Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I have to say that I love this hotel. The location is great (very close to the subway). Not to far from the airport. Very close to city center and of course...right next to Lau Pa Sat food center. The room is great. Big and soft bed. I love the bathroom the most (it's HUGE!!). The only downside is the view! I got a seaview room but with the new building under construction is blocking all my seaview!!! July 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the CBD Visited this property on several occasions. Pros Good CBD location and close to numerous restaurants Nice outdoor pool - good length for laps and decent view Cook and Brew restaurant has a good selection of beers Good platinum breakfast options Club lounge staff are friendly and helpful. Good for the business traveller Compliments pressing for platinum sis a nice touch Complimentary bus to Marina Bay and Orchard Road on the weekend is useful Cons Average club lounge canapé selections compared to other hotels in Singapore July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Singapore's Central Business District Located in Singapore's CBD, Still seem brand new. Very stingy with upgrades. Even with SNA, lifetime Plat, 75+ nights,weekend stay, etc.. , I was still not approved for a suite upgrade. Basically if you have to stay around the area, then this is your hotel. But if you can pick other locations, there are many better choices at better prices. The area is totally dead during weekends and public holidays. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious room with nice views Had a good stay with my wife. The room is very spacious with nice views - a pity that there is a new building being constructed that blocks the view of the sea. Fantastic TV channels that include HBO. Nice infinity pool with views of the Singapore Flyer and ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands. It was not crowded when we were there and were able to enjoy our time in the water. The buffet dinner was great and the staff was very helpful in providing us information on the dining benefits we could enjoy. The staff at the reception were friendly. A couple of downsides though - the pillows were too soft, resulting in us not having a "heavenly" sleep on the famed heavenly bed; and the door of the shower area was not able to keep water from sipping out to the bathroom floor. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely weekend staycation I must say I was a bit sceptical staying at your hotel after I read some of the not-so-nice reviews online. However, I'm impressed that my stay at your hotel went beautifully well, from the moment I checked ourselves in until we left. Your staffs (Priscila, Fiona, Dinesh, Catherine, Albert, service express staffs etc, I may have missed out some staffs, my apology), managed to somehow listen to my needs and have fulfil most of my requests for a pleasant stay. Thank you very much for celebrating our anniversary with us. We will remember the sweet gestures that all of you have extended to us. Please continue to keep up your service excellence and uphold the quality standards of a prestigious hotel, not only for business but for leisure as well. Lastly a BIG THANK YOU to each & every one of you. We will look forward to coming back again soon. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning views, nice facilities, comfortable rooms Very well appointed Westin property. Location: Decent location, but not in "old Singapore" and surrounded by fairly little. A bit out of the way for someone looking for shopping or tourism away from Sentosa. Cabs and Ubers took a bit long. Room: Executive Room - Very comfortable, with all of the modern facilities (plugs, etc.) Ok shower (but that's Singapore.) Very good work area / desk! Facilities: Excellent restaurant, good gym with good views. Infinity pool is a cool extra. Beautiful common areas. Staff: Responsive and efficient. Businesslike. SPG recognition. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, extremely disappointing service My first stay at this lovely establishment was marred by an apparent issue with the telephony system. I called concierge and front desk 3 times when I first arrived in the room, 3 times I was promised a call back. Nothing. Later that same evening, 3 times I called for room service. 3 times, no answer. Whilst I appreciated the subsequent room visit by the hotel manager and her IT technician to identify the problem, I certainly did not appreciate the lack of acknowledgement by hotel management for the inconvenience this caused me, considering I finally had to walk down to reception myself at 1am to find 3 of 3 free staff without a single patron or call being attended to. This is a massive let down to say the least - it is not in keeping with the high quality of service I have experienced at many of Starwood's establishments. Lift your game, Westin Singapore. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This Westin is representative of Westin's brand. The facilities are top notch and the staff, especially the concierge on the ground floor (especially Shaik), was great. My family stayed during a visit last year and, given that this is located in a business district (next to a financial bldg), it was still friendly and warm to my family overall. Highly recommended as the Downtown line becomes more extended and connected. It's also really close to Lau Pa Sat/Telok Ayer Market so you can enjoy evenings there for good eats. March 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:45.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_3624, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>