威基基海滩莫阿娜冲浪者威斯汀水疗度假村

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Issue First, I'd like to say that overall, I enjoyed my stay. However, I had an issue with the room. There was water leaking from the light fixture as you entered the room. We called for a maintenance person, who came right away. However, he only said that some vent/drain was clogged. The following day, the room service person dried up the floor and said that she would report the water leak. No one else ever came to the room to fix the problem. From the time we first identified the problem to staff, (Wednesday, 13 Apr) until we checked out on Sunday, 17, April, the water continued to drip from the light fixture. We had to keep towels on the floor to soak it up and prevent slips. This water issue was disappointing for two (2) reasons. First, there was a leak in the room. Second, we reported it a couple of times with no resolution. Fortunately, we spent quite a bit of time out of the room. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but rooms need updating. I really like the location and recognition of SPG members at this hotel. The historic atmosphere is also a nice touch. However, the rooms are outdated and feel that way. My lamp was vibrating on a daily basis very loudly, amenities in the room were averages and poor lighting to get ready in. The windows are also very small, it's a little clostrophobic. I asked to switch to the newer tower on two days, but was unable to be switched. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 days in paradise My recent stay at the Moana Surfrider exceeded all of my expectations. From the time I arrived, I was treated as Ohana. Your entire staff is topnotch! From the front desk to the Beach Club and beyond. I was upgraded to a lovely room with a spectacular view of Diamondhead and Waikiki beach. I enjoyed the rocking chairs on the porch every afternoon. Special kudos to Peter at the Beach Bar, Mo at the Beach Desk, Patti in the Spa who gave me the best massage ever and all of the Beach Club staff. I did not want to come home and am looking forward to my next visit. Aloha! April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay I stayed here on a several day stopover in Honolulu as I have done several times previously. I found it clean, well appointed, friendly and well maintained. I prefer the historic wing rooms over the tower rooms. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced average hotel It was a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly but not always that helpful. We arrived at the hotel at 8am after a very long journey and hence requesting an early check in at 10am. Unfortunately this was not available. There was no courtesy room made available either to have a shower and freshen up after our long journey from HKG to Hawaii. We headed to the pool and all the sun loungers were taken We asked about a lounger on the beach but were told that this would incur a charge of USD 50 a day. I thought paying an extra resort fee on top of the room rate would cover this but no, that was for Wifi and parking! When we eventually got to our room around 1pm it resembled a dark cave. Partial sea view was the description but even the best real estate agent would have trouble describing this view as partial. It looked directly into the windows of the outrigger hotel opposite. If you stand on one corner of the balcony you can just about see Waikiki beach. Living in Asia and paying close to USD 400 a night including the resort fee, I came to expect so much more. Certainly not a dark and tired cave that would be a more accurate description. Starwood sent me an SMS after the first night to ask if we enjoyed our stay. I mentioned we were disappointed and the response was we are sorry and have informed the manager, but there was no follow up at all! Finally after checking out we realised we had left behind 2 x garmin heart rate monitors. After repeated calls to the hotel and taking time out of our holiday to return and check in person. Guess what no follow up. Overall the hotel was nice and the bed was comfortable but our experience was very disappointing. We won't be back or recommending it at all. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Style with Amazing Views and Fabulous Staff Our third visit to this hotel and it keeps getting better. Even though it was busy (due to March break), the hotel staff went out of their way to help us celebrate our anniversary in style. For a reasonable additional fee, they upgraded our room to a fabulous view. Staff were friendly and went out of their way to know us and provide excellent service and recommendations. The pool staff is amazing. Housekeeping is fast and great. Bar is fun. and the BBQ food for dinner plus entertainment rounds out a view to die for. The main lobby of the hotel feels really comfortable and makes you feel at home to simply sit and enjoy the breezes that pass through the sliding doors. Though we did find it busy (it was March break), we still thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We plan to return again (though not during such a busy time). March 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are small We had to go outside the room to change our minds...You cannot beat the location however. Not a great pool and the Beach Club left a lot to be desired. Cold scrambled eggs in the morning. Westin has and can do a lot better. March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant personal care From check in to check out and every minute in between of my 7 day stay I and my girl friend were treated with smiles and professional care. I have stayed here a few times over the past 10 years but this years seemed more caring and personal. Thank you for all the service and hope to get another chance to stay there this time next year. Most appreciative and Mahalo nui loa Tim Tim Kirkland March 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-27 T09:08:54.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_374, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>