Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oct 2016 stay Overall I liked the hotel and the staff. The staff was pleasant and kind with a constant smile. The food/bartender staff at the outdoor pool was very nice and fun. The bartender at the Reserve was very nice and professional. The room was great and the room keeping service did a great job. Now, I will say this. The pool was well below standards. The bottom of the pool towards the deep end was filled with dead bugs and vegetation. The water line within the pool had a lot of dead bugs, I kept having to push water away from me to get the bugs away. NOT NICE AT ALL. The pool seems a bit small as well, no semi private cabanas either, very lacking to say the least for a beach resort hotel. October 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay there again. First, we went right past the Westin because there was no visible signage except for one small sign at the edge of the road, which was more visible coming from the other direction. Upon arrival, there was no valet or bellman, although they have valet parking. Had to go inside to ask for assistance. The inside is dreary shades of cold gray. We had requested a room with a roll-in shower and asked the desk clerk to verify that we had one. Had said "yes." Get to the room -- a bathtub. No walk-in (roll-in) shower. Had to be moved to another room. This room had a shower, but there were no grab bars anywhere. In fact, for such a huge shower, there wasn't even a place to hang your washcloth and there was only a tiny metal hangar for toiletries. The soaking tub was so deep, I don't know if I'd ever get back out of it. There was no map of the hotel layout in the room, so didn't know where meeting rooms were, or how to get to the pool. The room had no full-length mirror, but there was plenty of room for one. In the bedroom, you had to cross the room to turn on any lights (which was the lamp). Not so good when the room is dark. Was sick one night, so asked housekeeping to send up a blanket. They brought a sheet! My husband has to use a wheelchair due to arthritis, so it is hard to walk long distances. Our room was the farthest away from the elevators that it could be, and the ice machine was way at the other end. We were told the shower in the handicapped room was broken so that room was offline. October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jekyll Island This is my favorite Westin. The staff is friendly and professional. In fact one of the wait staff remembered me from a visit over two months ago. Tha facilities are new. EVERYTHING is convenient. The beach, the stores, the bikes and the convention center. I parked my car and did not go back for 5 days. I cannot wait until I can return!!!! September 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not recommended After a very specific conversation with reservations about beach view versus ocean front, we reserved an ocean FRONT room. Upon arriving, we were given an ocean VIEW room. The desk response was "sorry" and left it at that. This was for our anniversary, so it was very disappointing. We spoke with the general manager when we checked out and he advised that he would check into the situation. He later responded to us and said that our conversation with reservations was not recorded. It amazes me that he offered no compensation for our troubles, which Westin caused. We should not have had to pay for a room that we specifically did not reserve, but were forced to stay in. Also, the a/c was loud and the temp was never right. The bed was terrible. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel restaurant because the prices were extremely high. Never again. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel This is a great hotel! The hotel was very clean and relaxing. There were several things within walking distance to do. One thing that would be nice would be to have free Westin umbrella and lounge chairs available to patrons since it was right on the beach. Other than that it was a great stay. September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little more improvement yet The Weston brand is one of the best in the business. This hotel is on a great property on one of the most natural beach settings in the SE US. The staff was great, check in was easy. I was called when my room was ready for an early checkin. I wish I was informed of its distance from the elevator. My wife was 8 months pregnant with a toddler made our journey downstairs difficult and noisy for fellow hotel patrons. My main complaint was some maintenance issues at the hotel. The AC never reached set temperature, the refrigerator never got all that cold, the screen door to the patio was patched with duck tape, all the room doors seemed to sqeak loudly, a trip hazard was identified at the handicapped beach access walkway, and the toilet seat was loose almost causing bodily harm. Are you allowed to smoke on your patio? I would hope not, but many of my neighbors were perpetually torching cigs. Please advise. These observations are ok for a cheaper non-resort type hotel, but not for a Westin. Essentially the high level of the Weston brand was not observed in the overall maintenance of the hotel. With the construction of a resort-type hotel ongoing next door, these issues should be remedied with great urgency. As a scientist and native of the area, the ocean water here is never that clear for several naturally occurring reasons. Let's not complain about it. The hotel management, Georgia EPD, nor anyone else can make it the crystal clear waters of your tropical fantasy. We have a place for you. Florida. The low wave energy makes it ideal for small children. The wide beaches at low tide are great for walking. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape Since my daughter is attending her last year of high school, a simple mother-daughter trip was a great way to spend our weekend. At our arrival, Vina and Leigh took care of us selecting a room w/a beautiful view. Tyler blew us away with his willing and caring attitude when assisting us. The hotel and beach was amazing! We must come back. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Staycation, Vacation We absolutely loved our stay at The Westin Jekyll Island. We are from Glynn County and stay on Jekyll a few times a year. This was out first stay at The Westin and they officially have our business. The staff was great; John the bellman always remembered my name every time I saw him, Jasmine at the front desk was sweet as well as Angel in housekeeping. All and all we thoroughly enjoyed our long weekend! August 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:07:36.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3764, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>