Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic hotel I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Rooms are spotless and still in perfect condition. No grubby marks on the walls etc. The rooms still feel brand new and give you the very elusive feeling that you are the first guest to ever stay in the room. Good TV picture, this sounds obvious but in many hotels the quality is appalling They have a spectacular executive lounge with a great range of food and drinks. Staff in the lounge are attentive and caring. Meeting room is very good and I always look forward to using it with my clients. The gym is excellent, spotless and everything works. Lots of place to jog outside with a spectacular path along both rivers, the one behind the hotel is outstanding. The SPa is beautiful and Lilly does an excellent job making all the guest feel welcome. Niggles, non really, the all day dinning could be better. I very much look forward to staying again soon. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG member recognition as always Elite SPG membership is consistently well recognized and the staff always remember my name and my preferences. The Club Lounge is also very nice, spectacular view and decent food and beverage. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Plat Recognition Upgraded to a Suite. Choice of breakfast at the lounge or main restaruant. Lounge was excellent. But, unless you are attending the Canton Fair, the hotel is far from the city. The only thing going for it is it's proximity to the exhibition center. The room rates during the Fair can be up to 3 or 4x the off peak rates. Enjoyed the stay. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pay attention more to SPG members Improve on the breakfast's timing. It was too crowded. We waited to enter to the restaurant. (around10 minutes ) February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel experience I travel extensively in China and unfortunately I am way too busy to review any hotels I stay at, but I will make an exception for the Westin Pazhou. From the time I walked in the front doors until I walked out the experience exceeded my expectations. The facility is fantastic and well maintained. Fitness center has almost everything I would want. The Club Lounge is beautiful and has one of the best food selections for happy hour of any lounge in China. Breakfast in the lounge and downstairs was excellent. The room was immaculate and well exceeded my expectations. Very clean and very nicely decorated. But what really makes a hotel special, and makes THIS hotel special is the staff. All staff were very warm, welcoming and helpful. The staff in Club Lounge made me feel like I had been staying there for years, even though I only stayed two nights. I would like to thank them all by name, but unfortunately I did not get their names. Special thanks to front desk manager Paul, customer service manager Edith, Ada in the restaurant on first floor, and Lance, who worked hard to help with a technical problem. Unless you are going to the Canton Fair or another trade show at the attached complex, the location is a little out of the way, but subway station is only a 5 minute walk, and the price when no show is on more than makes up for a little travel time to the downtown. When there is a show on at Pazhou complex, being able to walk directly from the hotel into the complex by dedicated entrance with no lineups is beyond convenient. I think it only took 45 minutes by subway to get to the airport, could have been a little longer. Only one transfer at Kecun station. I'll stay here any time I am in Guangzhou. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Room is big and comfortable December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend in Pazhou Many thanks to the duty manger Edith and Service Express helping me solve the problems during my stay. The staff in Westin Pazhou is excellent, and the view in room 3615 is fantastic. I pretty enjoy my weekend in Pazhou and hopefully can come back soon and still stay in room 3615 next time. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible reception when check in No professional welcome attitude from the employee who did the check in for me. Horrible! November 10, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:03.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_3571, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>