The Westin Singapore

  • 12 Marina View,
  • Asia Square Tower 2
  • Singapore,
  • 018961
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rooms with two double beds can accommodate up to two children and two adults. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by adults.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Needs Improvement Stayed here for a night. While hotel is new, some points which I observed. Little recognition to platinum guests (most hotels in Asia have a welcome note etc) and room upgrades were kept to the bare minimum. Gym is very small, and so is the pool. Hotel staff were friendly, but not warm. Executive lounge offering wasn't amazing either. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by there are many better hotels there are many better hotels September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Westin, It's What You Should Have Expected As a member of SPG, it always become my habit to find an SPG Hotel when I visited a country. Looking for the great reviews on the hotel, I decided to book a room in Westin. Located at the center of business area, the hotel is quite easy to find. Although there were a lot of constructions happening around the area. The staffs were all very helpful and friendly, as the reception is location on 32nd floor. If you are visiting around your birthday, you get a little surprise from the hotel as well. As for the room was just perfect, the cleanliness and the completeness of the room is top notch. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The amenities and the bathroom also very clean and relaxing. The facilities is pretty complete, but what I used was only the pool, despite it's not too big, the pool is simply lovely and for people want to tan their body, you can do so while enjoying the sea view (with some cargos on the sea though). As for the food, I didn't try it out as it's a 5-minute-walk-away to local food located in Lau Pasat, and I'm prefer enjoying local food rather than the same food a hotel's restaurant usually offers. To summarize it up, my stay was uplifting and relaxing. Westin Singapore is simply Westin that you should have expected. One thing might improve the service, a shuttle bus to several point of interests should be great. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing performance During my several stays this year, the poor quality of the staff was painfully obvious, with only a few exceptions. From simple mistakes such as not clicking 'check in' after I've checked in (rendering me without Internet while the IT folks tried to troubleshoot in vain), to non-arrival of food, rude and inexperienced managers, concierge sending me to the wrong location when I had to urgently find a police station, over-charging on invoice, unstaffed front desks and lobby during late arrivals. For a business hotel, the in-room speaker phone does not work, even when calling internally. Standing just a foot away, the other side cannot hear you, forcing me to bill clients a hefty mobile roaming charge although they'd provided a toll-free dial-in. The duty manager wrote back to insist that their testing of the speaker phone was alright, despite her staff not being able to hear me on it across all my stays. If this wasn't the only SPG hotel right next to the MBFC, I would not stay here. Thus on weekends I move to other SPG properties. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted to like it I liked the location of this hotel. I'm afraid I did not like anything else about it. I will give the staff, the benefit of doubt as it is a new hotel and obviously new staff. But in my opinion the management should be held accountable. Here are just a few examples of the service level of this 5 star property. Breakfast... a lot of senior staff standing around in the background drinking coffee and chatting to each other...do you not have staff rooms!!! One boy cooking eggs on a single hotplate...in a restaurant that holds at least 200 people,,,, by the time he got to cook my eggs I'd finish and gone... Breakfast billed to my room although I repeatedly told them it was included. Lunch in the same restaurant... 3 separate staff members asked by a friend who was visiting the hotel, "how many rooms are there?" None of them knew!!! Is there no orientation program?. Again senior Staff eating lunch at the next table. Pool Side Bar... order a Chivas Regel on the rocks...... Lady at the bar has no idea what Chivas Regel is…. are you kidding me!!!.... Second morning laying in bed... I can only assume it was housekeeping... walked straight into my room without knocking, ringing, or saying anything, by the time I'd found my pants, they were gone, no apology. I can go on. But in my experience, I will receive a generic letter from the Sales department expressing concern and assuring me that next time I stay everything will be better. Well sorry; there will not be a next time. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed After a hard days work, the bed was truly "heavenly" as I slipped in, I was immediately absorbed in to a good night rest. Highly recommended for business travellers. No nearby shopping however. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A big miss for Brunch I booked the Sunday brunch at Seasonal Tastes based on reviews from many others when it first launch but left severely disappointed. The positives: Great views Decent Champagne and generous with top ups The Negatives: No atmosphere whatsoever Tables were approx. 1/3 full which kind of tells you how popular it is Drinks took up to 40 minutes to arrive ( cocktails especially which given it as not busy is pathetic) Cheese section consisted of 5 cheeses only - ( no brie, no goats cheese etc) Most dishes finished quickly and had to wait 30+ minutes for top ups. Mashed potato was more like soup than any mash I've ever encountered Staff were around but still waited 45 minutes to try and get a bill sorted Really a very disappointing experience - I booked as a gold card holder, yet despite getting no discount ( unlike the popular W) yet left very unlikely to return. The price is the same as some of the top brunches in town ( and in fact shorter than some) but the quality, quantity and ambience fell a long way short. I won't be back and doubt any of the 15 I was with will either!! I did ask the manager to contact me but had no response !! very very unimpressed! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This is not a good place to stay and the near tragedy is that I am on my way back there. When we arrived early in the morning, no one was there to help with the luggage. Our taxi driver had to find a trolly and help us into the hotel. The front desk at the door was on the phone a too busy to help. Check in was horrible. Room was very small, there was nowhere to plug in the hairdryer anywhere near a mirror. We had our son with us, we had asked for a suite, non available so we got a room. The hotel did not have any roll away beds! How is this possible. My son had to sleep on the FLOOR. Crazy. No roll away beds were available for our whole stay. They should have hired one, bought one, borrowed one, but no NADA. The executive lounge....well it is far too small for the hotel. We could not physicaly get in the lounge as it was completely and utterly packed with guests. We had to sit outside. It was so busy that the hotel opened up another area on the (i think) third floor. We never went there we just ate outside the hotel. The staff are very new and it shows, the thing I hate most, desperate door bell ringing at 8.20 am, with the accompanying 'house keeping, housekeeping.' I could go on and on but really with a hotel like this it is just a waste of time. We are dreading our return R January 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>