Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bham Westin Disappointing pool experience--no service at pool only phone with abbreviated menu options. Of the 3 entree options, ordered the burger...$40. Westin Bham should check out how W hotels make pool menu of drinks/food $8-$15...much better experience. Room was clean but hallway carpet on 7th floor was really dusty. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was soooo relaxing I found the entrance to this hotel after traveling around the uptown area. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and a nice view. I would have preferred this hotel (during the conference that I attended at the "sister hotel" ). This hotel is in a great location for touring historic Birmingham. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional property Traveling with pets can be a challenge. But a long day in the car ended at the portico of this exceptional Westin welcoming to pets. Professional, friendly staff eager to help. Outstanding rooms and meals. Can't beat the Heavenly Bed for a great night sleep. Even offered a Heavenly dog bed. Quiet yet convenient to the interstate. March 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice dining options outside the hotel This property is located in the new Uptown entertainment area, so there are several restaurants just outside the hotel. This is a typical Westin hotel, for the most part. Don't expect much in terms of room upgrades based on SPG status, I'm Platinum and ended up with a standard room on a high for a room upgrade. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary and comfortable Would stay here again however the room was a bit "tired". Some minor housekeeping issues. February 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed It takes a lot for me to write a review or even suggest I am disappointed, but my one night stay was awful. Upon reserving the room and at check-in, I was told the restaurant in the hotel accepted orders to-go and also there would be a full menu for room service with healthy options. I chose the Westin because I was running the Mercedes marathon and this was listed as one of two "host hotels" on the marathons' website. You would think staff would be more willing to accommodate and be prepared for people traveling to the host hotel to race the following day. When we arrived at the Todd English restaurant for take out at 5:45 pm, we were told they do not accept to-go orders and they were not doing any room service on event weekend, yet they did not even know there was a marathon the following day. The wait was two hours to be seated in the restaurant. Obviously the hotel and restaurant staff did not coordinate. We waited because there were no other options and we had to be very early the following morning. The restaurant in the host marathon hotel did not even offer pasta or many healthy options, which is again, unbelievable. The room was extremely unsanitary. From fingerprints on the windows, hairs found all over the room including several in the bed, on pillowcases, in the water in the coffeepot, on tile in the shower, dust and fingerprints on the tables and around television. We called housekeeping to change the sheets and linens. This took over 30 minutes for someone to arrive. Overall, this is the worst stay I have had at a hotel. To think I paid as much as I did for one night in a host hotel that should be catering to runners who have trained for months and traveled is absurd. The morning of the race I went downstairs with my own bagels and asked to use their toaster, only to be told with a rude response, "we don't have toasters or anything like that." If I come back for the race next year, I will stay at another hotel that appreciates their customers, is aware it is marathon weekend and does everything to cater to the runner and understands how important cleanliness is to feel comfortable. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel experience! Bed was comfortable, room was very clean, perfect location. January 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the best SPG property Rude, unresponsive staff and management. Wasn't given the same room that I booked -- was given a lesser room type with no apology, explanation, or compensation from the hotel. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:39.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3722, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>