Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bedroom with good seaview. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. Good view of the ocean. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back when next time to Sanya Best experience among four SPG hotels during my vacation in Sanya: 1. Location: sits in the center of Haitang Bay, close to Duty Free Shop, hotel provides bus for free airport pickup 2. Facility: great architectural design which reminds me of the Bird Nest in Beijing; large pool with canals; room was spacious with excellent sea views, had very good rest 3. Staff: check-in process was very efficient and smooth, front-desk (Val) was helpful and attentive to guest's specific needs; most of the staffs in hotel greet were quite friendly 4. Dining: breakfast meets expectation for a resort hotel All in all, it is a great hotel for vacation and family get-away, strongly recommended. December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff It was unforgettable experience during the stay at hotel with crazy typhoon and heavy rain. Though weather affected my holiday, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Can't forget that night when water flooded into room from balcony. Mr. Li Qiang helped to fill the gap using towels and cleaned the room at midnight. Good service. Recommend. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In-laws 40th Anniversary My wife and I live in Boao, her parents were visiting us from Moscow and celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary while here. We planned 2 nights 3 days in the area staying at Westin. We cancelled the off site excursion because the pools, beach, and grounds were so nice at this hotel. The food at 5Senses was very nice and the staff were very attentive, very helpful with our 11month old daughter. For the anniversary dinner we ate at Mai, the Japanese restaurant, and Kimberly and Emily were tremendous at managing my needs!! Total 5 star service, they helped me pick a menu of a variety of dishes 2 bottles of wine... my family sat down and they began to just continuously bring us our food. Absolutely perfect. Annie the FOM gave extra attention with flowers and balloons to our parents. The whole stay was wonderful and the staff really took care of us. We even mispacked enough diapers for our daughter and Jack Zhao made a few calls and got us sorted. Thank you! We'll be back again. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Acceptable Very unfortunately the main swimming pool with system failure which we cannot swim. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great potential staff need to be well trained in term of services and responsibilities. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Guest Relation Manager We (family, with three young children) enjoyed our stay, but what truly made the experience was the exceptional service and help provided by Pedram Yazdani. He went above and beyond the call of duty on a daily basis to make our holiday a memorable experience. Thanks again Pedram! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and location Wonderful sea view and location. Facilities in the room make me feel comfortable and convenient. Staff helped me a lot. July 11, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:14.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3682, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>