Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay in Waikiki Just got back from an amazing Honeymoon at the Moana-Surfrider!!! The best views, service and location on Waikiki!!! The hot stone massage at the spa was incredible. Only complaint, the beds were a bit uncomfortable after a few days. Will definitely be back again though! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room prices are outrageous While the staff was courtesy and the location was nice the rooms are tiny. When you open the door you practically trip over the bed. Bathroom only had a small sink and corner shower not what I would expect for the price that I paid. You are truly paying for the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week at the Surfrider The staff and our room were awesome. We were disappointed that the pool closed @ 6 pm and there was no hot tub outdoors. Our last night there, our rental car, which was parked in the structure provided for us, was keyed terribly. A sad way to end a beautiful week. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise The room was thoughtfully equipped with a white noise machine, and that should have been my clue to stay elsewhere. The road noise from my Banyan City view room was the worst I have ever experienced in a Westin or any other similar quality hotel. Truly a disappointment. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing! My experience at the Moana Surfrider hotel was very relaxing. The front desk representative was friendly and helpful (I wish I could remember his name.) The room was comfortable and very clean. We had a wonderful ocean view room in the Tower Wing... very nice view. :-) June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a truly beautiful hotel Moana Surf Rider was recommened to us and it certainly lived up our oour very high expectations. The rooms are gorgeous and very well appointed. We can recommend room 624 - what views! The staff went out of their way to make us feel relaxed and pampered! We'll be back! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny ants There are so many tiny ants. I wanted to change the room, but I was not sure that there are no ants in other rooms. I had to clean and care the trash everyday. And there was no balcony. It was uncomfortable. Except thoes, the hotel was good. Very classic and gorgeous. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stay in paradise This was our fifth stay in a row at the Moana. We always look forward to the sunsets by the Banyan court and an after dinner drink in the lobby with Scotty playing great music on the grand piano. Hope to seeing you again next year. This is my favorite hotel in Waikiki October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic moana I loved this place so much. The beach is right there, and daily my daughter and I rented inner tubes and floated out toward Diamond Head. The ocean side bar offered wonderful drinks and snacks and, as advertised, the beds are 'heavenly.' I will definitely come back! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay was amazing! This hotel was amazing - upgraded to a fabulous ocean view suite with two balconies. The view was breathtaking! The front desk clerk, Mr. Amas, went above and beyond to make our stay outstanding. He was attentive and very helpful to all our questions. Great time!! January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvement needed -- toilet was unclean - was fixed -- blankets were dirty - was fixed -- asked months ahead for suite upgrade with vouchers, but didn't get one - only regular room -- even with Platinum status, king-size in profile, and multiple calls ahead didn't get king-size room March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hospitality Suite Offered Although I requested a late check out due to a late afternoon flight I was quoted a $50.00 charge until 2:00 pm; however, I room was offered to shower and change which was an acceptable alternative. Restaurant offered great food and server was prompt and efficient. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Chose this hotel based on it's historic nature & were not disappointed. Wonderful old time atmosphere throughout the original building. The Beach Bar and other areas had great atmosphere as well, it really made it a special trip. Staff were very friendly & helpful. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Was Terrible The front desk staff did not do well. They had trouble finding our reservations, even when supplied the conformation numbers. We had 3 of us check in at the same time and took over 30 minutes, then to find out they book 2 of us in the same room. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location Best location for hotel, right on the beach and middle of all the great shopping. The view from the hotel pool side & pool bar is stunning. Most of all, super friendly staff from front desk to pool staff. We would not consider going to any other hotel in Waikiki. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Oahu Moana has always been one of my favorite hotels in Hawaii. The staffs are friendly, great location, ocean view room has awesome view, the pool is right next to the beach. And the breakfast is so good! Highly recommended for all first time or frequent SPG members! December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location !! This was a beautiful hotel. Not only did I love the historic significance of the hotel, but the accomodations and dining were amazing. Above all, you can`t beat the location. Right on the beach and center to all Waikiki has to offer. Definitely would stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded reservation I used a 25% star points savings award and my confirmed reservation for King size was changed to Queen size in the smallest room possible located above the entrance and street. Definitely felt cheated and unrewarded for achieving number of nights for Gold Level. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location and style An hotel with character amongst many very similar. Like the historical building, integrated with modern facilities. Great view from my room, falling asleep with ocean sound ... August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by preview room We were in room 3324 priced as a deluxe ocean view room.. What we had was a view of the tree in the courtyard. To see the ocean we had to go out to the miniscle balcony and move left or right to see the water. We heard all the pool and beach noise with no view. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soundproofing is bad service, ocean view is excellent but soundproofing is bad I can not sleep because of next room noise I will want to stay moana surfrider next year If you don't improve your soundproofing, I will can't stay your hotel next year please, improve your soundproofing November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Moana I come to Oahu for work. The staff always make me feel like I am in my second home at the Moana. Especially the guys at the Beach House Bar. I usually am eating by myself and their courteous and friendly service always has me coming back for dinner every night. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location and public areas are fantastic but other than that, just average! Restaurants are very expensive - cheaper and better options are a few hundred yards away. Room was tiny and very noisy; shutters left the room very light at night. Not great al all August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Is Under Renovation I was very dissapointed that when i made my reservation it was not disclosed that there is major renovation occuring around the pool area. The jack hammering started first thing in the morning and went on all day. I would have expected better customer service. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but bad continental breakfast Overall a great hotel with great staff, but we had obtained complimentary continental breakfasts as a Starwood Preferred Platinum member, but these were very subpar with unfresh fruit and mediocre service. Would have preferred full breakfast at a reduced rate. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wish I had not gone back Gave a truthful review last week of my horrendous experience but had already booked one more night this week. Cemented it for me that they have taken the eye off the game in many areas of the hotel and it is a total waste of money as the mangers are no better. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel in all aspects , especially service. I had to check out early due to a death in the family. I used my Starwood pts but instead a getting a credit , I rec'd a small charge on my credit card. Other than that - great experience at a great hotel ! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Lovely hotel. Great Location, Very friendly and accomadating staff...especially pool bartenders! Wish pool was alittle bigger. Could get very crowded at times .Enjoyed our stay and if ever traveling to Honolulu again I will choose to stay at Moana Surfrider. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features A beautiful hotel overall. We loved the grand lobby and all facilities, food & cocktails excellent, we took our 8 friends there for lunch they enjoyed and very impressed with the beautiful hotel. Highly recommend hotel to friends and family. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach club A great feature of the hotel is the Beach Club. The location, the staff, the food and beverage offerings were outstanding. The hotel itself is such an icon to the history of Waikiki and key landmark to all who visit just like the Royal Hawaiian Hotel. May 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:42.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>