Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It! I have never stayed at a Westin before, until this experience. It was a wonderful stay and I would definitely be back! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I am a lifetime platinum member and never write reviews (maybe a couple bad ones). This hotel does a fantastic job. First all the way. Gym needs a bit more room and equipment but I won't hold that against them. February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff I have stayed here a few times times for weddings and each stay the staff have been great. You can tell they take pride in their work and ensure that guests enjoy their stay. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yeap...a Westin... You just can't go wrong with a Westin I don't think? I even took pictures of this place...it's really THAT good. Staff and Service : The best! We loved the front desk lady...she was fast, efficient, friendly, and professional. First thing she did was recognize our status with SPG and made us feel special. Then she gave us a GREAT upgrade for our room. Room : Amazing! I think it may be the biggest and nicest room in the standard rooms category, but it is as big as or maybe even bigger than some standard suites in other hotel properties. I don't know it it is just our room or if all standard rooms in this property are like this...but the quality is ... I'm speechless. It's super clean and modern...looks brand new as if they just finished building it yesterday...has all of the latest tech support and plenty of plug outlets for your electronics and smart phones... They bed was huge and comfortable...I think I had one of the best sleeps in a while here...the bathroom was just gorgeous. One of the first things I always do when going to a hotel is look at the bathroom. It was perfect...better than perfect...its size alone was probably the size of a standard room in other hotels. There were no strange odors...the workstation area was very convenient and had a great view to the outside surroundings.. Their landscaping downstairs was beautiful...with the creek and all...they had great amenities...like the business centers and the workout/swim areas...lobby was beautiful... Their restaurant and lounge wasn't bad... Just...you have to go to understand how great it is...I highly recommend it...I'll definitely go here again! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the stay loved it staff very helpful enjoyed all the features hotel had to offer will be back January 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Profiles are useless We had 1 simple request, (a request that is noted on my SPG profile)... for a HIGH floor; upon check-in we were assigned a room on the 2nd floor of the hotel floors? Really? Not sure what the value of SPG status or profiles are if they fail to be recognized. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent cannot wait to return although the side entrance was a little bland. when we walked into the hotel and entered our corner suite we were so pleased. the staff was terrific, the club lounge food was amazing and the location was perfect. by far this is our favourite Westin we have visited. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disappointed in Bar hours I am a Starwood Platinum member and chose the Westin for a 3 day getaway with my husband to visit family and friends in Phoenix and to attend the Motley Crue/Alice Cooper concert on Saturday Dec 19th. We enjoyed cocktails at Province Bar with friends prior to walking to the concert. As we were leaving the Barman said that he hoped to see us back at the end of the evening. I inquired what time the bar closes and he said around midnight depending on the number of people. We arrived back at the hotel at 11.15 hoping to enjoy a nightcap. Not only was my party of 5 disappointed that the bar was closed but there were at least 15 other guests who arrived at the hotel after the concert expecting the bar to be open. This was a huge disappointment as we could've stopped at a number of venues to enjoy a post concert drink. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I received the wrong breakfast in my room service and they still charged me ???? $35 and it wasn't what I ordered. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great stay among my favorite Westins December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Sophisticated The Westin Downtown always exceeds my expectations! The corner rooms are spectacular and the club room food is delicious. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garth Brooks concert My wife and I stayed the night for the Garth Brooks concert which was just a walk down the street. This is my favorite hotel anywhere. The staff recognized my SPG Platinum status and upgraded me to a 1-bedroom suite. This is one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in. The executive room breakfast and evening appetizers are top notch. Incredible property in Downtown Phoenix. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Downtown PHX I stayed at this hotel once before, a couple of years back, and was very pleased with it. I'm happy to say that the hotel is still as nice as it was. The common areas and the room were much nicer than I had expected (to be fair, I upgraded to a suite on this trip, I was not in a standard room), and the Club Lounge was clean and well-stocked. My only minor comment is that the air conditioning was not as cold as I would have liked. It wasn't bad, I just couldn't get the room down those last 2 degrees that I would have liked to make it perfect. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spontaneous vacation We came to town for the WNBA playoffs. We originally were staying one day but added a second one. Meghan, the daytime lobby staff, was very helpful in getting us into our room earlier than the 3 pm check-in. Everyone was very friendly and our room was spacious and clean. It was in a corner alcove so it felt like our own private apartment. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Everything about this hotel was outstanding. Rooms large well appointed and spotless Staff most friendly and helpful. Province restaurant had excellent food for bkfst lunch and dinner. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel!!! We were there with my daughter to celebrate her 16th birthday and I wanted everything perfect and thanks to Westin it was!!! From the minute we walked in to the time we left we were treated like royalty. We got there couple of hours before our check in time so obviously our room wasn't ready but the staff worked fast to get our room ready before the regular check in time. We were there for couple of days and we received nothing but the bes . Even my daughter loved her stay and always wants to stay with Westin. Thank you for all the staff there you guys rock!!!! Our best hotel experience ever!!!! