The Westin Birmingham

  • 2221 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard North
  • Birmingham,
  • Alabama
  • 35203
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to the hotel options in Birmingham. Not a diamond member, but felt like one during our stay. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when visiting Birmingham. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a weekend getaway My son and I have a tradition of coming to Birmingham for a long weekend at the end of his summer vacation. We go to the Splash Adventure Waterpark, and go back-to-school shopping. This year, instead of staying at the Sheraton, we came to the Westin. The Hotel is beautiful and modern. The pool and spa areas were stellar. All the staff were friendly and courteous. We very much enjoyed our stay, and the Westin will be our hotel of choice when traveling to Birmingham again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thank you for excellent customer service! That is a rare quality to find in today's society. From the time I entered the establishment until I left, I was met by nothing except friendly, courteous service. My room was very clean and comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful stay! Kindest regards, Canitha Thomas July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! very comfortable, great beds, nice staff, good value July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home When I travel, there are several important features that I consider when rating a hotel as good or great: #1-overall cleanliness, #2-clean and comfortable bedding, #3-ease of getting food (Westin's in-house restaurant(s) were a bit expensive), #4-cost (I found a "special" online that offset the cost), #5-convenient location (very convenient to interstate), and #6-professionalism of staff. In my opinion, Westin Birmingham rates high or excellent in all of the areas that I have mentioned. Additionally, I feel compelled to mention that the staff was very friendly and professional; in fact, they made me feel "at home." There is no doubt that I will visit Birmingham again, and I definitely plan to stay at the Westin. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel New Westin Hotel in downtown Birmingham. Very nice facility close to several restaurants (and more to come). Great place for business or to see art museum or to see historic civil rights location July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin Has to Step Up Its Service I am a frequent traveler and have been very loyal to Starwood (Platinum), however, the service was not up to par at this location. First of all, I specifically ordered a King Bed in a deluxe room and yet I was given 2 doubles. Typically my loyalty results in upgrades not downgrades. Then I put both the Green Choice and Do Not disturb signs on my door and they were both removed by the person who decided to ignore my requests and clean my room- which I did not want anyone in. This is a major issue for me. I do not appreciate having staff enter my room when I clearly state with two signs that I do not want anyone in the room. My papers were moved and I had an invasion of privacy. I immediately spoke to the staff at the front desk and their response was to award me with the 500 points I should have had anyway had housecleaning recognized the Green Choice on my door. Not acceptable. It's a shame because the hotel seemed to be in a nice location and was very clean and had a great appearance. Truth is that this may be a freak incident and I very well may give them another shot down the line, but this was very disappointing and below the standards that I expect from Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar / restuarant The Todd English Pub is very cool, but I must admit, very pricey! July 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>