Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by September 2015 I stay at this Hotel for five days in September 2015. It's one of the best Hotels in Qingdao. The rooms are very big and clean. Before I arrived the Hotel I contact the reception and ask if it is possible to give me a room with view of the Wusi square and I get this room ( the view was great). And I'm very glad that I come back to this Hotel at June 2016. May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Qingdao I just returned from eight nights in Qingdao and wanted to leave a review about this hotel and especially about the fabulous staff in the executive lounge. The hotel is very clean and very nice. The lounge is exceptional as is the staff that always went out of their way to make sure we received everything we needed. Thank you for your help. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel I only did not rate it the best as there was construction around the hotel and did not make the hotel look that good. The TVs on the running machines in the workout room also do not work, this should be fixed. Other than these two things, this hotel was great for my first time in China. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay Bed is very large and very comfortable, It's very experience for it . December 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The conception is unprofessional, and no recognition of SPG level, also, the room service is poor. The worst experience in Westin ever. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel this hotel has very good, the room was big. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience from a SPG Platinum guest perspective Rude concierge; Horrible breakfast at the hotel (five floor); Unprofessional service at reception; A total chaos at the reception when check out and uncomfortable and unsafe feeling due to the noisy environment; Big gap between the SPG lowest standard room rate at 1440RMB and the specially discounted price at around 600RMB that local people have. I witnessed that at the reception while checking out; No courtesy arrangement for SPG platinum guests, to be more specific, no welcome gift options, no fruits, no service priority. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I have visited and stayed overnight in over 20 Chinese cities, and this is quite possibly the best hotel in all of China (among both Starwood and non-Starwood hotels). Rooms (especially the suites, which I was upgraded to) are spacious and beautifully decorated with all the amenities you could want. Public spaces also have beautiful décor. The lounge bar is chic, and the Club Lounge on the 57th floor not only has great views of the city and water, but also serves very good food (breakfast, afternoon tea, dinner/canapés). What truly sets this hotel apart from other top hotels, however, is the staff. They are so friendly and will go out of their way to help (for example, not only giving train times when asked, but also brainstorming other transportation options that might be more convenient or suitable and offering to book them). They try to anticipate your every need (if they see you approaching the elevators, they will press the button for you before you even get there) and fulfill your every desire (even walking a short distance out of the hotel to give directions). Every hotel in China (and in the rest of the world) should take service lessons from this hotel. September 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:52:10.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3653, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>