Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious room with nice views Had a good stay with my wife. The room is very spacious with nice views - a pity that there is a new building being constructed that blocks the view of the sea. Fantastic TV channels that include HBO. Nice infinity pool with views of the Singapore Flyer and ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands. It was not crowded when we were there and were able to enjoy our time in the water. The buffet dinner was great and the staff was very helpful in providing us information on the dining benefits we could enjoy. The staff at the reception were friendly. A couple of downsides though - the pillows were too soft, resulting in us not having a "heavenly" sleep on the famed heavenly bed; and the door of the shower area was not able to keep water from sipping out to the bathroom floor. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely weekend staycation I must say I was a bit sceptical staying at your hotel after I read some of the not-so-nice reviews online. However, I'm impressed that my stay at your hotel went beautifully well, from the moment I checked ourselves in until we left. Your staffs (Priscila, Fiona, Dinesh, Catherine, Albert, service express staffs etc, I may have missed out some staffs, my apology), managed to somehow listen to my needs and have fulfil most of my requests for a pleasant stay. Thank you very much for celebrating our anniversary with us. We will remember the sweet gestures that all of you have extended to us. Please continue to keep up your service excellence and uphold the quality standards of a prestigious hotel, not only for business but for leisure as well. Lastly a BIG THANK YOU to each & every one of you. We will look forward to coming back again soon. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning views, nice facilities, comfortable rooms Very well appointed Westin property. Location: Decent location, but not in "old Singapore" and surrounded by fairly little. A bit out of the way for someone looking for shopping or tourism away from Sentosa. Cabs and Ubers took a bit long. Room: Executive Room - Very comfortable, with all of the modern facilities (plugs, etc.) Ok shower (but that's Singapore.) Very good work area / desk! Facilities: Excellent restaurant, good gym with good views. Infinity pool is a cool extra. Beautiful common areas. Staff: Responsive and efficient. Businesslike. SPG recognition. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, extremely disappointing service My first stay at this lovely establishment was marred by an apparent issue with the telephony system. I called concierge and front desk 3 times when I first arrived in the room, 3 times I was promised a call back. Nothing. Later that same evening, 3 times I called for room service. 3 times, no answer. Whilst I appreciated the subsequent room visit by the hotel manager and her IT technician to identify the problem, I certainly did not appreciate the lack of acknowledgement by hotel management for the inconvenience this caused me, considering I finally had to walk down to reception myself at 1am to find 3 of 3 free staff without a single patron or call being attended to. This is a massive let down to say the least - it is not in keeping with the high quality of service I have experienced at many of Starwood's establishments. Lift your game, Westin Singapore. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This Westin is representative of Westin's brand. The facilities are top notch and the staff, especially the concierge on the ground floor (especially Shaik), was great. My family stayed during a visit last year and, given that this is located in a business district (next to a financial bldg), it was still friendly and warm to my family overall. Highly recommended as the Downtown line becomes more extended and connected. It's also really close to Lau Pa Sat/Telok Ayer Market so you can enjoy evenings there for good eats. March 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Normally for business I stay at the Sheraton. In my opinion the Westin is a big step up. My experience was very nice. I enjoyed the location of the hotel even though it is right in he middle of downtown there are plenty of great attractions nearby. Including a hawker center (outdoor food court) within minutes of the front door. As part of the platinum amenity I was able to get the 500 check in bonus Starpoints and in addition, have breakfast in the restaurant. Breakfast was really good. The lounge was nice and had a fair selection of beer, wine and liquor. The food options were a bit limited although they had an excellent selection of cheese which I enjoyed nightly. The room was big and open and the view of the harbor was beautiful. The staff was attentive, welcoming and friendly throughout my stay. The only thing that let me down was the gym. It would be nice to have more free weights and at least a smith machine for squats and bench press. Overall my six night stay was great. I enjoyed it much more over the Sheraton. I hope to stay again. March 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We have a nice stay in this hotel, the only turned downs are there's no complimentary wifi in the room and we smelled food inside the room in the afternoon... We thought that the exhaust system needs to be improved... Apart from those, and a bit of out of the way location, our stay was great! March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of our favorite hotels in Singapore, BUT..... First off, the Westin Singapore is one of the best hotels in Singapore. We've stayed here previously and thoroughly enjoyed the sophisticated rooms, attentive staff and great location. This time, we stayed between 20FEB-12MAR16 in order for my daughter to receive medical treatment in Singapore. Again, everything was great. We even got a room upgrade to a wonderful suite. The staff even sent a get-well fruit bowl to my daughter after her surgery. Many/Most of the things went well with this stay, however I must make this comment: ---We were excited to get offered access to the lounge (we're SPG platinum members#. However, the lounge discriminates against families with children. They tried to accomadate with outdoor seating! It's like we don't get to enjoy the aircon/comforts of the actual lounge. We had to use plastic plates (most likely because of the pool#. The experience made us feel like second class guests and didn't fully enjoy the very nice spread at the lounge. My children are actually very well behaved! I would recommend special seating area for familiies with children. As a platinum member, I want to fully enjoy my benefits. This time, I did not. At other 5 star hotels in Singapore - St. Regis for example, all the guests get the same benefit at the lounge/happy hour. We felt we were disadvantaged because of our children. Unfortunately, this is how we felt at the Westin Lounge #However, the staff were quite nice and tried to help out). I'd recommend relooking your policy/space in order to allow families to enjoy the lounge together. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:52:51.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_3624, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>