The Westin Singapore

  • 12 Marina View,
  • Asia Square Tower 2
  • Singapore,
  • 018961
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't go there. no service attitude. staying on a construction site This hotel is new and after having them a couple of chances to solve their service issues, today will be my last stay. Triple room change to escape the construction site noise. Just to find out, every room gets sledgehammer entertainment 24/7 now. Absolutely no SPG Platinum recognition. Untrained staff and a lack of basic understanding what it requires to run a four or five star hotel. May 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin SG Worst hotel stay ever. Staff not polite, broken A/C in the room, no hot water, would not honor rate we booked at, charged us more than 2X the rate we booked online. No baby crib despite calling to order in advance. Coffee shop chef "on vacation" so old food for sale on Sunday morning. We ended up checking out and moving hotels after one night supposed to stay 5 nights. Worst hotel ever. Expensive for what it is, bad service, sub par room, broken a/c. Do not stay here. TERRIBLE HOTEL. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Big Thank You to Jeremy Lau and Suresh Dear GM, Mr. Lance Ourednik, It has been a wonderful Staycation for my spouse and myself at your wonderful hotel. Though we were given a choice to upgrade to a Junior Suite as the Seaview Suites were all occupied, we chose the Bayview Corner Room instead simply becoz the view is really spectacular and the room size is spacious enough for an one-night stay. Our Special Thanks goes out to Jeremy Lau the Front Office Manager who took so well care of every aspect of our needs and made us felt totally treasured as Platinum Members. We also applaud Jeremy's management skill and the sincerity in his team's service level, which include his wonderful Club Lounge Officer Mr. Suresh who has certainly added nice colours and joy to our stay; by the way Suresh was so thoughtful to even personally concoct a special mocktail for us when he realized we couldn't take any alcohol drinks. We will surely be back soon Mr. Ourednik, and are all keen to recommend any of our overseas guests and fellow Singaporeans to experience the truly awesome 5 Star quality of Westin Singapore. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular views Enjoyed the beautiful views from the great Lobby area and the Beverage list is marvelous. Club Lounge is lacking. Views great but... no local Beer available, told to order room service if thats what I wanted! No Sparkling Wine ! Again told to order room service. Lots of starchy non vegetarian options as snacks , no excitement there. Breakfast Buffet is quite good, however have to prompt staff frequently for another Tea Bag, one bought to the table on each occasion. No fresh cream available. Lots of waving to attract staff. Absolutely no anticipation of guest needs. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Weekend Staycation Overall is great except improvement should be done for the below: 1) Hotel Spa facilities like hot steam bath and jacuzzi pool are a bit not up to standard..like jacuzzi pool water is cold...hot steam bath is not auto-on after 1 hr...staff should make effort to check once hotel guest check-in.. 2) No Channel U for Hotel TV. They should put in because is just a common entertainment for guest. 3) Parking lot is per entry only. We check-in at 2pm..by the time my hubby go out for SAF dinner, the parking is around $35 plus... The hotels we've stay, complementary parking for the guest... 4) Your Hotel staff who bring toiletries are china staff..most of them do not understand basic English... Likewise the staff at front desk, some of them do not have basic knowledge...like ask about simple questions to change name to be appeared on starwood membership..they ask me to go online to spg.com to change myself...when i log in, is not even register yet.. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Executive Lounge, Disappointing Platinum Upgrades Checked in on the May 2nd for 2 nights and booked a Premier Sea View Room but was very disappointed that for a platinum member no upgrades were given to a suite or a executive club floor room or even a room on a SPG floor! Was not even asked on which preference of upgrade is preferred during check in. I don't understand why the hotel doesn't allow the platinum members to at least have a choice to select the entitlement upgrade during checkin? More disappointing fact is that for all my stays in this hotel, never once was upgraded to a suite. Thankfully the executive club lounge was always the best to look forward to during our stay with a team of friendly and efficient staff which offers a warm hospitality. The Spa team also offered great hospitality as always! However, the pool staff's attitude was a total different story, soiled towels were everywhere and none of the staff even bother cleaning it up regularly. We had to walk all the way to the bar where they were hiding themselves and very reluctantly they dragged their feet to the bench areas to clean up the towels. Just didn't understood why they seemed so demotivated to work in Westin. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel The staff here was friendly and very helpful. Just a good vibe all around. Food was excellent! May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My last resort in Singapore Stayed 4 times with Westin S'pore and had 3 disappointing stays with them. The first disappointment were the zircon breakdown in which response were slow, and lack of privacy during the repair. The second were untidy dirty desks, stained with ketchup and water plus the hairdryer malfunctioning. The last disappointment were phones patchy, keeps on turning off during use and the electricity supply disruption in the room for quite a while, over 10'. Whilst I do appreciate the kindness of the staff in the platinum lounge, Ms. Charlotte, and the concierge staff who were friendly and helpful, but the experience is definitely not satisfying at all for me that I start to wonder if those glitches are part of the normality in Westin Singapore. This unfavourable review is the first that I have to write for a Westin Hotel. I hope that the management would improve and I expect a glitch-free stay in the future. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:49:11.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_3624, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>