凤凰城市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 北中央大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 85004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid photo ID to check in to hotel.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We discovered this hotel when our convention was overbooked. We were impressed. Great room at reasonable price close to activities! The hotel was quiet, clean, classy, and welcoming. This was a great room at a reasonable price. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown hotel The room is modern & spacious and we love the floor to ceiling windows. It provides fantastic view of the mountains! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triumph Thank you Westin for another fantastic experience. Your team is always friendly and helpful. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay We booked the Westin Phoenix Downtown for our anniversary. The room and hotel was amazing, we loved the spa like bathroom. We had been upgraded to a suite with champagne and strawberries waiting for us. It really made us feel special and I would say it was far better than where we had originally stayed on our honeymoon night. We are looking to book again this year! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Westin Downtown is located in central downtown which made it very easy to walk to the NBA game, baseball Park and restaurants. The hotel is very modern and clean. Service was great and friendly staff. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Good Location Very nice new hotel. Westin standard 100%. Great for business or families. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Really appreciate staff excellence. Don the bartender was fabulous. Sidney at the front desk was accommodating and when we had to wait for a linen change, gave us a free drink certificate at the bar. Everyone was great. Decor is excellent. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review for Westin Downtown Phoenix My partner and I were able to stay at this Westin for a significant reduced rate. The hotel, bar, restaurant, and room are lovely. Large room, great views, excellent staff, and bar. We were disappointed in the small size of the pool since it is very difficult to swim laps. Otherwise, it was a great experience at an awesome price and downtown location. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:49:55.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_3574, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>