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I have suggested to all my friends to stay at The Westin Hotel when in Phoenix, or any other city that has The Westin. Thank you very much. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. -The accommodation was perfect. Slept well under the covers. -Staff always greeted me in the morning and accommodated my needs and request. For example, needed direction to get to my conference which was in walking distance to the hotel. --Temperature inside was kept at a very comfortable temperature. Temperatures outside 109. -Water was made available to guest, coming or leaving the establishment. That was a great treat for me. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Room! Friendly Service! The standard rooms are massive! Love the floor to ceiling windows, you can see the whole city. Sound proof windows, did not hear any of the city. The club lounge had a great offering of items for dinner and breakfast. Will be back in a couple weeks! Can't wait! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is why I'm SPG This is one of my top-3 favorite Westins in the USA. I can't say enough good things about it. The facilities feel very new and everything is sleek and modern and clean and very comfortable. The staff are also wonderful, once you get ahold of them. I do get the sense the property is managed with a skeleton crew most days/nights, but the few guest-facing employees who are on duty (at any given time) are always superb. I would pay a little more for some additional staffing at the bell desk / front desk as sometimes the phone can go unanswered or the check-in/out lines can get pretty backed up. But on balance, it is an absolutely first-rate Westin. I love it. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Stayed here before so was not too thrilled when this was booked. However, have to say that this time around, pleasantly surprised. Gentlemen checking me in was cordial and cheerful. Room was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Swimming pool the size of a home pool so don't even understand why they have such a tiny pool. Workout area was clean with modern equipment. Club lounge very comfortable with attentive staff. I had mentioned at check in that I may stay an additional night and was told the hotel had plenty of rooms. When I informed the young lady that I was holding over, she told me that I could but would have to move to another room. I headed out to my meetings but told her a move was ridiculous and would not possible until my return later. Within thirty minutes, I received a call that i could remain in the same room. Don't understand the fuss in the first place but happy she found a way to resolve timely. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Relaxing The hotel has spacious rooms and I loved the bathrooms. The furniture is modern yet elegant and comfortable. The only downside of the hotel is the cost to valet park, and only one restaurant with a bar. It was small and the menu items were not very appealing to my appetite. Other than those two things the hotel is wonderful and close to everything downtown Phoenix has to offer. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far one of the best Westin Properties in the country! Great property.. good staff.. amenities and suites.. Parking is a hassle but overall a fantastic experience.. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location with exceptional service!! This was our first trip to downtown Phoenix for ASU orientation weekend and my expectations were far exceeded. Every hotel staffer that we came in contact with was very pleasant and accommodating, especially Corey (sp?) who was phenomenal, as well as Jerome. Along with the great staff, this hotel is the perfect location for ASU events and all things downtown. Very clean, comfortable, nice decor and awesome views! It will definitely be our first choice, in a hotel stay, when visiting the area. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff was very helpful, room service was quite fast, although the pizza was not the best , everything else made up for it. The closeness to Diamondback stadium, and some of the museum's was great. The staff recommended things to us. The only thing they might want to do is get a number for the rickshaw drivers, my kids loved them. I would tell everyone I know to stay here. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concert Location May partner and I recently stayed for one night for the Bette Midler concert as US Airways. The hotel is a perfect location for downtown exploring, nightlife, and sporting/convert events. We usually stay at another Starwood property downtown, but decided to try the Westin as we like the brand, and they had a SPG/Cash promotion for the night we stayed. In the future, we will ONLY stay at the Westin downtown. The rooms are stylish, modern and up to date. A Westin Specialist Andrea Toro secured a club level upgrade at no additional cost. That was an amazing treat. After the concert we arrived to a personalized hand note and late night snacks compliments of the hotel. Thank you Westin May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall experience After a brief issue with checking in, the manager got involved and immediately and upgraded my room to a corner suite. Multiple times the staff thanked me for being a gold member. The service was excellent, the food was fantastic as well. Room and facility was clean and blew my expectations away. Close to all public transportation and downtown stadiums and bars. Views were fantastic both first thing in the morning and during sunset. Highly recoomend. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We discovered this hotel when our convention was overbooked. We were impressed. Great room at reasonable price close to activities! The hotel was quiet, clean, classy, and welcoming. This was a great room at a reasonable price. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown hotel The room is modern & spacious and we love the floor to ceiling windows. It provides fantastic view of the mountains! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triumph Thank you Westin for another fantastic experience. Your team is always friendly and helpful. April 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:14:05.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_3574, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>