Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surfrider is terrific A very nice and comfortable place to stay. The people who work in this hotel are terrific. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable experience As a long time SPG member we always expect to be dealt with in a straightforward and polite manner. Upon check in we were given an upgrade to a partial ocean view. The front desk person made it sound like an awesome deal and that he was doing us a big favor. Upon arriving at the room we soon realized that you have to go outside on the balcony and peer over to see anything. We were also given a room right next to the elevators. The room's AC also failed. We finally had to talk the front desk into allowing us to switch rooms at 11 pm. They were reluctant to do so. I finally spoke with the front desk manager the next morning and she admitted that check in personnel will often 'mis-speak' upon check in to make things sound better than they really are knowing they won't have to deal with the customer once they walk away. This is wholly unacceptable and not what customer service and especially Starwood should stand for. In the end we were comped the $31 resort fee- big deal.... Btw, I understand that this resort is on Waikaki Beach, but $34 for a cheap breakfast buffet and $12 for a Mai Tai- it's legal robbery. the property is beautiful, but the staff was misleading and reluctant to help until pushed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everything was great. Our check in girl was very helpful and accommodating.Great room. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant,gracious,accommodating,and (!) casual Everyone bent over backwards to make our stay restful and pleasing...and we felt it!!! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Experience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Moana Surfrider & intend to stay again Jan 2014. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Wonderful location and ambience. Only complaint was shower didn't drain efficiently March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. Edith Location is excellent, the staff are great. Everything is close by. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Excellent location, beautiful hotel, and helpful staff. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Holiday !! Best location and beautiful hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is the best choose in Waikiki very good location, excellent a beach, perfect service and nice view from window. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Amazing location and very good service! Worth the extra money to be on the beach! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location the location was awesome and the quality and classiness of the resort was perfect June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Features This hotel was built in early 1901 and is a beautiful building inside and out. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBZ I will definetely come back to Waikiki and choose the Moana Surfrider Hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant staff Staff friendly and helpfull. Room very comfortable, heavenly beds the best. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel One of the best things about Waikiki. Gorgeous old hotel loaded with charm. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff. Great Service Every employee I can in contact with was happy, gracious and helpful. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tours and Activites Roxanne in Tours and Activities was extremely helpful and professional. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Room had a musty smell The floor was damp by the frig, which caused the room to smell musty. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect I could not fault my stay at the hotel. this is splendor at its best. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features First time here. Great staff, clean room, great service, great views! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best beach location hotel continues to exceed high expections. best beach front location December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A lovely, historic , property with character and wonderful staff . April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad front desk SPG status doesn't appear to count for anything in this hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Excellent service and great view from the ocean view rooms. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Work Charm A great place with stunning views and incredible ambiance. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place It was well woth the wait to stay here! June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin's usual experience Unfriendly and slow staff. Very plain room. Disorgainized. June 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood or Westin Standards Location is great but the service has a lot to be desired. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy bed! Room was a bit small but everything else was PERFECT! August 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:45.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>