ウェスティン・クリーヴランドダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44114
  • オハイオ,
  • クリーヴランド
  • 777 Saint Clair Avenue NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Staying here was great for rest, bed was extremely comfortable. The staff responsiveness was slow, valet was a unreliable. I waited 60 minutes when I checked out. My husband and I had business to attend to and were held back because of this-- it was frustrating. Breakfast in bed was delicious, hors d'oeuvres were great and complimentary drinks for happy hour was satisfying. It was relaxing, quiet and peaceful. We loved the atmosphere of the hotel, we will stay here again, but valet responsiveness needs immediate attention and fixing. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL HOTEL Enjoyed my stay at this GEM. It may not be at Public Square so not typically my first choice in Cleveland. I decided to leave my comfort zone and tried this hotel and pleased I did. What a wonderful staff across the entire hotel. Our room was amazing. The auto valet was incredible, It was easy to get to get to University Circle, West Side and to pick up friends at Hopkins. Ability to walk to the Q, Progressive Field AND the Rock Hall was perfect. Could not have imagined a better place to stay and clearly will return. No hesitation and extremely pleased. April 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, but terrible staff communication I travel to Cleveland for work, and this time I happened to leave a pair of pants at the Westin. When I got home and realized this, I called the hotel immediately. I was told that I would get a response in 48-72 hours. Okay, a little long of a time frame to go check the Lost & Found, but sure. Never got the follow up phone call. Proceeded to call the hotel two more times, and every time I got re-routed to a (different!) voice mail that never called me back. It was ridiculous! Not the level of service I would expect from a Westin. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service We went to Cleveland for a weekend and for a show at the Wolstein Center..the staff we're very welcoming..FD Agent Jawhari was very professional. The bellman was very knowledgeable as he told us about the hotel and the town. The room was spotless .. - Yes.we'd love to come back to the hotel. April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Bad Bad I stayed with points and was charged 2 rooms on my credit card. I called to get it fixed and was put on hold then past from person to person while they laughed in the back round. I have been a platinum member for 4 years now and have never seen such un professional staff at the front desk in all my travels. Food in the lounge was also not replenished and was horrible. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service provided by the staff is phenominal!! I truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Every member of your staff was polite, friendly and a pleasure to interact with. I look forward to staying at your hotel again in June! March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean!!!!! Shiny on the outside, dirty on the inside checked in to find used dental floss and fingernail/toenail clippings between the bed and nightstand. there was also food from previous guest lying next to the garbage can. notified front desk and they immediately moved us next door, with a simple "sorry about that", I would have thought much more would have been complemented from a hotel such as the Westin. the room they moved us to was immediately below the 22 floor club lounge (where they serve breakfast and happy hour). the wood floors and high heels combination do NOT go well together, the Westin should consider NOT using this room for future guests. room service was slow for just snacks/appetizers, ordered twice throughout the night and took over an hour each time. all in all, would NOT stay again or recommend. for the money and the Westin I would have expected MUCH MUCH more! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Lounge Service Lifetime Gold and current 10 year platinum member back for second trip to Cleveland and stay at the Westin. First trip had several great recommendations by Randy in the Club lounge and all spot on with a warm greeting and fantastic service. Returning I was curious if the same type of superior service would occur and once again from the registration, to the business lounge and on to the club room, everything was perfect. I could not print at the business center, and upon entering the club room, sure enough randy was there, recalled meeting me a month ago, had me send to him so he could print. I will return on business and stay here, along with looking into warming weekend weather for personnel trip back for rock n roll hall of fame plus sports. Consistency is unique these days and two times in a row Five star. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:48:57.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>