克利夫兰市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 克利夫兰
  • 圣克莱尔大道东北 777 号
  • 邮政编码 44114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff were professional and the room was very comfortable. Great views too. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by friendly, but inept staff Staff very friendly, act like they care - just don't expect them to follow-through. Took many calls and hours to get a roll away bed - no blanket included when it arrived well after midnight. I was billed incorrectly, although I presented my AAA card and clearly stated my reservation type at check-in and check out. I trusted the bill to be correct and gave permission to e-mail receipt. I have called twice about the problem. Still not resolved. Clean and comfortable, but there are other nice hotels to choose from. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont Stay Here They have lousy service, and one person does not communicate with the other leading to even worse service. This might be the worst hotel I have stayed at in some time. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome New well-designed hotel with great location, nice rooms and very good lounge. June 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uhhh.. Hello? I stayed at the Westin Cleveland Memorial Day weekend. Unfortunately it started out bad. They only have valet parking (which is understandable in a city) but... Where are the valet? We pulled our car up front and did not want to just leave our car there. Finally a guy comes running out and was asking if we needed help. Uh yeah 10 minutes ago! Anyway, after that I go to check in and am not recognized as an SPG member. Not only that but they changed my room type because my room type was not available. No I'm sorry's or anything for that either. One thing that is awesome about this place is the restaurant that is inside of it. Oh my goodness. Some of the best food I have ever had. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experience The Westin was highly recommended to us and it lived up to and even exceeded that recommendation. From the very clean rooms to the excellent food and outstanding customer service, we were highly pleased with our "Westin Experience" and would highly recommend this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Staying here was great for rest, bed was extremely comfortable. The staff responsiveness was slow, valet was a unreliable. I waited 60 minutes when I checked out. My husband and I had business to attend to and were held back because of this-- it was frustrating. Breakfast in bed was delicious, hors d'oeuvres were great and complimentary drinks for happy hour was satisfying. It was relaxing, quiet and peaceful. We loved the atmosphere of the hotel, we will stay here again, but valet responsiveness needs immediate attention and fixing. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL HOTEL Enjoyed my stay at this GEM. It may not be at Public Square so not typically my first choice in Cleveland. I decided to leave my comfort zone and tried this hotel and pleased I did. What a wonderful staff across the entire hotel. Our room was amazing. The auto valet was incredible, It was easy to get to get to University Circle, West Side and to pick up friends at Hopkins. Ability to walk to the Q, Progressive Field AND the Rock Hall was perfect. Could not have imagined a better place to stay and clearly will return. No hesitation and extremely pleased. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:09:58.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_3760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>