepped in for her did not seem to have any knowledge about our family or our reservation details. We were also charged an additional $2500 that we were not aware of for our kids even though our reservation was for a family of four at the time of booking. In addition our concierge had made reservations for us at the different restaurants for each night of our stay at 6 pm. We told them that we were traveling with some friends who we wanted to dine with and she said that she would change our reservations to the 8:30 pm because they could accommodate our party of 8 versus the 6 pm which was only for our family. Each evening, we showed up at 8:30 for our dinner reservation and each evening, we were told that we had not showed up for our 6 pm reservation so they did not have room for us. This happened for four straight evenings and each evening, we had to speak with the manager at each restaurant to get a table. We would have loved to have gone to dinner at 6 pm but it was because the resort could not accommodate us that we changed to the 8:30 pm seating. However, the resort personnel did not enter the change correctly into their system and each evening, we encountered the same issue and were subject to lengthy explanations and embarrassment in front of other guests. We were traveling with two children who did not particularly want to eat at 8:30 pm but did because of the accommodation supposedly made to serve a party of 8. One of the children is also autistic and non verbal and it was very difficulty to try to maintain his composure and control each time we had to wait longer than expected due to the oversight. The resort did not even fix their mistake after the first evening. We also never met or talked to the concierge that was assigned to our family until the day we checked out. She said that she kept calling the hotel room to inquire about our stay and satisfaction but we never answered the room phone - however she did not bother to leave a message for me to get back to her. She assumed that I would be in my room during a vacation at a resort that was filled with activities and the beach - I wonder how that would be the case in any vacation especially one that was on a beach. She also did not apologize or try to rectify any of her errors or admit that we were not treated properly. I called Corporate when we got back from our vacation and they are now looking into our concerns. We have stayed at other Westin resorts as gold members over the last few years and we have never encountered such an indifferent and lack of concern as we did with this resort. As beautiful as the resort is and as nice as the people generally were except for the ones who were supposedly "assigned" to us, we would not recommend staying at this resort. There are plenty of other Westin resorts who cater to their clients and want them to have a relaxing and happy vacation. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Great staff.Excellent restaurant service and quality,and one of my families best vacations.The Platinum recognition is elevated and the hotel is very well kept.Wonderful concerned management. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon We booked this resort for a delayed honeymoon and had a excellent experience. It was exactly what we were looking for. The beach was gorgeous and not crowded. I liked that the beach had room along the tree-line to lounge in the sand while avoiding the sun. I loved that there is a separate area for families vs adults/couples. I wanted to relax in peace and having and adult only wing of the resort made that possible. Our suite was enormous and had a cool modern bathroom. The entire staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Alberto was fantastic and helped us make all of our arrangements and reservations ahead of time. The food surpassed our expectations. Overall I would recommend this resort and we hope to return. December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only All inclusive resort of Starwood Lots of wildlife animals. Beautiful but dangerous beach (when waves) with no lifeguards. Need to wear bracelets, even sleep in it. Poor drinks quality at pool bar. Pool closes too early (why closes at all)? Need to book restaurants far in advance. Restaurants half-empty but does not accept bookings. Unprofessional staff at some restaurants- refused to give another table at almost empty restaurant. But some waiters were just great! Smoking (even cigars) all around. December 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is Extraordinary! Our stay was two weeks, from November 8-22, 2015. I can't say enough about how wonderful everyone, yes Everyone, was at the resort. From our incredible Concierge Rebecca, to the activities staff, Gabriella, Sophia, Stephanie to Evelyn at the pool, to our housekeeper, Leida, and everyone in between. We were treated like they had known us forever and that we were their special friends. Each restaurant, including the Buffet, they remembered I had dietary restrictions and would always make me something that I could eat. We were amazed at the lengths the staff would go to, to make our stay perfect. It was such an amazing vacation. I wish that all Westins were this well run. We are definitely going back. If I could give it 10 stars I would. December 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:48:30.726-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_3560, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>