The Westin Singapore

  • 12 Marina View,
  • Asia Square Tower 2
  • Singapour,
  • 018961
  • Singapour
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Les chambres avec deux lits doubles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à deux enfants et deux adultes.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Stayed here for a night. While hotel is new, some points which I observed. Little recognition to platinum guests (most hotels in Asia have a welcome note etc) and room upgrades were kept to the bare minimum. Gym is very small, and so is the pool. Hotel staff were friendly, but not warm. Executive lounge offering wasn't amazing either. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by there are many better hotels there are many better hotels September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing performance During my several stays this year, the poor quality of the staff was painfully obvious, with only a few exceptions. From simple mistakes such as not clicking 'check in' after I've checked in (rendering me without Internet while the IT folks tried to troubleshoot in vain), to non-arrival of food, rude and inexperienced managers, concierge sending me to the wrong location when I had to urgently find a police station, over-charging on invoice, unstaffed front desks and lobby during late arrivals. For a business hotel, the in-room speaker phone does not work, even when calling internally. Standing just a foot away, the other side cannot hear you, forcing me to bill clients a hefty mobile roaming charge although they'd provided a toll-free dial-in. The duty manager wrote back to insist that their testing of the speaker phone was alright, despite her staff not being able to hear me on it across all my stays. If this wasn't the only SPG hotel right next to the MBFC, I would not stay here. Thus on weekends I move to other SPG properties. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Westin, It's What You Should Have Expected As a member of SPG, it always become my habit to find an SPG Hotel when I visited a country. Looking for the great reviews on the hotel, I decided to book a room in Westin. Located at the center of business area, the hotel is quite easy to find. Although there were a lot of constructions happening around the area. The staffs were all very helpful and friendly, as the reception is location on 32nd floor. If you are visiting around your birthday, you get a little surprise from the hotel as well. As for the room was just perfect, the cleanliness and the completeness of the room is top notch. The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. The amenities and the bathroom also very clean and relaxing. The facilities is pretty complete, but what I used was only the pool, despite it's not too big, the pool is simply lovely and for people want to tan their body, you can do so while enjoying the sea view (with some cargos on the sea though). As for the food, I didn't try it out as it's a 5-minute-walk-away to local food located in Lau Pasat, and I'm prefer enjoying local food rather than the same food a hotel's restaurant usually offers. To summarize it up, my stay was uplifting and relaxing. Westin Singapore is simply Westin that you should have expected. One thing might improve the service, a shuttle bus to several point of interests should be great. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted to like it I liked the location of this hotel. I'm afraid I did not like anything else about it. I will give the staff, the benefit of doubt as it is a new hotel and obviously new staff. But in my opinion the management should be held accountable. Here are just a few examples of the service level of this 5 star property. Breakfast... a lot of senior staff standing around in the background drinking coffee and chatting to each other...do you not have staff rooms!!! One boy cooking eggs on a single hotplate...in a restaurant that holds at least 200 people,,,, by the time he got to cook my eggs I'd finish and gone... Breakfast billed to my room although I repeatedly told them it was included. Lunch in the same restaurant... 3 separate staff members asked by a friend who was visiting the hotel, "how many rooms are there?" None of them knew!!! Is there no orientation program?. Again senior Staff eating lunch at the next table. Pool Side Bar... order a Chivas Regel on the rocks...... Lady at the bar has no idea what Chivas Regel is…. are you kidding me!!!.... Second morning laying in bed... I can only assume it was housekeeping... walked straight into my room without knocking, ringing, or saying anything, by the time I'd found my pants, they were gone, no apology. I can go on. But in my experience, I will receive a generic letter from the Sales department expressing concern and assuring me that next time I stay everything will be better. Well sorry; there will not be a next time. January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful This is not a good place to stay and the near tragedy is that I am on my way back there. When we arrived early in the morning, no one was there to help with the luggage. Our taxi driver had to find a trolly and help us into the hotel. The front desk at the door was on the phone a too busy to help. Check in was horrible. Room was very small, there was nowhere to plug in the hairdryer anywhere near a mirror. We had our son with us, we had asked for a suite, non available so we got a room. The hotel did not have any roll away beds! How is this possible. My son had to sleep on the FLOOR. Crazy. No roll away beds were available for our whole stay. They should have hired one, bought one, borrowed one, but no NADA. The executive lounge....well it is far too small for the hotel. We could not physicaly get in the lounge as it was completely and utterly packed with guests. We had to sit outside. It was so busy that the hotel opened up another area on the (i think) third floor. We never went there we just ate outside the hotel. The staff are very new and it shows, the thing I hate most, desperate door bell ringing at 8.20 am, with the accompanying 'house keeping, housekeeping.' I could go on and on but really with a hotel like this it is just a waste of time. We are dreading our return R January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed After a hard days work, the bed was truly "heavenly" as I slipped in, I was immediately absorbed in to a good night rest. Highly recommended for business travellers. No nearby shopping however. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO SPG NIVEAU / Wrong organisation Hotel is quite new and has nice rooms, but the management and the people are on the wrong place. THIS HOTEL HAS NO SPG NIVEAU!!! It was my funniest stay this year in Singapore, I will never use this hotel, this is pity because its the only SPG hotel in Singapore, but the others are better. 1) I got a upgrade, that was nice but the hotel was anyway because of x-mas more or less empty. 2) They dont clean the room one time per day, you have to call and ask for cleaning. I never heard this, I pay a lot of money for a daily rate....At 5 pm I had a dirty room, no coffee, no water , no towels... like in a bad movie...2 star niveau!!. 3) forget in room dining. I ordered penne napolitana and got overcooked spaghetti. But it was a tomato soup with spaghetti...max 2 star niveau!! 4) management is not able to manage the stuff. You have about 5 people on the exit who say good morning and good evenning but nobody is able to manage taxis. You wait always about 15 minutes for a taxi, by the way I used about 6 taxi trips. No taxidriver knows where Westin Hotel is. Compared to Hongkong, Europe and also other Singapore Hotels has this Hotel max 3 star Niveau. 5) I used the executive floor. In this floor also the stuff has a room for cleaning things and others. When they enter in this room there is a fire alarm until the door is closed, but they never close the door. So at the end you have 24 hours alarm on this floor 45. December 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>