Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Bad Bad I stayed with points and was charged 2 rooms on my credit card. I called to get it fixed and was put on hold then past from person to person while they laughed in the back round. I have been a platinum member for 4 years now and have never seen such un professional staff at the front desk in all my travels. Food in the lounge was also not replenished and was horrible. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service provided by the staff is phenominal!! I truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Every member of your staff was polite, friendly and a pleasure to interact with. I look forward to staying at your hotel again in June! March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean!!!!! Shiny on the outside, dirty on the inside checked in to find used dental floss and fingernail/toenail clippings between the bed and nightstand. there was also food from previous guest lying next to the garbage can. notified front desk and they immediately moved us next door, with a simple "sorry about that", I would have thought much more would have been complemented from a hotel such as the Westin. the room they moved us to was immediately below the 22 floor club lounge (where they serve breakfast and happy hour). the wood floors and high heels combination do NOT go well together, the Westin should consider NOT using this room for future guests. room service was slow for just snacks/appetizers, ordered twice throughout the night and took over an hour each time. all in all, would NOT stay again or recommend. for the money and the Westin I would have expected MUCH MUCH more! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Club Lounge Service Lifetime Gold and current 10 year platinum member back for second trip to Cleveland and stay at the Westin. First trip had several great recommendations by Randy in the Club lounge and all spot on with a warm greeting and fantastic service. Returning I was curious if the same type of superior service would occur and once again from the registration, to the business lounge and on to the club room, everything was perfect. I could not print at the business center, and upon entering the club room, sure enough randy was there, recalled meeting me a month ago, had me send to him so he could print. I will return on business and stay here, along with looking into warming weekend weather for personnel trip back for rock n roll hall of fame plus sports. Consistency is unique these days and two times in a row Five star. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second time staying at the Cleveland Weston. The Hotel is beautiful and the staff takes great pride in their jobs. Everyone that we spoke to was very helpful. I am looking forward to my next stay with you. The only downside to our stay, no fault of yours, was that there was a fight on our floor at about 5am. We called the front desk and the situation was soon taken care of. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location downtown Cleveland, with quick walking access to all major attractions. In addition, the Club Lounge is fantastic (comparable to a Ritz Lounge). February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointment Having to wait over an hour while the water pressure was reset in the hotel disrupted our morning plans. The breakfast at the lounge we were invited to since there was no water was average at best. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Gym Ever Seen in a Motel In our cross country drives to see family we vary our routes so we can see different parts of the country. We were blown away by this Westin's gym. The free weights and the punching bag, the yoga area, the separate area for some cross fit type equipment - phenomenal. Check in was a bit off-putting as all the staff were out of sight and didn't answer at first - but no real complaints. December 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:44:54.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>