空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snowmass Needs an Update: Both in staff and accommodations Pros - 1) Slightly above average SPG platinum breakfast in the dining room. The best service in the entire hotel was by Melanie who served us two days there. 2) Location was desirable with easy access to the ski mountain and Snowmass village. Cons - 1) We booked a king room for our wedding anniversary months in advance. When we checked in I was offered a double bed or a four hour wait for a king bed (we checked in at 3) 2) No SPG recognition (I am 6 years platinum with an ambassador) 3) Terrible valet service. We stopped using it after the first day and opted to self park 4) One of the front desk attendants had a limited grasp of the English language and could not understand serveral of the guests 4) The front desk was poorly staffed. There was one person there during checkin both days, resulting in a 8+ person line 5) The room was small and hot (lowest ceilings I've ever seen in a hotel). The AC did not work very well. 6) The shower and bathroom in general needs serious updating. July 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very convenient to Snowmass and Aspen. The air conditioning was unacceptable. Did not cool the room to a comfortable temperature. Has a cap as to how low you can adjust it. 70.5 degrees which meant the room was usually close to the mid 70's. Our door did not align properly which caused it to be unsafe and anyone could have easily pushed it open. Did not realize this until late on the first night. They did address this the following afternoon. The bell hops on the day of our arrival spoke little English and one was a bit rude. But the others we're very nice. Front desk staff nice too. One of the elevators from the mall area had pallets in the area when you got off the elevator. Felt a bit ghetto-ish. Wasn't the Weston quality I've experience in the past. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect escape Stayed one night only but made sure to maximize my stay given the hotel and facilities are very nice, staff as friendly as expected, and I was upgraded to a comfy suite. Good location, close to Aspen and allowing for a couple scenic hikes. Have not tried the restaurant but drinks at the bar were fun. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend Get Away Me and my Boyfriend were in Denver at the Westin and popped up to Snowmass for the weekend. Totally great stay, we stayed in a junior suite or some kind of small suite. I will totally stay here again next time I'm in Snowmass. June 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor management We checked into the Westin for a ski trip in March 2016. From the moment we checked in our experience was terrible. They did not have the room we requested. Despite having requested the room and a roll away bed for our child months ago (and calling to confirm several times before arrival) they said they are no more roll always available and they could put us on a "wait list". Everyday we were on a different position on the wait list. First #3 then #5 then supposedly #2. By our 5th night we were told that a roll away was a fire hazard and we could not have one!! No one ever mentioned a fire hazard during our booking months ago or our first 5 nights at the hotel! Despite the staff being polite they were all clueless. Each person you spoke to had a different answer to the same question. The manager was useless too. He had no control over the hotel. The hotel was "overbooked" and several other guests in line were complaining about the rooms they reserved not being available. It is not the guest's problem that the hotel has oversold their rooms. They still need to adhere to rooms requested and paid for. It's not a vacation when you spend $5000 on a "luxury" hotel and get 2 star service and endless excuses on why things are not up to Westin par. This hotel should relinquish the Westin brand. It's bringing the brand down with poor management and even worse maintenance and upkeep. Everyday we had to call for new clean towels. None were replaced. No toiletries were ever replaced. We never received their "turn down service " once in 6 nights. They had no excuse as to why not. Service at the Vue Bar was 1hour for a scoop of ice cream. The spa water has half empty and never filled during our stay. Westin please do something about this place. It needs a major management overhaul. The only thing the hotel has going for it is the location and the amazing guys in the ski valet. They were a pleasure at all times. March 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge goes above and beyond! We stayed at the Westin Snowmass for our honeymoon and could not be happier with the concierge! We were visiting from Key West, Fl and she assisted in setting up all the details from lift tickets to ski rentals and even pointed us in the right direction to rent outerwear and the proper clothing to stay warm in a climate we weren't familiar with. It was comforting to have someone making sure we weren't missing anything as we prepared for our trip. This resort is in a wonderful location and the rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Any issues we had throughout our stay were addressed immediately by management. We will definitely stay here again during our next visit! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location I had read some of the reviews of this hotel before attending my conference. I both agree and disagree with some. I agree that the overall cleanliness of the rooms is somewhat subpar. I also acknowledge that this is an older hotel and that the fact that it is a ski resort with people stomping up and down in skiboots and hitting walls with poles/skis etc. contributes to wear and tear. Our room was far too warm and the fan unit had to be kept off at night due to how loud it is. Snowcats and snowmobiles go all night if you are on the slope side, but again , if you want a great slope side view then you have to be willing to accept the noise required to have such amazingly groomed runs. What I was pleased with was the responsiveness and courtesy of the staff. I had read some horrible reviews about the staff but I found everyone to be amazing. The concierge was helpful, knowledgeable and entertaining. The front desk staff was accommodating and helpful and all of the cleaning staff were friendly and attempted to help (even though some were english as a second language). The most important perk to this hotel if you actually ski is its location. It is right in snowmass village, the hotel has a complimentary ski valet service so you just have to walk down to the main floor, throw on your skis and ski down to the village lift. You have free shuttle access to all of the other hills in aspen, the lift tickets cover all hills, and when you are done a great day of skiing you can apres ski at one of the slopeside bars (I recommend Venga Venga, although not for the service) or slopeside heated pool or hottubs. Overall I very very much enjoyed my conference and my stay and I will be returning to the westin snowmass next year. See you there and happy skiing. February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK All in all, this was just an OK experience. It seems like a lot of very, very young & unexperienced staff which is most likely the reason for the just OK. Here are my takeaways: - The front desk staff didn't recognize the SPG Platinum in any way. Not trying to be snooty about it, but the thank you received at SPG properties actually does go a long way. - The ski valet is a nice touch! - The restaurant service staff needs a LOT of work. I could go into detail, but let's just say there is a serious lack of training involved. One example - please don't bring our check before our entree is even 1/2-way done. The check is meant to be delivered after asking if there's anything else we would like. I felt like we were being rushed out of the place, and after sub-par service it really wasn't a great feeling. - Our car keys were lost by the overnight valet... BUT... the situation was handled extremely well by the bell captain (Dave I think, but definitely the bell captain). He was calm and worked the problem. At no time did I feel it wasn't being handled appropriately and for that he should be commended. All in all it's just an OK SPG property. Maybe if the guest relations side of the hotel was a little more seasoned/experienced I'd rate this higher. I don't really need much from a hotel or it's staff and our stay was fun, but it was pretty frustrating at times. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:17.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3730, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>