Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 893 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Beautiful hotel in an amazing location. Service levels are always of top quality. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. September 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel but staff lacking I recently spent 9 nights at the Moana Surfrider hotel in a Diamond Wing room. The view from the room was unbelievably gorgeous, our room was comfortable and clean. I had no issue with most staff who were courteous and helpful however two particular staff members at the Beach Bar were extremely rude on several occasions and on speaking with fellow guests, they had indeed been treated rudely by the same staff members. Perhaps a refresher in customer service would be helpful. Apart from that I have no complaints at all and would definitely return. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent except for pool issues Another great stay with the exception of a very small pool coupled with the hotel's inability to monitor the limited number of pool chairs resulting in chairs appearing 'reserved' for hours though no one used them. We even heard more than one guest bragging that they had put a towel on their pool chair at 7 am but had not shown up until past lunch time! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantistic Weekend One of our favorite places in all aspects anywhere! Room - view - staff - property - and surrounding options for dining and shopping. In addition the great beach and various options for water sports! Have stayed her many years and looking forward to our next visit! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by work trip Staff very friendly and helpful. Love the rocking chairs and the Honolulu coffee shop next door. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Beautiful hotel, with a beautiful beach. Unfortunately we didn't have the time to stay long, but we had a wonderful time. I was there with my mom who doesn't like crowded resorts, but this one she loved. Even though the hotel was busy, it didn't feel crowded. The layout is great, elevators are fast, and the staff is very helpful and kind. Rooms are spacious, with a beautiful view. Looking forward to coming back. August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere I would like to say that overall we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great location, historical atmosphere and feel, beautiful architecture. However, a little disappointment came with the rooms... first, they gave us a tiny room with a single bed, then we asked for an additional sleeping arrangements since we had our daughter with us, they did bring a roll away bed, but with that extra bed in that room we couldn't get to our bathroom :), that's how tiny the room was. So, the staff was great in switching our room to a bigger one. I have to say that rooms in this hotel are a bit outdated and maintenance wishes to be better. Our bathroom in the bigger room had wall paper that started to peel, shower curtains are bit old and not so white anymore, carpet needed cleaning, lighting needs to be brighter and most important feature- bed, mattress wishes to be a better quality, it has some awful plasticky cover under the bedsheets that makes people sweat. Just a little suggestion, as a frequent traveler to Asia, I would recommend your hotel management team to travel to China, Japan, South Korea and take a look at how hotel rooms in those countries are and bring some of that to your hotel since you do have a lot of tourists from those countries. For example, your TV system in the rooms is waaay outdated, light fixtures are outdated as well. There is nothing hi-tech in your rooms considering the time we are living in. Your staff is great, especially the two ladies who help to make reservations for different activities on the island. Your lobby staff is super nice and friendly as well. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for its historical feel, beach and the location. P.S. We also forgot some souvenirs in the room, so we filed a claim with Lost and Found just waiting for them to get back to us. August 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I thought the hotel was outstanding overall. The only downside was 1 washing Machine working and 1 dryer working. You would have thought with the size of hotel the laundry area would have more Machines. August 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:15:34.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>