ウェスティン・パナマ

  • パナマ
  • パナマシティー
  • La Rotonda Avenue, Costa del Este
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The hotel is very comfortable and with a good location (walking distance) to nearby offices. There are sevaral places to eat nearby and room service was very expeditent as well. The room is a little dark to work but not bad. The room overall is comfortable and in good shape. Nothing looks worn or run down. The fitness center is well equiped and ample. The breakfast buffet has good variety and offer a good omelette and juice selection. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms in this hotel are very dark It gets dark in Panama about 6pm all year long. For some reason this hotel decided it should be dark in the bedroom. This is unacceptable for me. I had to use a flashlight on my cell phone to see my clothes in the closet. I just don't understand why the planners thought light was not necessary in the room after dark. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 0 We had to request room change due to the high level of noise from the adjacent room. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pre-arranged transportation from aiport I had pre-arranged transportation through the hotel from the airport to the hotel. No one was there to meet me. Had to arrange local transportation which was unsettling in the late evening. No one followed up during my stay and despite follow up since my return still no response from the hotel. Very frustrating! Not impressed at all. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Location Hotel I stayed at this hotel over the weekend. Was delighted to get an upgrade to a business suite (Platinum Member). Hotel has a lot going for it! I would have given it a five star rating but it is lacking the basics / essentials which make give it that five star rating: Concierge has not city maps (essential for tourists), Room did not include Pens / Pencils or pads of paper, Floor Ice Machine did not work, No carry out coffee cups from the Executive Lounge, and inoperable room phone. If you don't mind these simple essentials then I highly recommend you stay here. Just remember, it is located in the business area so "close by" weekend night live is extremely limited. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My extended stay at the Westin Costa del Este was phenomenal. The rooms are very comfortable, spacious and most of all clean. The hotel staff was extremely responsive and accomodating. While I was there for business and working odd hours at times, I appreciated that the gym was open 24 hours and offers great equipment. The pool area is very nice too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business conference Very quick , efficient and friendly staff on front desk on check in. Expansive and nice quality of breakfast foods with attentive staff. I can only recommend the hotel as a small conference and business venue. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for busienss trip i am satisfied while i am was staying in your hotel October 2, 2014
2 next>>