Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel but work to do It comes down to this - it gets only three stars because the Internet is so slow it is essentially impossible to do any work in your room. Not cool Westin. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in downtown Cleveland! Your location was perfect for everything we needed. Baseball, football and the Rock n Roll HOF, all of these were in walking distance. Plus easy access to the interstate 90 July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Westin Cleveland Downtown was an amazing hotel with great staff, everyone there was real friendly, even other visitors. The rooms were really nice and clean. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was great! Enjoyed my stay!Need to thank everyone for their help in my daughters wedding and making sure she had everything she wanted and needed! Shout out to Patrick who helped calm me in my crisis! You were so friendly and did and said everything I needed to help calm me down!Thank you for all your help and understanding and making sure we all had what we needed..Your friendly demeanor and kindness was so appreciated!And humor when I need it most!The wedding and reception was amazing! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great Westin Well located just south of the Lake on the north side of Downtown, the hotel is in very good condition (maybe it's only a few years old or recently renovated) with exceptional views (either side but lake is great) and a nice full service restaurant and "real" Starbucks on street level. The club lounge is especially nice, with two levels and a hip, true club feel versus what most other hotels provide (e.g. a converted hotel room with a few tables and continental breakfast). A three-hour spread is provided in the evenings, with a variety of good cheeses, breads/crackers, and appetizers as well as complimentary beers and wine. Breakfast is more than adequate, with real bacon and eggs and fruits/granola. My platinum experience was exceptional, with an upgraded room on the club level, a club attendant that recognized and greeted me, making sure I had everything I needed during my stay. The only shortcoming is the computer's printer does not work, which I needed but was never able to be fixed. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was an amazing hotel with great staff, everyone there was real friendly, even other visitors. The rooms were really nice and clean. The valet was reasonable, a little on the expensive side but still a good feature, And I was also ecstatic that they would let a 19 year old rent out a room. It is literally the only hotel in Cleveland that will, trust me I had tried. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We haven't stayed in Westin for a while, usually we prefer Sheraton because of their club lounge. We used free point to book a room and wasn't too sure if the hotel would give us a free upgrade to club level and access to the lounge. Surprisingly, Ashley at the front desk was so gracious that she upgraded us in no time. Ashley is very helpful and pleasant to talk you. The room was spacious and clean; bed and shower are SPG level good; the internet gave us some problem the first night; the water temp in the sink was extremely hot and took a long time for the cold water to come out to cool it down. Food served in the lounge is not impressive, average. Some Sheraton lounge serve better food. Should have a hot dish in the evening snack. April 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place and location very friendly and attentive staff, greeted with a smile and the Bellman, Patrick was very courteous and friendly. April 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:40.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>