Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor front desk and room quietness I arrived about 3:30 pm, it is the time you accept check in, however, only one receptionist was there, the other two desks were no one there. I waited about 15 min. No one was there to help. When I asked the receptionist why only one desk is available, he said " I don't know" . And no sorry or explanation. This is totally different from my past experience with Westin or other hotels. In the mid night, the guests stayed next to my room slang the door many times, and talked in the hallway loudly, till 2:00 am. I have another 4 reservations coming in August to October, total 20 days, for the hotel, but now I am very disappointed and might consider to cancel the reservations. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Wonderful Relaxing stay Westin made this casual weekend away a wonderful, relaxing time. The room was spectacular, staff extreamly friendly and supportive. Check-in was a bit of a pain as only one staff person was working the desk and I was in line behind 5 other people. Took about 20 mins to get to the desk so that I could check in. I would have expected better, but this was not at all normal from my experiences the rest of the weekend. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IMPOSSIBLE TO GET FRESH TOWELS Loved this hotel and the restaurant. Valerie was excellent at check in. Adele provided outstanding service in Province. Anything we requested was delivered promptly with a smile. After lunch we requested additional towels for our room. We had only two towels and needed more towels for the morning. We requested towels twice and turn down at 6 pm. At 1030 pm when we returned, the towels had not been delivered. Not providing towels or turn down is a MAJOR flaw in our book. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Amazingly helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful accommodations and perfect location. Would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to anyone! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! I was there for a 3 day convention and left something in my room after check out and already flew home Ms. Fernandez in security went right up to my room and looked where i told her and found it and shipped it back to me! Very grateful!! I would definitly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness also! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good conference hotel The hotel had an odd layout, but was workable. Staff went out of their way to assist with needs. Only problem was trying to get a wakeup call on the final day. It came 6 hrs early and I called to correct it with the main desk. The wakeup never came. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with Coziness I have a great experience with The Westin Downtown Phoenix! I stayed only one night, but I really enjoyed the ambience combined with the comfort while the hotel is located in the busiest part of the downtown. Providence offered me great food! The gazpacho was amazing. The service was not as great as I expected. I should have controlled my hight expectation tendency! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean spacious and modern luxury Clean, upscale and sexy rooms with lots of space ! Going green concept is what also helped me to make my decision to stay there. Staff , includ. Valet and Province is beyond kind and helpful! Will be staying there again. Only thing that might not be appealing for pool lovers is the small size of the pool, although it's great space, it's just a small pool... but that's really it! :) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Phoenix Beautiful, spacious rooms with great views, especially from the 11th floor gym! Wifi connections are good, service at the restaurant is great. Staff is pleasant, and valet is quick! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Hotel I recently stayed at this Westin for a business trip and it far exceeded my expectations. The room was immaculate and seemed like I was the first person that had ever stayed in it (I know that is not the case, but the condition of the room was amazing). I will definitely stay there again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff helped us celebrate Our trip to Phoenix was for my husband to be evaluated for a possible lung transplant. Our grandson accompanied us to help his grandfather. While we were on our trip, our grandson celebrated his 20th birthday. When the staff learned of this, they gave him a small food gift. He was very surprised and delighted. THANK YOU! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff we had an excellent stay and the staff was exceptional. From the front desk to our breakfast server. We will be back again next time in Phoenix. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast, room, gym Had a very positive experience. I was only in town for 20 hours and all of my needs were met by the Westin. Great room- plenty of outlets, wi fi, channels, Great gym. Excellent breakfast! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Functional Access is limited. Only 2 entrances right next to each other. Guests rooms above 11th floor, must walk a circle to get to elevators. Gift shop unattended. 64 Degrees in my room - wasn't fixed until the next day. Calling guest services results in very little. Called for room temp and nothing happened. Called to have my car brought around from valet - didn't even pass the message. Overall staff were nice and friendly, but poor execution. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness Each and every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. They truly helped make our stay pleasurable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Businessman's Delight The staff here is fabulous. It starts at the top with Caroline Latson at the front desk, along with Annabell Rodriquez, who is the most friendly front desk person ever, and then the most recent addition to this talented team, Deaon Sanders. I love seeing them each week as I walk in the door. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by color palette The hotel needs some color. To much brown and beige. Carpeting in hallway needed cleaning. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Staycation... After a weekend event downtown, this seemed like a good option for a night's rest. Turns out, that was right on the money. Got a great weekend rate and the sleep... Well, as Westin puts it: heavenly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Modern Hotel The design of the lobbies and the guest rooms is really cool and modern. We enjoyed the large guest room, the high ceilings, and the full glass curtainwall. The staff was outstanding, from the car valet to the front desk and the restaurant - attentive and responsive! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion Staff and facilities are always great. Only request: My daughter likes the "White Tea" collection and I really wanted to get her the candle and full-size conditioner etc from the gift shop, but was told that could only be charged to the room. I can't do that, because the room is expensed to my company. Just wish there was a way I could run a separate purchase on my personal card, as with Province. Thanks June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The staff here are very friendly and great at remembering the regulars like myself by name. Rooms are bathrooms are modern and clean. I love the espresso machine and snacks in the club lounge. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure close to stadium and restaurants. upgrade to executive room and use the complimentary lounge open all day and provides free breakfast and dinner June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hospitality Our stay at the Westin Phoenix Downtown was amazing! Since we were planning to arrive on Father's Day, I wanted to surprise my husband upon our arrival with mimosas. Not only were we able to check into the hotel early (11am), but they provided an entire bottle of top-shelf Veuve Clicquot complimentary in honor of Father's Day! The staff provided a memorable experience during our stay. They were attentive and hospitable and I would recommend this hotel and other Starwood Hotels any day! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite SPG stays Great downtown location. As platinum my room was upgraded. Beautiful city views, amazing bathroom design, and large room. Nice gym, great spg breakfast in the lounge. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay but avoid roomservice breakfast The hotel staff was great the rooms were clean and tidy. I found only 2 drawbacks, first there was a lot of street noise you could hear even on the upper floors and second was breakfast room service, nothing was right we had to call down twice to get corrections and it took forever to get the food back up to the room. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LadyMar We stayed here for the 2014 USAV Open National Volleyball Championships held at the Convention Center, so the location was great. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious, clean rooms. Amazing spa like bathroom. I'm coming back and bringing friends! May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally Nice Westin Property! I booked a room for the weekend as a little staycation here in Phoenix. I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite on the 16th floor. Everything was very well kept and clean. The room was very spacious, and the bathroom was amazing with a free standing tub in the corner where you can look out over Phoenix. The Westin Lounge was great and the attendants there were always very friendly. Really my only complaint would be the parking charge. $28 for overnight valet parking and no option to self park. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Downtown makes you feel like you are at home. The staff and facility give you the comforts of home while on the road and the service makes you feel a bit pampered. Highly recommend for your next business trip or weekend away to re-charge the soul. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern looks, exemplary service Well appointed lobby, restaurant and rooms that are modern but warm. Staff is helpful and professional without being overly personal. Makes for a wonderful stay. May 27, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:04:14.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_3574, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>