ウェスティン・クリーヴランドダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44114
  • オハイオ,
  • クリーヴランド
  • 777 Saint Clair Avenue NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly, but inept staff Staff very friendly, act like they care - just don't expect them to follow-through. Took many calls and hours to get a roll away bed - no blanket included when it arrived well after midnight. I was billed incorrectly, although I presented my AAA card and clearly stated my reservation type at check-in and check out. I trusted the bill to be correct and gave permission to e-mail receipt. I have called twice about the problem. Still not resolved. Clean and comfortable, but there are other nice hotels to choose from. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont Stay Here They have lousy service, and one person does not communicate with the other leading to even worse service. This might be the worst hotel I have stayed at in some time. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome New well-designed hotel with great location, nice rooms and very good lounge. June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uhhh.. Hello? I stayed at the Westin Cleveland Memorial Day weekend. Unfortunately it started out bad. They only have valet parking (which is understandable in a city) but... Where are the valet? We pulled our car up front and did not want to just leave our car there. Finally a guy comes running out and was asking if we needed help. Uh yeah 10 minutes ago! Anyway, after that I go to check in and am not recognized as an SPG member. Not only that but they changed my room type because my room type was not available. No I'm sorry's or anything for that either. One thing that is awesome about this place is the restaurant that is inside of it. Oh my goodness. Some of the best food I have ever had. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experience The Westin was highly recommended to us and it lived up to and even exceeded that recommendation. From the very clean rooms to the excellent food and outstanding customer service, we were highly pleased with our "Westin Experience" and would highly recommend this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Staying here was great for rest, bed was extremely comfortable. The staff responsiveness was slow, valet was a unreliable. I waited 60 minutes when I checked out. My husband and I had business to attend to and were held back because of this-- it was frustrating. Breakfast in bed was delicious, hors d'oeuvres were great and complimentary drinks for happy hour was satisfying. It was relaxing, quiet and peaceful. We loved the atmosphere of the hotel, we will stay here again, but valet responsiveness needs immediate attention and fixing. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL HOTEL Enjoyed my stay at this GEM. It may not be at Public Square so not typically my first choice in Cleveland. I decided to leave my comfort zone and tried this hotel and pleased I did. What a wonderful staff across the entire hotel. Our room was amazing. The auto valet was incredible, It was easy to get to get to University Circle, West Side and to pick up friends at Hopkins. Ability to walk to the Q, Progressive Field AND the Rock Hall was perfect. Could not have imagined a better place to stay and clearly will return. No hesitation and extremely pleased. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, but terrible staff communication I travel to Cleveland for work, and this time I happened to leave a pair of pants at the Westin. When I got home and realized this, I called the hotel immediately. I was told that I would get a response in 48-72 hours. Okay, a little long of a time frame to go check the Lost & Found, but sure. Never got the follow up phone call. Proceeded to call the hotel two more times, and every time I got re-routed to a (different!) voice mail that never called me back. It was ridiculous! Not the level of service I would expect from a Westin. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:28:42.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>